Sport RIM Talk, Sport Rim + Tyers

TSLeVis_Jeans
post Jul 24 2008, 11:54 PM

511 posts

Haha.. got some car got stock a notice plate at mirror rite ? like "baby on board", happy family on board" or etc etc..
But my notice plate is " Dun follow me, i'm lost too !"
Coz i also lost my self in some where !! Hahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on July 24, 2008, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(laichong @ Jul 24 2008, 11:43 PM)
umm... well, the address is there.. try find on the map happy.gif laugh.gif

[edit]

http://www.disini.net/info/gis/main/detail...ro=141&iType=43

i'd just read the map... i guess its right... from 1... goto roundabout... jusco is there..
then go straight.. before 4 there is a toll RM0.60 go straight till 10(dont turn to 4) then the junction there got traffic light.
turn left from there and u are in Jln Kapar, go straight and find the Caltex station... smile.gif
ooh.. thx ya.. means jasco the go straight.. then will meet no 4..
there should got some road plate.. rite ? maybe can go around there and search.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by LeVis_Jeans: Jul 24 2008, 11:57 PM
TSLeVis_Jeans
post Jul 27 2008, 09:17 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Jul 25 2008, 05:21 PM)
izzit Civic? older Civic use the same like Wira, right?

dont shoot me sad.gif
Yes~ you are right ! rclxms.gif
TSLeVis_Jeans
post Aug 10 2008, 05:12 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(klzodiac @ Aug 5 2008, 09:48 PM)
I'm driving Honda Accord and my rim almost similar like the one in the pix ... myrim is SSW Stamford ... 17inch rim.

Cheers
No photo ?
TSLeVis_Jeans
post Jan 12 2009, 08:13 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(GoldenHawk @ Jan 12 2009, 02:35 PM)
Get all 4 wheels finish-balanced (on-wheel balancing).
Many shops in KL don't seem to have the on-wheel balancers, which is REALLY bad sad.gif Did it in my hometown (Malacca)

Make sure the shop you go into has an on-wheel balancer, or they would usually con you by jacking the front of your car, putting it into gear and running the wheels with their hand on the fender/lower-arm/etc.

A finish-balancer would look something like this...

Ya... this on wheel balancers hard to found at KL. Because they use "saving cost on wheel tactic" to check balancing.
They direct jack up your car (4 wheel). Then do the balancing with pressing fuel.
As below:

Speed can up to 100KMh+++ then use their hand to feel the balancing on steering(not on wheel). Tactic same as the On-wheel balancer.
I send to them and done the balancing before, result is very good. smile.gif
Price same like on-wheel balancing price sad.gif

This post has been edited by LeVis_Jeans: Jan 12 2009, 09:20 PM
TSLeVis_Jeans
post Sep 14 2010, 06:43 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Sep 14 2010, 02:16 AM)
before
Samurai Series SC 06

after
VR

VR ! it make ur car look nicer.

my taiwan rim now paint off ardy..1yr only damn!

0.0454sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:35 AM