GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...
muchan86
Sep 15 2008, 12:00 PM
I know she likes to run here n there.. but now she jumps out from the temporary cage I put her in.... last nite nothing... only just now she behave like this... now I scare to let her at home. Later jumps out again then I have to look all over my room to find her
muchan86
Sep 15 2008, 06:11 PM
aiya..... my girl really hard to 'gau tim" =.=""" Just now took her out to pet... then she keep on made a loud voice and teeth chattering  I guess I have to let her alone for 2 days without petting... is it good? cuz she kept on made those teeth chattering and loud voice T______T
muchan86
Sep 15 2008, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(Juztiny @ Sep 15 2008, 06:17 PM) This afternoon purposely go to Pyramid PLC to see the Peruvian, and fell in love with its colour... bought back a pair of GP, added into my collection....the white Peruvian and a Latte colour Abby...Like their colour very much... Now I have 13 GPs... is it the white peru with 2 patches of a lil bit brown or creamy color on the both side? thats the one that I wan to take actually... but I scared if I think back what happened to Ollie althou the peru is bigger than his size T.T
muchan86
Sep 18 2008, 08:17 PM
How to groom actually? Cuz last time when I bath Abby, really needs time to hair dryer her fur... after dry I just use my hand to make her fur look nice.. but ended up dunno became what
muchan86
Sep 18 2008, 09:07 PM
Jason : I use my hand to comb her fur... comb til I dunno her fur became what... hahaha  Kelvin : Hun said she's so noisy.... keep on wheek wheek dunno calling for who =.=" Tomorrow will bring her back home....
muchan86
Sep 20 2008, 12:00 PM
^limie : so u had finally made a decision huh??? how's muffin btw? long time din post ur GP pic!! miss them so much!! >< lol normal breed... black color... i bet she seems a lil bit like a big rat?  can post a pic of her for us to view?
muchan86
Sep 21 2008, 10:22 PM
FYI, Jason is back to his hometown and he din bring his laptop so he can't online... the GP he was talking is from Pet Safari.. He wanted to buy it but he scared when he saw the black spot on the GP, so he asked it here...
Btw, miko is having the black spot now... Jason asked if he can use dog's shampoo for tick to bath miko? or anyone have a suggestion what shampoo to buy??
muchan86
Sep 22 2008, 09:36 PM
^Kelvin : I'm sorry... just went pyramid this afternoon... they still left some GP there.. but I'm not sure either peru or abby... cuz hard to see as the fur got rosette like abby but also long like peru lol
but got 1 damn nice color!!! dark brown ><
muchan86
Oct 1 2008, 01:47 AM
I  the costume..... but it would cost a bomb to ship here rite?
muchan86
Oct 12 2008, 04:02 PM
T_________________________________________T last nite I went to PLC at sunway.... spotted few GP and I go inside to take a look... the condition is v.e.r.y. worst!!! got 2 GP with eyes infection as their right eye cant open at all while left eye also seems to be very awful... then.... I spotted... GREY n WHITE GP!!!!! aaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhh!!!!! *bangshead* T.T her marking also nice.... whole body is fully white with in the middle part is grey color.. with black eyes  so its like white grey white.... hikx
muchan86
Oct 12 2008, 06:44 PM
maybe... its nice rite??? damn it... finally found my dream GP but so sad that I can't take her home
muchan86
Oct 12 2008, 09:15 PM
kaoru : that GP is seriously N.I.C.E n C.U.T.E!!!!! but but but... I really cant take it home la... TT________________TT
muchan86
Oct 17 2008, 12:57 PM
^then... stick to 1 GP 1st... as long as u can commit time to play with them 1 GP is not a problem.. and when u had bond with them and feels no enuf time or busy can add 1 more...
muchan86
Nov 3 2008, 03:14 PM
limie : another choice, jason also have home boarding service xD
muchan86
Nov 3 2008, 03:51 PM
She's fine and getting bigger now.... but like to bite the toilet tray.. =.=" will post up her picture maybe in few more days cuz I'm re-arranging my room and no time to take her pic
muchan86
Nov 7 2008, 10:42 PM
 Looks like I never update my girl here  I just finish clean all cages and bath my pets... and I took this chance to snap some pics bout her... never realize that she had grown big now and the fur is very smooth » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
muchan86
Nov 8 2008, 12:26 AM
 I saw 1 nice pure white with black eyes at PLC few days ago also... these day the piggies there got more nice color than other pet shop but the condition is.... not to mention =.=
muchan86
Nov 8 2008, 09:26 PM
limie : I had this GP since last sept... I din really update here... but those that close to me like jason, jamien n kelvin they know I got this cutie xD u r not oudated but I'm the one that not updating here
muchan86
Nov 9 2008, 01:34 PM
Mozz :  i realize they have diff side of patern xD ur Amy, the mix fur is on right side while mine is on the left side  limie : T____T u can try to ask shayne, she provide home boarding service also. nowaday she dun really come forum d, here is her contact number 017-385 2488, shayne or u can email her at shayne_lks@hotmail.com