nendo addict
1,845 posts

Lolx.... The word "Pokimon" is spreading... ^^
babymoli
post Jul 7 2008, 07:32 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jul 7 2008, 07:09 PM)
mamata : if we can bring hedgehog everywhere like SG.. it's okay to buy bonding pouch.. -.-""

babymoli : I really like pokimon!!! hahaha... because of u... i really wan to call them pokimon rather than hedgie or hedgehog!!! tongue.gif

anyhoo... CONGRATZ on NEW VER!!!! yay!!
Muahahaha... Pokimon word came from nezu. She always call them as pokimon & I fell in love with this name. Suits them. tongue.gif
babymoli
post Jul 30 2008, 10:15 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Better get a bigger tank. More space for the pokimon. In fact, some of the basic things might take up quite some place. My pokimon stays in a 3ft toyogo box cause the hideout and wheel take most of the place.
babymoli
post Aug 1 2008, 10:52 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Lolx... 2.5kg is way too much for a pokimon. 400g pack already can last me for a month for my pokimon. In fact, if you do not have more pokimons to feed, the kibbles will not be fresh if you keep it too long after open.Just get 400g pack already can.
babymoli
post Aug 1 2008, 12:54 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

We can't get 400g packaging for Orijen here. Smallest pack will be the 2.5kg for Orijen. As for RC, you should have no problem on locating it in most of the petshop.
babymoli
post Aug 1 2008, 03:03 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Both also can. Just that RC36 babycat is higher in fat compare to RC34 kitten. I started with babycat for my pokimon and later on intro RC34 kitten for him. But best if you can start with 2 different brands and mix it. Cause most pokimons stick to RC once they have tasted it. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by babymoli: Aug 1 2008, 03:04 PM
babymoli
post Aug 1 2008, 08:13 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Actually the lowest should be the RC27 but the kibbles are quite big in size. For those owners who try to help their pokimons to keep fit, RC27 is good for it as the fat content is low. IIANM, the higher the number for RC, protein % is high and the fat % is high too.
babymoli
post Aug 1 2008, 08:33 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(silverquest_87 @ Aug 1 2008, 08:20 PM)
is it RC27 suitable for all ages of hedgies?
If yours is a baby, better don't. Cause that also mainly for keep fit. Start your pokimon with RC36 or RC34. Then when grows older slowly change to RC32.
babymoli
post Aug 12 2008, 09:15 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 12 2008, 07:23 PM)
So.. u finally getting pokimon and glider together? sure got time for them?
pokimon din really need much attention like glider, but for the 1st u sure need time to bond with them too smile.gif

Good to know that all ur pets are female.... I wan female but fate had lead me and ended up those pets I got are male biggrin.gif

Good luck on getting ur 1st pokimon smile.gif
Muahahaha...So do I. When I planned to get a pokimon, my list was a female pokimon but ended up with my male pokimon. Then all my gerbils, my notty fatty dog, my iguana all are males. The only female I have is Creamy, the big butt hammie tongue.gif & soon I will get another big butt hammie girl. Muahahahahaha...
babymoli
post Aug 20 2008, 06:23 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

If you have extra budget, can try Earth Bath Oatmeal & Aloe Pet Shampoo. I'm using this for Ren. So far he smells good after each bath & his skin is not so dry.
babymoli
post Aug 22 2008, 10:56 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Hahahaha... Pokimons are like that. I seldom see Ren in the morning unless I go take out his hideout. He'll wake up & look at me with the face expression "GIVE ME BACK MY HOUSE". If I ignore him, he'll run to sleep under the wheel. =.="'
babymoli
post Aug 31 2008, 03:43 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Welcome to the pokimon world. ^^ Do post up your baby pics....
babymoli
post Aug 31 2008, 06:21 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

If you manage to bond & handle them, is up to you. But make sure they are in two different tanks.
babymoli
post Sep 2 2008, 10:36 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Sep 2 2008, 10:32 PM)
ahhh.... in a ball shape now, when i let him to sniff, he bites me dry.gif
Your hand got smell like lotion or shampoo?
babymoli
post Sep 2 2008, 10:40 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Sep 2 2008, 10:38 PM)
hmmmm an hour ago i washed my hand after having dinner  blink.gif
After an hour shouldn't have smell already. My mum being nipped by my boy when her hand has lotion smell. Other than, he never bite or nip us.
babymoli
post Sep 2 2008, 11:54 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Welcome to the pokimon family all new members....
babymoli
post Sep 3 2008, 11:01 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Sep 3 2008, 10:58 AM)
mine hiding inside his so-called house dry.gif dun wan to come out
Bwahahahahha.. Pokimons are like this. They will always inside their hideout. Frankly speaking, if I don't go peep my boy during night with light off, I won't see him at all.
babymoli
post Sep 3 2008, 11:11 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Sep 3 2008, 11:03 AM)
any tips to correct him out without sacrifice my jari? laugh.gif
He still bite? let him get use to you first before you play with him. May be you can try use mealworms to lure him out.
babymoli
post Sep 3 2008, 11:44 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Sep 3 2008, 11:17 AM)
bingo , later go buy laugh.gif
shall i remove my old shirt? he slping inside it, im worrying that whether he can braeth or not  blink.gif
Hahahaha.. No need unless it is dirty.

0.0494sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:42 AM