and anyone breed hedgehog here..? just want to compare the price with the pet shop.
Hedgehog Corner V5, My New Hideout
May 30 2009, 03:35 PM
77 posts Joined: May 2009 |
and anyone breed hedgehog here..? just want to compare the price with the pet shop.
May 30 2009, 04:27 PM
oh really...i about to give a hedgehog for my sis bcoz she love animal.last time she breed a hamster till my mum pot-pet..hahaha...anyone breed hedgehog here.?how much hedgehog if it is from breeder.?
May 30 2009, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(meiixiin @ May 30 2009, 04:33 PM) I can recommend you this breeder, where I got my Yoko from him. Thanks. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/887258 Have a nice day~ >"< |
May 31 2009, 03:27 AM
QUOTE(jitshiong @ May 30 2009, 08:25 PM) i dun suggest giving ppl pets....unless he/she can really interested, can care n commited to it. Pets r not like toys.. dont worry...my sis already done a research about a hedgehog for her assignment in kolej (she was crazy about dis pet when doin it)..and i'm going to give her a care sheet about hedgehog... i guess it will be no prob for her.. cannot simply throw. better talk to her n ask her to do research first. else things might go wrong, consult ur parents as well. i think u need their consent as well rite? just sharing my thoughts though. no hard feelings |
| Change to: | 0.0467sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:54 PM |