What to do on Tuesday Maintenance

Jas2davir
post Jul 7 2008, 04:23 PM

461 posts

err myremi i would suggest cov rather then coh but tbh i dont really like the idea of the game and the game play but gw is also quite fun why dont you try lineage 2?

Added on July 7, 2008, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(ashx @ Jul 7 2008, 04:22 PM)
It's anime catch up time for me biggrin.gif or go out dating... usually you get response like "Aren't you wow-ing tonite?" Answer, "Nah, i prefer to spend some time with you once awhile."

... and hopefully they don't catch why is it always on a tuesday nite.. lol
give me 1 plox

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jul 7 2008, 04:24 PM
Jas2davir
post Jul 7 2008, 06:26 PM

461 posts

sigh tonight is illidari council prity soon we all will be molesting rirridan for his swords!
Jas2davir
post Jul 8 2008, 11:26 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(Noyze @ Jul 8 2008, 09:10 AM)
remi, u wanna try L2-SEA? >.< the grind of ur life bebeh! lolx. Anywys, if you wanna try L2, get into the Lineage 2 forums here n ask them to send u the dvd, cos its free lolx. Also you get 7 days free trial if i'm not mistaken but it's P2P now. The reason you cant log into Lineage 2 - NA svr is cos they block the i.p.s here as there is an official one for MY.

Anyways, if you really sure u wanna try L2 do as I said n let me know I'm in L2 right now cos needed a break from WoW lolx.
i asked them to send me a cd from the website for almost 1 week no cd D; i was thinking to use L2 to quit wow @@"
Jas2davir
post Jul 8 2008, 11:28 AM

461 posts

tonight i shall TF2
Jas2davir
post Jul 8 2008, 09:18 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Noyze @ Jul 8 2008, 03:57 PM)
jas2davir, forget the official website we have the marketing ppl for MY and SG right herer in the L2 forums in lowyat. Just ask them to give confirm get in a few days. hehehe Oh btw, if you ready to feel the grind of ur life let me know and i'll recruit you into my academy. The clan pretty quiet now cos majority have moved over to the mother clan as they alredy maxed out and sub-classed. So the high lvls all moved to the mother clan. IN the current "training" clan u just lvl up in teh academy and once u graduate ( lvl 40) we will give u 2mil adena ( in game currency) as an incentive. No other clan does this, we do it cos we r a rich clan though i dun mean to boast lolx. Anyways, I'm not so hardcore now cos working, but i re-rolled a support class namely a Bishop ( healer + buffer) hehehe
O.O so serious ok ill join just teach me how to play the game
Jas2davir
post Jul 9 2008, 01:51 AM

461 posts

why cant u just get quality porn and finish the story sigh weird ppl and their weird hobbies
Jas2davir
post Jul 9 2008, 11:35 AM

461 posts

cosplay nights not bad of an idea

0.0157sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:57 PM