Sport RIM Talk, Sport Rim + Tyers
Jul 8 2008, 10:40 PM
3,827 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Here On The Chair Status : Eating Donut |
<----My old school rim...Nismo GT2 By Rays Engineering...
Sep 14 2008, 08:19 PM
adrian...see my sale topic...
Sep 16 2008, 04:03 PM
i got 2 set of volk rim 14 inch pcd 100...rm1k n rm 900...
Nov 26 2008, 05:38 PM
white colour the best for red...
Dec 17 2008, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 15 2008, 02:43 PM) hassle to carry...not really la....just put in the back seat or in the boot or watever la.... when we want it...it mean we want it...as for pricing...yeah usually will be cheaper... but if u REALLY want specific tires with specific rims... do u really have a choice? in my case... i drove for 5 hours 1 way alone just to get the rims i wanted.... then another day went to dunno how many shops looking for tires.... in the end i got wat i wanted and it was totally worth it. |
Dec 27 2008, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(milkyway @ Dec 27 2008, 07:13 PM) Mind to ask if anyone ever seen CE28N used rim for sale? bronze color. i would like to buy as brandnew price very expensive to get. Size 17' PCD 5/100 Offset 45. last time i got quoted for rm 2.5k for 5x100...![]() Added on December 27, 2008, 10:21 pm QUOTE(zilole9729 @ Dec 27 2008, 12:22 PM) any idea where i can get real sport rims n not accessory rims? i m from seremban n u can neva get it here. i dont want those taiwanese or malaysian made rims. probably a japanese or italian brand. my knowledge on rims is as close to zero, so i would like to know if there r any good american rims in malaysia n where can i get it? good meaning that it must be strong n not bend or dent easily, light as possible n looks great. looks r not that important to me tho. looking for 2 sets actually. one for my kancil n another for my accord. a 13'' or 14'' for kancil n a 16'' for the accord. any recommendations? what accord?..new one?..or older one?..sm4?..sv4?..for kancil there is many brand...from black racing to volk...This post has been edited by Oly: Dec 27 2008, 10:21 PM |
Dec 28 2008, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(milkyway @ Dec 28 2008, 12:44 AM) Sure Mr Oly? still available? because japan used price around RM5500 1 rim kemek already. + Yen currency increased snarf...lol...i will try to search for you...im pretty sure... Added on December 28, 2008, 7:55 pmaiyoh...item sold...its not 2.5k...3.5k...but repainted...no sticker...got some minor scratch...pcd 5x100 n 5x114.3... This post has been edited by Oly: Dec 28 2008, 07:55 PM |
Dec 30 2008, 07:07 PM
oz super leggera...yummie
Jan 3 2009, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(c0c0nut @ Jan 3 2009, 01:18 AM) ![]() bro i am looking for a rim something like this....but i know ori mugen is darn expensive...however i found a replica...it seems SSW (stamford wheels) has made a rim look similar to it model name SSW Menace 008. can any bro helo to get me the price of the SSW in 16inch because the shop here in malacca is quoting me 1.6 just for a 16inch which i think is too expensive. if any of you been to a SSW showroom or tyre shop please help me to ask and pm me the price. thanks !!! |
Jan 6 2009, 01:36 PM
Jul 30 2009, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(faridz7 @ Jul 30 2009, 03:34 PM) thanks wackyflik black and white match...i just got my swift today..thinking of changing the stock rims to a 16" or 17"..pattern wise, im looking at silver coloured ones..um star designs? to compliment my car which is black.. man i gotta learn the proper terms, have to look around for pics |
| Change to: | 0.0629sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:00 AM |