Hedgehog Corner V5, My New Hideout

X3nz
post Feb 20 2009, 04:52 PM

21 posts

I was thinking of getting a hedgie partner and had been reading this thread from 1 to 71~
well i have done my research and everything..
i have asked for approval from my family to have a pet
i have prepared the home for my future hedgie @@~
only afew more things to collect be4 its completed...

all i need now is to find a breeder =/...
could anyone intro some for me?
it would be better to pm their phone numbers to me xD!!

Danny94 : well i ain't a pro or anything x) but from wad i collected in my research.. i think its not used to be handled yet... its better to let it get use to the environment before you start bonding with it.. so let it be for a week or afew days?
of coz continue feeding it xD! but den take it slow in bonding x)! it won't get used to things that are new immediately..

well dats wad i think... else wait for other pros for reply xD!

X3nz
X3nz
post Feb 20 2009, 10:34 PM

21 posts

livingmonolith : erm.. i tried xD using "search" in that section.. there are no hedgies for sell doh.gif! up till recently i have'nt try though xD

my place is at Kuchai Lama doh.gif its very near to sri petaling and midvalley but its inconvenient to go kl doh.gif!
imma haven't get a car license laugh.gif

i am afraid of trimming their nails >_<!! reading the first few part of this thread doh.gif fraid i mite hit its vein >_<!!

erm.. aren't u afraid that it mite struck its head? i mean the steel wheel.. i tot its better not to get the "crossed" wheel since they will look side ways once awhile.. incase the thing struck their face(head brows.gif ) T_T~
X3nz
post Feb 21 2009, 03:22 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(livingmonolith @ Feb 20 2009, 11:09 PM)
hmm, impossible, 'cause i found this link here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...543&hl=hedgehog

not sure if she's sold it yet or not. wink.gif
aik!!! i phail as a searcher >_<!! Dang~

thanks laugh.gif

X3nz drool.gif
X3nz
post Feb 25 2009, 06:21 PM

21 posts

i am juz curious cool2.gif

would a RC for dogs do for hedgehogs? 33% protein 20% fat and ETC @_@~!!

maybe i bought the wrong thing cry.gif

X3nz ohmy.gif
X3nz
post Feb 25 2009, 07:19 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(mattemily_85 @ Feb 25 2009, 07:03 PM)
maybe wrong lah,i get mine RC babycat 34 if not mistaken this number.

very cute 1 this kibbles,all small2 nia.
owh... mine are small and cute cute oso geh... juz its for dogs >_<!!!! ho no..... T_T dog fuuuud.. how to clear it... maybe eat it myself =(
X3nz
post Feb 26 2009, 03:18 AM

21 posts

owh yay!! thats gud news xD!!

thanks blush.gif

X3nz
X3nz
post Feb 28 2009, 05:22 PM

21 posts

cottonkandy : lol~ he typo maybe xD!!

anyway.. i got my first hedgie le happy.gif!!!!
its not biting nor is it giving out any sound =P
but its hiding in its home as soon as it reaches her new home o_O...
lol...

anyway i heard from the breeder i got her from... they say that royal canin dog food ain't that nutritious as
royal canin for cats... shocking.gif

so any pro advices?
i read both the details and compared... nth visually incommon except the packaging = =~
anything thats in the food itself made it different?

X3nz rclxub.gif

0.0429sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:45 AM