Sport RIM Talk, Sport Rim + Tyers

c0c0nut
post Jan 3 2009, 01:18 AM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

bro i am looking for a rim something like this....but i know ori mugen is darn expensive...however i found a replica...it seems SSW (stamford wheels) has made a rim look similar to it model name SSW Menace 008.

can any bro helo to get me the price of the SSW in 16inch because the shop here in malacca is quoting me 1.6 just for a 16inch which i think is too expensive. if any of you been to a SSW showroom or tyre shop please help me to ask and pm me the price. thanks !!!

c0c0nut
post Mar 30 2009, 09:49 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

which shop has this rim ? any bro here can help ?

looking for 16 or 17...
c0c0nut
post Mar 31 2009, 10:44 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Mar 31 2009, 03:22 AM)
apa lah lu ....... not me lah smile.gif

Added on March 31, 2009, 3:23 am

goto sunway and tell them, u want Volk racing CE28 lor smile.gif it might cost u a bomb smile.gif
QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Mar 31 2009, 12:20 PM)
A lot at jalan kapar. Replica one. Cost a pop only.  laugh.gif

CE28 i saw someone selling used one for 15" around Rm3-4k ++
Mind you, it's only 2.8kgs
cannot ori la....replica 16 inch will do for me.... btw for my honda city...

0.0155sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:42 AM