LOL...news +ve...zzzz
low yat 82
post Aug 7 2008, 11:05 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(billytong @ Aug 7 2008, 09:45 PM)
Trying to chase the market ups and down and SL keep getting hit?  tongue.gif

I gain 50 euros today on my supposedly stuck euro short tongue.gif
lol...no lar... didnt put SL also tongue.gif tryin to catch durian.. then terkena duri for EU, it goes touch lowest low so, decided to cut loss ... laugh.gif

Added on August 7, 2008, 11:11 pmnow tryin to catch again.... arrgg.. saiud dun wan trade but now!!! i hate myself!!

anyway, shud b safe though.... 3down bar 1hr TF wit reduction of volume..

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Aug 7 2008, 11:11 PM
billytong
post Aug 7 2008, 11:16 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

There is a high probability of retracement to the 5700. After a 650pips drop lol no retrace? no way I dont believe just dont know when only.
Felice821
post Aug 7 2008, 11:20 PM

975 posts

How come you guys can TP so much... normally i TP 30pips only..haha
tuo850
post Aug 7 2008, 11:30 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(Felice821 @ Aug 7 2008, 11:20 PM)
How come you guys can TP so much... normally i TP 30pips only..haha
then i'm worst, TP 5~10pips, the most 15pips only. and on 1H timeframe sumore . Aiya. still soo much to learn..
mphpopular
post Aug 7 2008, 11:32 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Long term strategy kena pijak bomb. Short EJ wif 50pips SL. Juz back and open up my PC and see, OMG, it touch my SL already.... Seems like SL too tight for Long term... Sad
Felice821
post Aug 7 2008, 11:48 PM

975 posts

normally i play TP 30pips.... SL 100pips...

I only play UCAD and EU... and during NFP and EC news..
mphpopular
post Aug 8 2008, 12:19 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

My Long term trades will only be taken if the risk reward ration is based on 1:3 or more. Nvr 1:1...

You can see
first cross = entry
second = SL
third = TP

Kind of sad to have it touch my SL. But its ok, still got the next day for me... Wait again....

GU on holding wif +32 pips now, Lock 17pips. Nid to set tight tight SL since i hate 1.53 and also 1.6...... Pantang....

Added on August 8, 2008, 12:38 amIts almoz my time to break my rule again.(My hand is shaking and keep on want to click my mouse) D*mn... Its time to shut off PC and let the profit trail.... If I still monitor the trade now. Only 1 thing will happen, I BREAK MY RULE.

Edit: Final phase, +49now. Locking 29profit.... Close eye and sleep now. Plz i beg the GOD for lettting me discipline plz....

Edit: Done. Touch my trailing SL when i back from my toilet. +36pips.... Goodnight all

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Aug 8 2008, 01:03 AM

mphpopular
post Aug 8 2008, 02:31 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

My GJ

I wont take GJ short now due to 3 reason.

I still waiting the price to reach the main bear channel line.
The risk reward ratio now is not suit to my taste.
I hate the swap. Pain.

mphpopular
post Aug 8 2008, 02:50 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

EJ.... Main trendline from the 3 redline. Ignore the moz top red line. You can see (I forgot what it calls, plz do tell me if you know) a keep on smaller channel... Might wait for a breakout.

On smaller TF, you can get the two channel. First channel is done I guess. Now I proceed to second channel.....

Juz some point and analysis from mine only

dr2k3
post Aug 8 2008, 03:19 AM

Speculator
3,569 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Aug 8 2008, 02:31 AM)
My GJ

I wont take GJ short now due to 3 reason.

I still waiting the price to reach the main bear channel line.
The risk reward ratio now is not suit to my taste.
I hate the swap. Pain.
from my point of view, GJ is going down thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dr2k3: Aug 8 2008, 03:20 AM
normeck
post Aug 8 2008, 07:55 AM

3,158 posts

this is my point of view on GJ...

mphpopular
post Aug 8 2008, 08:17 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

I guess I realy seldom see gU EU and EJ go into same direction as now. But GJ go opposite...

EU now breaking the bottom. I still waiting.... TOo faz I guess.

@billytong
I guess now market value for eU is should be around 1.56??? I really cant imagine it is going down...... Any point of view???
dr2k3
post Aug 8 2008, 08:35 AM

Speculator
3,569 posts

try learn to see multiple currency at the same time, its easier to see where the market is trying to move
low yat 82
post Aug 8 2008, 08:50 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

EU in down move... i already close 0.2lots wit 65 pips.... still got 0.1lots in hand.... things gonna get quite nasty..

i had to hedge my position for gold also...
dr2k3
post Aug 8 2008, 08:52 AM

Speculator
3,569 posts

nasty as in good for u or bad for u???

65 pips = negative or positive?
mphpopular
post Aug 8 2008, 08:59 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

wish is a +ve pips.... EU making many ppl die ing now. Cause many are still holding their long in the middle of the two trendline. SO, they are force to close all their EU long now...
low yat 82
post Aug 8 2008, 09:09 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(dr2k3 @ Aug 8 2008, 08:52 AM)
nasty as in good for u or bad for u???

65 pips = negative or positive?
of course +ve ma... huhu...

today morning around 4am something, it OBV has broken to down side although d chart pattern not yet...

mphpopular
post Aug 8 2008, 09:14 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Congrats... EU I close yesterday already due to my TSL. But I'm glad bcoz I didn't take the long from bottom today morning since I was busying washing my cloth.... haha
low yat 82
post Aug 8 2008, 09:20 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Aug 8 2008, 09:14 AM)
Congrats... EU I close yesterday already due to my TSL. But I'm glad bcoz I didn't take the long from bottom today morning since I was busying washing my cloth.... haha
huhuuh.... n dat is wat i call luck..lol

hmm.... nothing to happy ab though,... m stilll preparin a huge sum of money if intend to cut loss for gold.. laugh.gif doh.gif sweat.gif

129 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:24 PM