Hedgehog Corner V5, My New Hideout
orangecow
Jan 27 2009, 02:09 AM

i into hedgies now... does anyone noe where or whom i can buy in from... good one, not sick, young and cute?
Added on January 27, 2009, 2:10 amand how much for?
This post has been edited by orangecow: Jan 27 2009, 02:10 AM
orangecow
Jan 27 2009, 11:13 AM

and where is that and how much and are they good breeders?
Added on January 27, 2009, 11:23 amalso, is it possible to get a hedgie carry bag in malaysia?
This post has been edited by orangecow: Jan 27 2009, 11:23 AM
orangecow
Jan 27 2009, 10:08 PM

i saw on a website that there is hedgie carry bags... http://www.angelfire.com/wa2/comemeetmyfam...urHedgehog.htmlscroll down, youll see it...
orangecow
Jan 27 2009, 11:05 PM

me too!!!
but dad say must concentrate spm but i shall somehow get it frm them... besides, its MY money im spending...
orangecow
Jan 27 2009, 11:21 PM

ahaha!! but see, my dad aint very ganas so there shud be and will be away to get round his ass...
Added on January 27, 2009, 11:29 pmwhat is the best staple for hh?
This post has been edited by orangecow: Jan 27 2009, 11:29 PM
orangecow
Jan 27 2009, 11:51 PM

wuddat? =P
orangecow
Jan 28 2009, 12:02 AM

hehe... ooh ok... so means, one small bowl of RC only? no need add worms ke crickets?
orangecow
Jan 28 2009, 01:31 AM

ooh so jz simple RC can edi la... then the rest like fruits worms all like treats sorta thing la... rite?
orangecow
Jan 28 2009, 06:18 PM

yea... i went to borders, popular and what what all cant find... and pets safari currently have no stock, when to see and hopefully buy today but no stock... darn wasted trip... Added on January 28, 2009, 7:30 pmTALK ABOUT OBESITY!!!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvFAF1RP2Ic&feature=relatedThis post has been edited by orangecow: Jan 28 2009, 07:30 PM
orangecow
Jan 28 2009, 11:37 PM

can HHs live in the same house with birds? or will my bird(budgie) be meat for them?
Added on January 29, 2009, 12:41 amdoesnt anyone breeed HH's here?
This post has been edited by orangecow: Jan 29 2009, 12:41 AM
orangecow
Jan 29 2009, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(meento @ Jan 29 2009, 03:32 AM) Waaa bro...so rajin r u, bought a book....Good 4 u...Do provided us with interesting facts about hedgei ya.. Good example...Do research n study b4 getting a new pets.. Hahaha, bro x do that larr...Very stressful for the birds and hedgie...Hedgehog need to be house alone...Even it is not recommended to house them with their own species, except for breading purposes...Plz yaa, buy a nice cage 4 it...Sure he/she going to be happy 4 the time being there is not much news about hedgie breeder here in LYN...Still, maybe u could try ur luck..  not in same cage la... in the same room but different cage... i not that dumb as to house both of them in the sme cage la... =.=
orangecow
Jan 29 2009, 04:14 PM

haha... hedgies legs too short to jump oso...
orangecow
Jan 29 2009, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(spinel-sun @ Jan 29 2009, 04:32 PM) wat kind of exercise can i give my hedgie ar??my hedgie sleeeeeeppppp whole day ny..  frm what i read, a wheel works...
orangecow
Jan 29 2009, 04:39 PM

but hedgies are suppose to be diunal... mayb try and play with it more often so that it can adjust to ur timing... Added on January 29, 2009, 4:53 pmQUOTE(hao @ Jul 7 2008, 02:51 PM) ARGH!! no breeders!!!!!! This post has been edited by orangecow: Jan 29 2009, 04:53 PM
orangecow
Jan 29 2009, 10:43 PM

i found a breeeder!!!
orangecow
Jan 29 2009, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(huiyin_hsu @ Jan 29 2009, 11:49 PM) got a glider and a dog oredi.. haha.. need to convince my mom i can take care of another animal  try... i succesfully did.... i got 1 bird, 1 dog, getting another dog and getting a hedgehoh... haha!!!
orangecow
Jan 30 2009, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(meento @ Jan 29 2009, 11:58 PM) Good 4 u...Hope he/she give a good price 4 hedgie lover 1 more thing, upon getting the hedgie do observe it to make sure that the hedgie is healthy.. juz a 2 cen... Yeah come come join the family...They are fascinating and cute little bugger..  YUPPS! got it... its a person whom was mentioned earlier on this thread, somewhere on the first five pages and saw that she sold a few last time so i thought jz try my luck and i got it... she din get back to me about the price yet la... hope its reasonable... if i got any Q's ill ask here la... Added on January 30, 2009, 12:19 amoh yes question, ya noe when they say u can feed cooked chicken boneless and skinless... steam chicken ke? means can feed kai fan without the fan la rite? This post has been edited by orangecow: Jan 30 2009, 12:19 AM
orangecow
Jan 30 2009, 12:58 AM

if hedgehogs could fly... http://farm1.static.flickr.com/147/4129309...878bea9.jpg?v=0sugar hedgies... hedgie gliders... swt! This post has been edited by orangecow: Jan 30 2009, 12:12 PM
orangecow
Jan 30 2009, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(Reanne @ Jan 30 2009, 05:50 PM) Steamed/boiled chicken without any salt/sugar/additives. Kai Fan the chicken too-------- salty. Make sure it's a breeder, not someone who gets from supplier. The ones taken from suppliers are usually a tad too young and may have mites/parasites. WOKAY!! thanks so much...
orangecow
Jan 30 2009, 07:21 PM