btw, how old and how big is the best to buy GP? some gp in petshop just too small i guess..
GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...
Jul 17 2008, 01:21 AM
202 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Bangsar |
adriane_1707 :
btw, how old and how big is the best to buy GP? some gp in petshop just too small i guess.. |
Aug 17 2008, 12:01 AM
hi...
i just wanna make sure, how many of u guys that put ur GP in bedroom? i keep thinking of owning a gp but i just move n my room just toooooooooo small!! Added on August 17, 2008, 12:02 amoh ya, other Q is, will gp have loud voice? This post has been edited by tina_yess: Aug 17 2008, 12:02 AM |
Aug 17 2008, 12:11 AM
i wan put in my room but i know its impossible, wan put in front my room also scare, coz i dun know whether the house mates will like it or no...
Aug 17 2008, 12:19 AM
i have so many stuff to put in my room, and the room so small... just moved, better house but smaller room...
n also have 3 hams in 3 tanks... will ask my housemate 1st then... |
Aug 17 2008, 12:37 AM
ya lo, better arrange for place 1st... coz now still messy, hehe...
and i've got permission to stay here on december, yeeee ^^ ok, thx ya.. |
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:04 PM |