Sport RIM Talk, Sport Rim + Tyers

hero
post Jan 18 2009, 08:07 PM

Bro, thx for the info about the rims. It's such useful for a beginner who want to know more about rim like me.

hero
post Jan 18 2009, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(mao2 @ Jan 18 2009, 08:32 PM)
hehe.. no problem.. lots off other info like these out there.. try google for it.. sure u can find
Btw, if I plan to install 17in rim, but dont want to lower my car, which tyres type/profile is suitable for 17in rim?

hero
post Jul 24 2009, 08:47 PM

Hi brother and sister, anyone know what is the best price for Lenso Samurai SC01 for 17" Rim?

and also what is the price range for each tyre 205/45/17 ?

Added on July 24, 2009, 8:59 pm
QUOTE(IdiotGuy @ Apr 25 2009, 05:37 PM)
Halo everybody
Want to have ur guys opinion. My car is oso New Vios J spec.
I was plaining to install 16' Lenso Samurai SC01.
But juz now i go to 1 tayar shop in JB, the guy asked me to install 17' 1,
the guy said 17' is better to fit new vios.
And the price for the 17'  + tyre is around Rm3000 (the tyre is Rm 280 each, Hankook but dun noe wat series).
Is it expensive? And should i install 16' or 17' ?
From what I found in lelong.com.my, 17" Lenso Samurai SC05 is selling RM1650nett. I think the price for SC01 and SC05 is the same. I believe that the price u got is abit expensive. Maybe is b'coz KL and JB price range is diff.

This post has been edited by hero: Jul 24 2009, 08:59 PM
hero
post Jul 24 2009, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(smokey @ Jul 24 2009, 10:06 PM)
i think the price for 17" sc01 is about rm1.4k++-...
last time in new town rawang i asked b4...
try search in klang too...
Brother, do u know what is the weight for 17" Lenso SC01?
hero
post Jul 24 2009, 11:18 PM

Just want to share the Rims Weight by Brand:

http://www.wheelweights.net/

Added on July 24, 2009, 11:24 pmBase on the URL : http://www.potn.co.uk/p1040200.htm
I think the weight for SC01 17" is at 8.2kg

This post has been edited by hero: Jul 24 2009, 11:24 PM

0.0470sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:03 PM