only when angry la? not like glider, will hiss bark and god-noes-what at unearthly times at midnight...
Hedgehog Corner V5, My New Hideout
Jan 30 2009, 08:24 PM
123 posts Joined: May 2008 |
only when angry la? not like glider, will hiss bark and god-noes-what at unearthly times at midnight...
Jan 30 2009, 09:17 PM
haha!!! ok la... so a hedgie aint as annoying as sugar glider when it comes to sounds at midnight... great!
n still waiting for breeder to reply... dunno y take so long wan... |
Jan 31 2009, 06:28 PM
i thought hedgies are diunal...?
frm what i heard some is diunal la... |
Feb 1 2009, 12:44 AM
ooh... thats the worst, to see your pet suffer...
Feb 1 2009, 03:16 PM
DAMN!!!!
i jz got news, my parents said, after spm oni can get... DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Feb 1 2009, 09:46 PM
Feb 2 2009, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(livingmonolith @ Feb 1 2009, 10:17 PM) not necessarily a bad thing. if you look at the brighter side, you have almost a year to research about hedgehogs before you officially get one as a pet. not the hardest to take care, but it's definitely not easy, so at the time being maybe you can read up websites and articles on hedgehogs to understand their behaviour better. ive did all my research edi man... i think i read most of the hedgies websites, care sheets, watched youtube vids and all...gosh... ive to wait now... |
Feb 3 2009, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(meento @ Feb 3 2009, 01:13 AM) So r ur parents going to sponsor u for the hedgie? Lucky u...Well in a seance what livingmonolith tell is true... But i also feel u dude. Waiting that long is a bit.....well, kindda 'Long'..Juz take ur time slowly, slow talk with ur parents if u can and try to find the reason..Yet if they still insists u get a hedgie after ur SPM, then i advice do follow...No harn done right. yea... the best thing is, the said THEY will PAY for my hedgie and the starter kit.,... haha!!GooD LucK.. in a way i gain oso... jz gotta wait now... haha!! |
| Change to: | 0.0480sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:04 PM |