Arghh.....i cant find eagle packs cat kibbles for kenken...... visited 4 pet store also don hav.. need to go others tomolo.... i think he miss eagle pack coz previously muchan feed him tat..
Hedgehog Corner V5, My New Hideout
Apr 13 2009, 08:35 PM
227 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Arghh.....i cant find eagle packs cat kibbles for kenken...... visited 4 pet store also don hav.. need to go others tomolo.... i think he miss eagle pack coz previously muchan feed him tat..
Apr 13 2009, 09:36 PM
If i cant found it tomolo then i go u there and grab the one la...
Apr 13 2009, 09:54 PM
i went all the petshop around my areas d jus now... don hav....
Apr 14 2009, 02:51 PM
i got put those cat balls inside got bell wan... kenken keep pushing the ball around...
Apr 14 2009, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(kamikazwe @ Apr 14 2009, 02:59 PM) lolx...sure 'kling kling kling' all night la...about their food only royal canin food are allowed? or got other choices? u can refer to first page la...there r few brand listed there which are not advisable to feed, others i think is good. Better feed with two brands of kibbles, if u feed only one brand, next time the one u feeding discontinued d, then u will find it hard to intro new food to ur hedgie....tat's what i am facing now!! but thank god i found the last pack... |
Apr 14 2009, 11:23 PM
haha...the cat balls i hav 4.... also for my gliders wan...but nw give one to kenken play...
YES! Finally found eagle pack! tnx Muchan for helping me to reserve it.. jus now handfeed kenken the kibbles, he enjoy eating it so much! Will intro him RC slowly.... & I hold him jus now..hehe...he didnt poke me.. |
Apr 14 2009, 11:31 PM
i jus put my hand in front of his face first....let him see me...then slowly move down to his belly there lo....
ya, when move the fleece he also will scare and roll..but awhile then unroll and walk around d.... |
Apr 15 2009, 11:11 AM
haha...sure~
will take his pic once he is really ok with me d~ |
Apr 15 2009, 08:52 PM
@Babymoli, ya...hehehe..so happy..
Bonding time Photo~ Finally i catch kenken out and play~~ hehe..... ![]() He so cute~ ![]() Don wan face me..coz i donwan give him mealies...hehe... Nah, muchan...update u with two pics~ |
Apr 17 2009, 07:05 PM
Apr 17 2009, 08:13 PM
Apr 17 2009, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(kamikazwe @ Apr 17 2009, 08:51 PM) mind if i ask who is ur hedgie breeder? and u getting FTG from?-qoute from eric138 huh, anyway, i don like to do such private chatting here to prevent getting flame from the senior, therefore i pm you instead.some guy in mudah.com.my...and im adopting the FTG from kelvin... ps:i dont do pm this kind of stuff...want ask ask directyly i PM you not becoz i wanna ask all this at behind, i don see any wrong. |
Apr 17 2009, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(kamikazwe @ Apr 17 2009, 09:04 PM) nvm maaa...me open..no hal..kene flame flame la...learn from mistake...me oso did my time while in gerbil thread last time...noob that time about gerbils..now i know bout them n keeping 2 of them(adopted from KP(dunno still active or not)). 1 agouthi(echi) and 1 sp black(kimmie).... i learn from the mistake that's y i don wan to talk bout non-informative things and other pet (FTG) here ma.... it's not becoz of open or not open...now im thinking of adding 2 the family that is a duprasi and a hedgie... well at first suggie but then i think its hard for me so not taking the risk...hehehe KP sometime still got active la... |
Apr 17 2009, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(kamikazwe @ Apr 17 2009, 09:13 PM) nvm...a lil bit off topic there...hehehe...so we cool k? friends bro? i oso see you just got ur hedgie...bonding with you eh now? T_T...envy you... erm...i got kenken last sat... adopted from muchan.. he is doin fine with me~ everyday also grab him out and play...thank his previous owner muchan for her good care.. tat's y kenken is so tame... |
Apr 19 2009, 11:40 PM
Apr 20 2009, 11:58 AM
Apr 20 2009, 09:03 PM
Washed kenken's house and change his bedding to fleece jus now...
![]() Zoozone 1 is kinda small......sigh... *planning planning* ![]() Glider proof the cover...hahahaha....if not i scare one day i go home 4 gliders died becoz poke by kenken... |
Apr 20 2009, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(muchan86 @ Apr 20 2009, 09:17 PM) LOL he wont dare and he can't come out from the cage.. UNLESS if ur glider roam free then they might squeeze themself into his cage sometime i did let my glider free roam la.... tat's y better seal the mesh on the cover~ hahaha...Plan to shower kenken this weekend...heheh..... Added on April 20, 2009, 9:23 pm QUOTE(muchan86 @ Apr 20 2009, 09:17 PM) forgot to tell u 1 thing.. how often u clean the toilet? once u see the toilet is 'full' u have to change it immediately. If not u can see he will simply poo or pee This post has been edited by eric138: Apr 20 2009, 09:23 PM |
Apr 20 2009, 11:15 PM
Kenken photos~
![]() his wife (the toy)... ![]() Kenken: I love you, bear bear..muakzz.. ![]() Kenken: Don shoot me...i Shy... *Sorry for keep posting pic..wakakkakak... |
Apr 21 2009, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(meento @ Apr 21 2009, 09:25 AM) Same with me...I think Princes and billy cannot be train anymore… if i put the wheel in he will poo in the wheel too... but i put in every nite n take out in d morning n wash..They prefer to poo in the running wheel rather then the litter box I put for them… Sometimes they even sleep in the litter box… Nice crib with the fleece and all…Still u need to get a cutter dish to blend in ur cute cage LOL.. So envy u can use fleece.. yup i 'm looking for a nicer dish bowl, the exo terra one is Muchan pass me de~~ i nid something heavy to put on the wheel, if not kenken run run run the wheel will fall!! Any reconmmended heavy nice looking dish bowl? QUOTE(kamikazwe @ Apr 21 2009, 09:55 AM) the poop need 2 be scoop and put into the litter box 2 train them right? i mean this would take a long process...depends on the hedgie... ya, scoop and put into litter box everyday and everymoment u see the poo outside... as i noe, not every hedgie can be train...nice setup for kenken...he sleeps with the teddy ka? lolx.... yaya, the teddy and the small pillow is his toy~~ pillow he sleep together inside the dome...the teddy he will play outside~ |
| Change to: | 0.0384sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:05 AM |