13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...

limie
post Sep 8 2008, 11:38 PM

538 posts

Rm1000 hahaha... ok?

no laa... kidding...
hm hm hm...

should i breed? haha... wonder why milky don mating with carrie...
carrie wans him so much... always brruuu brruuu... mengada-ngada... hahaha
limie
post Sep 9 2008, 08:47 AM

538 posts

jason: zzzz. cold, lame~ "guard my house n fight v thief"... haha

muchan: ur avatar is your idol?

sharil: can find Teddy GP for me? haha
limie
post Sep 11 2008, 01:28 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Sep 9 2008, 12:10 PM)
limie~~cham la u...haiz...speechless.....ya...u lookign for someone to adopt ur gp but now u looking for teddy pula.!!!
biggrin.gif lol.. speechless...
i wan the sheep coat GP and teddy. if got... i wanna make it safari lo...
limie
post Sep 14 2008, 12:33 AM

538 posts

Dont mention Olie again la.. muchan will sad...

Olie Olie Olie Olllie Oliiie.... last one "Oliieee...

>_<
limie
post Sep 14 2008, 11:42 AM

538 posts

muchan: nope, still the same... still biting others...
but he get with BLACK SPOT... oh my...
i just spray him with lice n mites spray yesterday...

how frequent should i spray? once a week or? daily?
limie
post Sep 14 2008, 09:21 PM

538 posts

muchan still looking for GP?
i thot she temporary stop looking after Ollie incident?
>_<
limie
post Sep 15 2008, 08:52 AM

538 posts

wahoho... same with me...

i used to have 2 GPs at 1st time...

Browny and Milky... but Browny died of diarrhea cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
"Crying for one night"

So... i decided to have one GP after that incident...

But... Milky doesnt want to eat or play... i got no choice then buy another one to acom him(muFFIN).

after that, ... ... ... got 4... haha icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
hahahah

Muchan: congrats... so... u canot get MUFFIN anymore lo... coz u hav 1 already.
now MUFFIN better abit... let us feed him.

By the way, how frequent should i spray them? daily or weekly?
because now muffin get with Black Spot... wink.gif
limie
post Sep 16 2008, 08:58 AM

538 posts

muchan: "teeth chattering"

that's serious...~! oh my god...~!

like my muffin... after chattering, he will bite others...
limie
post Sep 17 2008, 07:49 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Sep 16 2008, 02:14 PM)
Here is my earlier batch mixed Abby baby I bought.  Some of her fur are now long and standing up... icon_idea.gif
i cant only say... wt#

why your GP like that 1?
got some spiky hair... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

like PUNK flex.gif

Added on September 17, 2008, 7:51 pmSharil... apa macam? sihat?
your GP sihat? can fight?

got wrestling GP?

Added on September 17, 2008, 7:54 pmSharil: the 1st page that list out the GP's owner.

I suggest that we add small pic beside the GP name.

to let new user or us know...

ok? logic? good idea?

This post has been edited by limie: Sep 17 2008, 07:54 PM
limie
post Sep 18 2008, 08:41 AM

538 posts

MooZz and rumizu sheltie the best~!
rock~!
limie
post Sep 18 2008, 01:26 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Sep 16 2008, 02:07 PM)
Here are my 2 new GP babies which I bought yesterday.  White color and abit of grey is Peruvian, and latte colour is Abby.
wah... nice nice... cute cute.... rclxms.gif
limie
post Sep 19 2008, 01:16 PM

538 posts

what is coroplast actualy?

Added on September 19, 2008, 1:17 pmwhat is coroplast actualy?

This post has been edited by limie: Sep 19 2008, 01:17 PM
limie
post Sep 20 2008, 07:20 AM

538 posts

oh... im looking for that stuff too.. coroplast..

hehehe...

er.... i have think for few days... if i wan to let go... i will letgo my last gp... 4th gp...
she is normal breed, black colour...
who interested? im thinking of trading HAY... haha

Added on September 20, 2008, 7:22 amshe is very adorable... always popcorn...
happy.gif

This post has been edited by limie: Sep 20 2008, 07:22 AM
limie
post Sep 20 2008, 07:08 PM

538 posts

yeah... will do...

er... muffin ar.. i think tomolo gota bring him to see vet... got some black spot on his hair... haiz.. so sad...

limie
post Sep 24 2008, 08:58 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Sep 21 2008, 10:22 PM)
Jason asked if he can use dog's shampoo for tick to bath miko? or anyone have a suggestion what shampoo to buy??
Dog Shampoo? oh god like... don be... nononono sad.gif

Dog Shampoo is totally not suitable for GP... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

For blackspot, the best way is go to VET... nod.gif
limie
post Sep 26 2008, 08:12 AM

538 posts

any 1 interested to trade my 4th GP with hay?

i need to reduce my GP... dont hav time for them... feel so sorry for my GP.

i will post up the pix soon...
limie
post Sep 28 2008, 12:43 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Sep 26 2008, 05:56 PM)
o... Is good you have not buy. By the way, limie is put up a "EXCHANGE" trade with those who can trade his/her GP with some hay, you may consider that. I think limie hv lot of GP experience you can learn from if you trade with her and i think limie gp would not look as weak as what the photos you took from Pet safari.
im here... haha... im not that expert laa... lol...
all i learn also from this forum-er... i mean all from GP thread members (thx u)...

Yeah rclxms.gif ... Twinkie is female GP and free from lice n mites.
She is black in color and some white browny spot on her head.
Due to i bought this GP from petshop, so i set her DOB as 2nd July, 2008.

What i want is those who really can care her but not those who just want it.
Im not willing to trade with cash, and with the same as market price.
so i have decided to trade with some hay.

If she adopted,
I will update monthly about her status.

If u cant fulfill my requirement,
then i will black list u, since i cant get it back. biggrin.gif smile.gif

ok la, actually is not that serious... but what i have mentioned is what i want.
limie
post Sep 28 2008, 12:50 AM

538 posts

This is my 4th GP(Twinkie)

add me msn limiejoker@hotmail.com

so that i can contact more with u all, thx.
limie
post Sep 28 2008, 11:57 AM

538 posts

yes... thats why it is secret weapon...

hehe... but gona say byebye to her...

or can i sell to petshack?

limie
post Sep 28 2008, 09:26 PM

538 posts

can show me their mother?

3 of them also hybrid?

oh god like sharil~

Added on September 28, 2008, 9:29 pmforgot to GRATZ GRATZ...

can i get 1? ahahahah

This post has been edited by limie: Sep 28 2008, 09:29 PM

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:04 AM