Hedgehog Corner V5, My New Hideout

muchan86
post Jul 28 2008, 12:27 PM

1,523 posts

I got nothing to say unless...
If u really decided to buy a pet.. more over its the 1st time u're getting the pet... 1st expenses sure MORE expensive than 2nd expenses. So, I think buying cage, bedding, food n drinks bowl, hidebox, etc for the 1st time sure expensive as u buy it one spot smile.gif
muchan86
post Jul 28 2008, 05:20 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(silverquest_87 @ Jul 28 2008, 03:12 PM)
a stupid question for you.
is it really "silent" as it sounds?haha..
so 30cm silent wheel would be fit for hedgie lah?
really pokai la after bought all of these stuffs.haha
Thats why we always said.. think carefully before bring any pets back to home...
And yes, it is a SILENT wheel cuz I'm using it too and just a warning... make sure u put the wheel at the right spot.. if not.. ur pokimon might push it and it will fall down on top of them... ><

Breeder.. u can try to PM Bonai and another recommended seller *forgot his name* tongue.gif is Bonai's friend thou biggrin.gif

Good Luck on finding a nice n cute pokimon for urself smile.gif
muchan86
post Jul 29 2008, 10:40 AM

1,523 posts

I'm not sure if Joan put the pokimon starter kit at her topic... but I kinda remember that Bonai said they have pokimon starter kit too... smile.gif

*sorry Bonai... u are my source.. so I have to refer to u tongue.gif*

muchan86
post Jul 29 2008, 11:34 AM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(silverquest_87 @ Jul 29 2008, 10:45 AM)
may i know whose they do you refer to? Bonai or Joan?or Both of them? If they
do, would be really great lah.
I mentioned earlier bout Joan... and they refer to both Jack n Joan the owner of Petshack.
Mu suggestion... better go to Petshack and see urself for the stuff u need.. cuz they have it all there
muchan86
post Aug 3 2008, 12:07 AM

1,523 posts

Hey guys!! I'm back!! smile.gif

Omisa : How's ur pups goin? 2 girls n 2 boys? PERFECT!!! biggrin.gif

Bonai : thanks for taking care my boy smile.gif
muchan86
post Aug 3 2008, 11:28 AM

1,523 posts

I went back for my holiday biggrin.gif
so.. how old are they now? have u start feeding them? looks cute thou... feels like want to hognap 1.. but no more space.. haha
muchan86
post Aug 4 2008, 01:33 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Aug 4 2008, 03:28 AM)
hi minasan biggrin.gif

TS i got 3 hedgie now, kindly update the first page tongue.gif

kat chai, yukie and echo
Long time no see!!! How's ur katchai doin huh?
u've been missing quiet a long time now... hahaha

btw, what's drama is that on ur siggy? I'm jdorama fans too! lol

QUOTE(4b7g8w7 @ Aug 4 2008, 11:12 AM)
i cant seem to find big running wheel...for my fatty....where can i get 1?
You can go to Petshack to buy the silent wheel or PLC at sunway pyramid smile.gif
muchan86
post Aug 4 2008, 06:18 PM

1,523 posts

any news pictures of urs 3 pokimon? I saw katchai only... never saw the rest -.-"

Of course I know its J-dorama xD typically Japanese face laugh.gif
and the 2nd girl from the left played at Death Note 2 before.. haha
*sorry OT*
muchan86
post Aug 5 2008, 01:40 PM

1,523 posts

he looks small 0.o
how old is he? and what did u fed him there? can't see clearly..
muchan86
post Aug 7 2008, 10:29 PM

1,523 posts

? what is that? lol

Omisa, any update from ur babies? post more pic please biggrin.gif
muchan86
post Aug 8 2008, 02:20 PM

1,523 posts

good to know that smile.gif
waiting ur pictures then.. hehe
muchan86
post Aug 8 2008, 09:01 PM

1,523 posts

Just put it there for few days.. he will know how to play with it after he knows the right way.. smile.gif

Last time, when I brought a wheel back for my female pokimon she doesnt know how to play with but on the 2nd day.. she plays it everytime.. haha
muchan86
post Aug 9 2008, 07:18 PM

1,523 posts

For the wheel... they wont know how to play with it if they doesnt know what's the wheel for. U can try to put them into the wheel and slowly move it... after that just leave it be there... some knows how to play it within days but some need more time smile.gif

As for Ken.. he finally play with it after a week I left the wheel...
muchan86
post Aug 12 2008, 01:19 PM

1,523 posts

I'm using zoozone 1 for Ken.... for zoozone 1, if u put food bowl, hidebox, litter tray is already FULL... also dun forgot bout the wheel...

As for me, zoozone 1 seems ok and Ken have lots of space also despite all those things cuz my food bowl is quiet small so he still got place to run here n there... I only put the wheel at night then took it out in the morning so he have plenty of space in daytime smile.gif

Male or female is depends on you... I think both are goods. It depends on u wan to take which one smile.gif
muchan86
post Aug 12 2008, 07:23 PM

1,523 posts

So.. u finally getting pokimon and glider together? sure got time for them?
pokimon din really need much attention like glider, but for the 1st u sure need time to bond with them too smile.gif

Good to know that all ur pets are female.... I wan female but fate had lead me and ended up those pets I got are male biggrin.gif

Good luck on getting ur 1st pokimon smile.gif
muchan86
post Aug 12 2008, 09:22 PM

1,523 posts

lol u sounds so happy with that? tongue.gif
for now I'm not gonna added anymore pets... maybe will have suggie but see how it goes... if can.. i really wan to have female either dogs, or any other pets that I'm gonna bring back home.. last time my dog also male... hahaha
muchan86
post Aug 13 2008, 07:23 PM

1,523 posts

Kelvin... I know... Joan said u're coming this friday to take the cage right?
For litter tray, take triangle better.. can put at the corner smile.gif

Basically, u just have to prepare hidebox, foodbowl which they CAN'T push or fit themself inside and bedding... dun forget the water bottle.. the rest.. is wheel... then u can be part of our morning routine biggrin.gif
muchan86
post Aug 13 2008, 08:20 PM

1,523 posts

Can u show us some picture of him?
I'm not sure bout the price as I never been to vet before... I think u should called Dr. Yeoh to made appointment with him. He's a busy man but good in treating exotic animals smile.gif
muchan86
post Aug 14 2008, 07:15 PM

1,523 posts

Because I was there.. n Joan said u gonna take the stuff tomorrow. and yeah with glider cage also...

Life Maniac : the wheel mamata had is from Cim... she DIY the wheel so it easy for us to clean it...
muchan86
post Aug 14 2008, 08:51 PM

1,523 posts

tipu what???
I never said Joan TOLD me... I only said.. Joan said... -.-""
She was talking to Jack and I was there...

Cim... Hmm.. dunno if she still made the wheel or not...
try to ask her for u guys la..

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0505sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:24 AM