Hedgehog Corner V5, My New Hideout

zoeyhanz
post Jan 22 2009, 01:08 PM

37 posts

cry.gif i nt yet get the wheel for my hedgie, the shop keeper lied to me, he said will call me bac............... Heh! mad.gif i make it by myself ! angry de leh~

haha,of course they poo everyday but nt sure they gt pee everyday or not><|| but ithink got lar~ my hedgie can poo hor~ very long ohh...got 5cm long...y ar....normal hor~?

i use chipsi classic yeh~it's ok for mine but my sis's hedgie eat the chipsi classic~ sweat.gif
zoeyhanz
post Jan 23 2009, 11:50 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Jan 22 2009, 10:06 PM)
Chipsi wood bedding is ok 1, but sometime u will see those wood stick on bedding, for hedgehog just pick up those wood stick, because my Hedgehog get hurt until bleeding because of those wood stick.....  I have check all my thing in cage ... all is round had smooth 1 beside those wood stick.....
huh...then i better check it every time when i refill...

@lzxian88 : update pee n poo? got ppl take pic of ppe n poo.. hmm.gif haha, u'll see after u get it lar~
but tis make hv the idea to take pic of my hedgie's long long poo...hahaha
so excited for mable coming hor~ icon_idea.gif keep count down brows.gif hehe

@empty_reg : yalar....then my sis seems wanna sell all the chipsi classic n chipsi super she brought to me... blush.gif
but hiyuki's one eat bc, wah.....so....."geng".... sweat.gif sounds very dangarous

@s98432512: ur's so good, din go n hide when switch on the light...mine will immediately hide if switch on the light, but jenny said muz train it wor~so try my best lar^^ but tat day i wanna let it walk in the toilet n i ady switch off the toilet light(but the light outside stil on)then it jz go bhind the door n dig it's nose into the door slot...wah,so scare the door wil "kiap" it n it's nose rclxub.gif then wanna wait it walk out by itself but then he jz....sleep thr... doh.gif but tat time really felt it's so so cute~haha laugh.gif
zoeyhanz
post Jan 23 2009, 10:18 PM

37 posts

dislike human.....erm...i think din got gua....but mayb jz a bit more defensive...^^||
mine 1 wil like jump if i use towel to cover it up,but the breeder who sold it to me said it's normal n ask me to be more boldness...haha
zoeyhanz
post Feb 3 2009, 04:41 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Feb 2 2009, 01:01 AM)
it will take some time before the new quill starts coming out.
mine got mites when i got him, back to his normal self de..
he became quite botak..
i used frontline as well
dun remember how long it took to get him back to his normal self
frontline, is it a brand? act in wat condition, hedgie wil get mites har? rclxub.gif

Happy CNY~

and

Congratulation 2 lzxian88 for getting mable^^
zoeyhanz
post Feb 3 2009, 06:19 PM

37 posts

so is it for prevent mites or if our hedgie get mites then v spray?

hedgie wil get mites if i jz keep 1 onli? y they wil get mites ar? is it bcz the box nt clean? i means din manage ths poo n pee proper? ><??
zoeyhanz
post Feb 10 2009, 09:04 PM

37 posts

hey...guys...or lzxian88
the wheel u made urself, do u guys use sand paper or sumthing to make the plastic wheel rough a bit? or stick sumthing on to let the hedgie run?
hehe,i jz finish the wheel^^
zoeyhanz
post Feb 11 2009, 04:25 PM

37 posts

ic....thanks ohh^^

then i try n see^^hehe
zoeyhanz
post Feb 12 2009, 12:47 AM

37 posts

the lil romeo 3 months? y seems not big or fat de? looks lk small small jiang~
but cute guy^^hehe
zoeyhanz
post Feb 13 2009, 01:51 AM

37 posts

huh.....but mine dun like to play toilet roll yeh~i think everyday it's thinking hw to escape onli...coz he owaz jz stand n stare on the top of the corner n move everything to the corner,i thinks it's try to escape...haiz....
and act i been carried it for 2 times onli coz it's very fierce...felt lk i near it then it wil shaking or angry~
zoeyhanz
post Feb 16 2009, 11:33 PM

37 posts

haha.....finally made the wheel 4 my hedgie^^ rclxm9.gif
it got play n i hope it like it~!! ^^
but.......it really did poo on it.... cry.gif so dirty~
any ideas or way can teach it dun poo thr mah....?

n....i saw one of it's leg red n a bit red or brown colour stripe,is it kinda illness?

This post has been edited by zoeyhanz: Feb 17 2009, 09:31 AM
zoeyhanz
post Feb 17 2009, 11:59 AM

37 posts

i discovered the stripe yesterday...
fell off the wheel ohh..... ok ...i'll check on it
but my hedgie nt clumsy at all,it can owaz run away frm me very fast...
it's 'nails' very long ady n it's hard to make it let me cut the 'nail' shorter yeh...

zoeyhanz
post Feb 17 2009, 09:13 PM

37 posts

helo vanda,may i know whr u buy the wheel?wat type n hw much is it?
zoeyhanz
post Feb 18 2009, 05:42 PM

37 posts

yalo yalo...mine owaz try to climb out...maybe he dun lk me...T_T
fortunately my storage box high enuf~
zoeyhanz
post Feb 20 2009, 02:01 PM

37 posts

hey hey hi hi
to all the owner that their hedgie wil poo on wheel,

my hedgie nw like to play the wheel but the prob is he poo thr (it's ok for me,i can wash it) n the point is....he poo thr run thr, it's nails n feet are dirty bcz of step on the poo again n again, do u guys have such prob? or.....me onli?
but how to fix it?

Added on February 20, 2009, 2:07 pmhey hey hi hi
to all the owner that their hedgie wil poo on wheel,

my hedgie nw like to play the wheel but the prob is he poo thr (it's ok for me,i can wash it) n the point is....he poo thr run thr, it's nails n feet are dirty bcz of step on the poo again n again, do u guys have such prob? or.....me onli?
but how to fix it?

This post has been edited by zoeyhanz: Feb 20 2009, 02:07 PM
zoeyhanz
post Feb 20 2009, 06:34 PM

37 posts

nature....? blush.gif so dirty de nature..... ><??

huh....it's dirty isnt it? brown color jor yeh their nails....did it?
coz my hedgie got long nails...i'm kinda thinking nails trimming...
but ok, i try warm water ^^
zoeyhanz
post Feb 22 2009, 12:03 AM

37 posts

Added on February 22, 2009, 12:05 am
QUOTE(danny94 @ Feb 21 2009, 03:31 PM)
omfg, the poo poo very smelly@.@
smelly? but i think ok yeh...i think it's more on the smell of kibble
haha

QUOTE(carebears_may @ Feb 21 2009, 07:10 PM)
i bought straight from the supplier.. very cheap but for long term, not so good.. it will rust..
i know.. u must be wanna buy another new wan right, to replace the current tat had rusted already  tongue.gif
i think they dun have anymore coz i did order last time, they dun send... might be no stock or discontinue.
will check again with them soon.  smile.gif
steel wheel rust....? then ....spray it?
can spray it? coz spray jor it wont rust anymore mah~can ar? or afraid hedgie wil scratch the spray?

This post has been edited by zoeyhanz: Feb 22 2009, 12:06 AM
zoeyhanz
post Feb 22 2009, 07:20 PM

37 posts

erm... use long long maskin tape paste n connect the wheel base wif the ground of the zoozone?
erm....jz an idea~
zoeyhanz
post Mar 7 2009, 09:57 AM

37 posts

hey...vanda, but i been read an article, they mention that iAM is a good cat food...but it's nt suitable for hedgie...so .....

0.0511sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:43 AM