Guilds [A] M'sia/S'pore/GMT+8 Thaurissan guild, Rolling ally need M'sia/S'pore guild

TSAh Kiat
post Jul 8 2008, 10:25 PM, updated 18y ago

Hurro everyone! I've been playing Horde for the past 3 years and I need a change of scenery - so I rolled a nelf druid. smile.gif I've been involved in an aussie guild ever since I started WoW (i'm m'sian living in sydney) but need to kaki with my asian brothers and sisters since I play late lah (the 2 hour difference will help!).

Now, my nelf is lvl 13 so I can switch server if I have to. Main thing is: is there a SE Asian ally guild on Thaurissan that I can join? I'm not a hardcore raider lah but would love to do heroics/BGs/Arenas and perhaps raid from time to time when time allows. Happy Hour guild on Nagrand seems perfect but it's a PvE realm so no go. What about Thaurissan? Otherwise, can suggest a suitable PvP server to go to?

Thanks in advance!

p.s. My horde druid on Frostmourne needs a guild as well!
TSAh Kiat
post Jul 8 2008, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(ray123 @ Jul 9 2008, 12:55 AM)
Thaurissan is 4 Horde to 1 Alliance.
Aiyah....so how?
TSAh Kiat
post Jul 9 2008, 07:03 AM

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jul 9 2008, 03:38 AM)
im a drenai shaman in thaur biggrin.gif and if you fkers beter not gank me!!!
Cool are you in a Malaysian/Singaporean guild by any chance?

I probably won't have the heart to gank horde...it's just....weird.
TSAh Kiat
post Jul 9 2008, 08:20 AM

QUOTE(myremi @ Jul 9 2008, 10:12 AM)
Very funny that you roll on PvP servers and don't want to gank horde...ngah... doh.gif
No lah...i've been playing horde all my wow life...now that I've rolled an ALLY toon I'm really not used to ganking horde at all. Gnomes anytime...but those cute taurens? Awww....

Hmmm what about Dreadmaul? I see more allies than horde according to the realm stats and I assume there'd be at least one GMT+8 guild in there AMIRITE?

0.0155sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:59 AM