6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

WoW Sales Promotion and Competition in MidValley!

myremi
post Jul 9 2008, 03:24 PM

1,846 posts

No prob. So, you're still not going to reveal the prizes izzit? yawn.gif Must do like Badge Loot Vendor : Display first! LOL!
mikehuan
post Jul 9 2008, 05:12 PM

6,160 posts

hrmm we could probably finish mana tombs and arcatraz quick. maybe i'll drop by and see see on friday. smile.gif
TSSeiAyashi
post Jul 9 2008, 05:23 PM

sure^^, but must give warning first...well, a lot must be thinking that it will be fast and easy...but there are always other groups there to challenge your timing...and prizes...well, no where near keychains and stuff...its towards something more interesting^^

See you all there ya:D
Goblinsk8er
post Jul 9 2008, 06:17 PM

306 posts

Heroic mana tombs lol.
I freaking hate that place. Stupid mana burn mobs and the sw:p and immolate mobs.
Remember to get a healer who is able to dispel the dots.
1st boss is ezmode with a shaman with grounding totem.

Durn is hell-mode. I think they nerfed it in a recent patch
I remember running it few months ago. Freaking pat respawns like every 2-3minutes.
You can stealth bomb all the huts with a good rogue though.

Arcatraz is quite ok. 1st boss in heroic is a b**** though.
SR gear helps a bit.

Hmm, speed run party. I probably will take a pally tank (lol no cc), a priest, an ele shammy, 1 mage, 1 warlock.

Quazacolt
post Jul 9 2008, 06:46 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Jul 9 2008, 06:17 PM)
Heroic mana tombs lol.
I freaking hate that place. Stupid mana burn mobs and the sw:p and immolate mobs.
Remember to get a healer who is able to dispel the dots.
1st boss is ezmode with a shaman with grounding totem.

Durn is hell-mode. I think they nerfed it in a recent patch
I remember running it few months ago. Freaking pat respawns like every 2-3minutes.
You can stealth bomb all the huts with a good rogue though.

Arcatraz is quite ok. 1st boss in heroic is a b**** though.
SR gear helps a bit.
Hmm, speed run party. I probably will take a pally tank (lol no cc), a priest, an ele shammy, 1 mage, 1 warlock.
mana tombs is a quick run if ur physical dmg heavy. most of the trash are lolcloth. 2-3 hit die ROFL (bring cleave in it with feral druid tank/dps LOL!)
and mana burn is no issue if 3-4 of ur dps are melee, just the healer 1/5 chance to take a burn
Krenster
post Jul 9 2008, 08:22 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(SeiAyashi @ Jul 9 2008, 06:23 PM)
sure^^, but must give warning first...well, a lot must be thinking that it will be fast and easy...but there are always other groups there to challenge your timing...and prizes...well, no where near keychains and stuff...its towards something more interesting^^

See you all there ya:D
hyundai notebook + hellboy tix + softoy for GRANDPRIZE

250g external hdd + hellboy tix + soft toy for Runner Upz

hellboy tix + 10pk CDR + toy for x6 COnsolation Prezzi

TRUE FALSE ?

PLS DISCUSS

This post has been edited by Krenster: Jul 9 2008, 08:24 PM
Goblinsk8er
post Jul 9 2008, 08:48 PM

306 posts

Lol, hellboy tix?
RaptoR
post Jul 9 2008, 09:04 PM

351 posts

seiayashi if u're a girl i will go look for you~~
TSSeiAyashi
post Jul 9 2008, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(RaptoR @ Jul 9 2008, 09:04 PM)
seiayashi if u're a girl i will go look for you~~
Alright! You say so ya...so at least i have one confirmed participant over here biggrin.gif
yuktsi14
post Jul 9 2008, 10:58 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

is the poster free?
XenoFr3ak
post Jul 9 2008, 11:01 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

this shud be very interestin .. is the poster free or must I win it.
TSSeiAyashi
post Jul 9 2008, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(Krenster @ Jul 9 2008, 08:22 PM)
hyundai notebook + hellboy tix + softoy for GRANDPRIZE

250g external hdd + hellboy tix + soft toy for Runner Upz

hellboy tix + 10pk CDR + toy for x6 COnsolation Prezzi

TRUE FALSE ?

PLS DISCUSS
FALSE...well, Friday its the event...since it's the first ever promotion and competition to be done like this in Malaysia...so do come and have a look smile.gif

Added on July 9, 2008, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Jul 9 2008, 10:58 PM)
is the poster free?
The poster is free ya...but due to it is limited...so be quick to grab it before it is finish! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SeiAyashi: Jul 9 2008, 11:10 PM
Equilibrium777
post Jul 10 2008, 01:27 AM

1,228 posts

just wanted to ask, cause i've been away from wow and started back not long back. . . don't have TBC. . . and am looking for JUST TBC. . . was wondering if you guys have it. . .

cause everyone only selling the chest. . . so yeah. . . if you guys won't have just the TBC then i guess i have to use direct upgrade from the site. . . and start looking for a credit card =.=
King83
post Jul 10 2008, 09:14 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

eh... why so sien wan??
No benefits for ppl like me (pay by cc) to go ?
Meh... i'm not going there to see ppl play arc & crypts
yitjuan
post Jul 10 2008, 12:16 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

QUOTE(Equilibrium777 @ Jul 10 2008, 01:27 AM)
just wanted to ask, cause i've been away from wow and started back not long back. . . don't have TBC. . . and am looking for JUST TBC. . . was wondering if you guys have it. . .

cause everyone only selling the chest. . . so yeah. . . if you guys won't have just the TBC then i guess i have to use direct upgrade from the site. . . and start looking for a credit card =.=
OT:

how much is TBC in Msia? i bought Battlechest in Melb for ~Rm125 .
King83
post Jul 10 2008, 12:33 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

Around that too yitjuan...
lowest i've seen was 120ish to as high as 150ish.
Equilibrium777
post Jul 10 2008, 01:41 PM

1,228 posts

sigh. . . means no more TBC standalone? T.T sad. . .

i tot at the start of the thread TS said got TBC xD
khelben
post Jul 10 2008, 01:47 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Grand prize is a ticket to Blizzcon... laugh.gif
RaptoR
post Jul 10 2008, 07:53 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(SeiAyashi @ Jul 9 2008, 10:54 PM)
Alright! You say so ya...so at least i have one confirmed participant over here biggrin.gif
if you're hawt the prize would be a date wid u mirite??????!~~!!
myremi
post Jul 10 2008, 08:49 PM

1,846 posts

LOL RaptoR n Kresnter hiaw.... HAHA!

There's a shot of them in the WoW LYN gathering video...hee.hee... bit blur but they are there!

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.1828sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:45 PM