Forex Trading Corver V3, How's Your Pips Lately? ^_^

normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 01:59 PM

3,158 posts

repost

i dont know where GJ will heading to....

Japan says its Economy will expand ..then most of the trader will buy the Yen rights?

i read about US Manufacturing...

and i think it will increase...and good for US..then Geppy will go up isn't?

correct me please...

normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 02:58 PM

3,158 posts

its over buy now...would it retrace?...my carry pips -130 rclxub.gif

normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 03:18 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(bafukie @ Jul 7 2008, 03:00 PM)
i tend not to trust the stochs alot.. they might linger for a while before going south
yep..thats why i have that Fx Sniper...and read the candle...

normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 04:47 PM

3,158 posts

reversal 100 pips enough for me....smile.gif
normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 06:05 PM

3,158 posts

around 8pm ur fund will be there...
normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 06:26 PM

3,158 posts

this what i see in GJ
weekly chart...

This post has been edited by normeck: Jul 7 2008, 06:30 PM

normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 10:48 PM

3,158 posts

hey!..im newbie too...so i can try that methodology.. rclxm9.gif

normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 11:37 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Jul 7 2008, 10:53 PM)
You all might like this? The file name is intuition. Juz download it and have a look. IF you know how to adjust the clock, plz teach me thru PM or here.

http://www.4shared.com/account/dir/7519399...ing.html?rnd=10

I still hunting for :-

script --> help to entry trade at the opening of next candles
indicators --> show price, spread, and pips gain / lose during trades on right top of chart

Edit:
@normeck
I dunno much about that method yet. I still keep it in view. SO that when i free, I shall go thru it to see anythings that i can adopt. Haha, and you  newbie? hmm.gif
wei...dont mess ur trading platform la...so fancy2 for what...heheh!!!....
i have try that I-session (dont no the name)...i little bit laggy la...but its ok la..

today i only get 32 pips....i hope tomorrow will be better....hehe!!...
normeck
post Jul 8 2008, 11:14 AM

3,158 posts

aiyaaa!!!...sleep to early and dont have Trailing....zzzz!!!....
normeck
post Jul 9 2008, 12:16 AM

3,158 posts

hi everyone...today i miss a lot of opportunity at GJ..it is because of work...really disappointed... sad.gif
but i believe GJ will go down/south...

so this is a chart for tonight.... i have short at 211.38

normeck
post Jul 9 2008, 11:23 PM

3,158 posts

GJ raging...good for scalping....hitokiri and small jeff must teach me how to scalping....

This post has been edited by normeck: Jul 9 2008, 11:23 PM
normeck
post Jul 9 2008, 11:56 PM

3,158 posts

wei...teach me laaarrrr....give me the method...let me practice 1st! drool.gif
normeck
post Jul 15 2008, 11:18 AM

3,158 posts

morning everyone....i just came back from Miri Sarawak....what a lovely place!...i go there for training program..i do the training.. biggrin.gif
so..before i go to miri i have open trade sell at 211.37 and 211.38...everytime there i browsing GJ website..hahahha...luckily on Friday i think...it goes down...and hit my TP...

so this is the report and lets rock this week!!

This post has been edited by normeck: Jul 15 2008, 11:19 AM

normeck
post Jul 15 2008, 12:49 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(victor131490 @ Jul 15 2008, 11:19 AM)
My demo account results for a week.
sifu please comment.
i use automated trading.
i take 10 pips onli.

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/1982/32068257yk5.png
cannot see la your picture...
normeck
post Jul 15 2008, 01:14 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Jul 15 2008, 01:05 PM)
Wao, nice one bro. Congrats. thumbup.gif
i see ur trading GU quite good to...i noticed that...hahah! notworthy.gif
normeck
post Jul 15 2008, 04:48 PM

3,158 posts

what a great day for GJ pair...

This post has been edited by normeck: Jul 15 2008, 04:49 PM

normeck
post Jul 15 2008, 05:21 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jul 15 2008, 05:16 PM)
today bad days...-107usd.... lol... mayb stop for today.. waitin for UJ to complete cup n handle / eve n eve b4 open positons for bigger swing...
wow....what happen?
normeck
post Jul 15 2008, 06:59 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jul 15 2008, 05:31 PM)
normal thing... wrong forecast.. so had to cut lost... dun wanna hold n hope...  tongue.gif
below 2% isn't?....
normeck
post Jul 15 2008, 08:28 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(victor131490 @ Jul 15 2008, 08:10 PM)
having standard account or micro account.
which is better?
i dono wan which.
if u have confidence...then go for standard acc...
just think like this...

small capital...small profit...high capital...high profit...this was for normal trader....
so the choice is yours...
normeck
post Jul 15 2008, 10:11 PM

3,158 posts

trendline break.... biggrin.gif

any idea?

report for other pair?

This post has been edited by normeck: Jul 15 2008, 10:14 PM

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top