13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...

limie
post Aug 11 2008, 07:09 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 10 2008, 04:14 PM)
Jamien... sad news... I just got back... T.T
After I found his unusual behavior I faster call my friend to met up n pass her the tic and then go home...

he keep on made the voice and I'm putting him into small box to carry him to the vet.. but... it so fast and.. Ollie had started his journey to the Rainbow Bridge... I dunno whats wrong with him... I dun even have a chance to say good bye properly and he just go.... sad.gif

I'm so sad right now... although he just stayed with me for 2 days... but I enjoyed he's calling me and made purr sound.. I had really learn my lesson now... Do not buy any pets from Pet shop or underage pet....

Now I dunno what to do with his body... He's laying there motionless... I started to miss him now...
sad.gif
May Ollie Rest in Peace cry.gif
limie
post Aug 12 2008, 09:05 AM

538 posts

hmhm...
after that muchan incident...

i think that underage GP eventhough need AN EXTRA care...
.... and... er... er....

dont know how to continue...
just think that EXTRA CARE is not enough for an underage GP... >_<

Added on August 12, 2008, 9:22 amsad. sad... because it happened to me also...
>_< >_<

This post has been edited by limie: Aug 12 2008, 09:22 AM
limie
post Aug 12 2008, 05:58 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(Vor @ Aug 12 2008, 01:24 PM)
Sigh, let me post some pic poison to cheer the thread up  smile.gif

SOOOOOO CHUBBY~~~

Added on August 12, 2008, 6:02 pmFor those who wish to add more GP...
pls don be...

i don think u afford to do that...
1st is MONEY, 2nd is the time to take care of them...

This post has been edited by limie: Aug 12 2008, 06:02 PM
limie
post Aug 13 2008, 09:13 AM

538 posts

muchan: is that your 1st GP?
i dont know that...
i feel so sorry...~

Added on August 13, 2008, 9:18 amoh... i thot all GP will BULAT?

because their hair not spiky like ABY that cant really see body shape...

This post has been edited by limie: Aug 13 2008, 09:18 AM
limie
post Aug 14 2008, 08:52 AM

538 posts

Ally4774: argh~~~ Lion Sheltie... oh no... nice nice...

muchan: >_<
limie
post Aug 16 2008, 08:49 AM

538 posts

aiks.... all started to SPAM pixaaa... d....
limie
post Aug 18 2008, 08:17 AM

538 posts

how come all of your piggy so listen to owner 1?

my GP very naugthy, only meal time they will come out and be nice to me...

after meal, they don even let me touch... grrrr~~~~!!!!!!!

need some advise...
limie
post Aug 19 2008, 04:41 PM

538 posts

Jamien, i tried it before... yet...~~~ zzz

need more time i think...
limie
post Aug 20 2008, 08:36 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 19 2008, 09:06 PM)
My baby gurl is really close to me nw days.. I jst sit wit her beside her cage feed her and talk 2 her like a child, smtime's i even use my old shirt 2 wrap her around and pamper her. Might be because u have 3 gp and they have companion (on each other) thats y they onli felt like ur the main sources for food onli.  shakehead.gif

My frend that have 2 male gp.. She always take turn 2 pamper each of them. may be u can try take turn one by one daily pamper them while u watching tv. One day u will get the results. (fROM MY point of view) rolleyes.gif

Jst dont give up doing the same thing day by day, like me at start was so stress full but the results whats amazing. The joy and excitement when u have succeed 2 earn their trust.

ALL THE BEST GAMBATE thumbup.gif
oh ya... forgot that i can use some old clothe to pamper them...
okok... thx...
how long did u pamper them? 1hr? dont u scare they pee n poo? blink.gif

what??? maggie is my food source. no.... sad.gif
limie
post Aug 21 2008, 08:24 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 20 2008, 08:05 PM)
My gurl usually will signal me she wanna pee and bring her back 2 her cage la. But this few days she being really good jst poo on me. I have no problem she poo. Use ur old cloth when u manja wit them. Let them pee on it la. 1hr or least la.. its depend on u.. U will learn when the signal u by biting ur finger or make the loud noise. Hinting u "daddy pee time"

Kept me updated hw its go...
is it? thx thx... haha.. great~! flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

Added on August 21, 2008, 8:33 am
QUOTE(emino @ Aug 21 2008, 05:45 AM)
I'll vouch for PetShack as well. I've personally seen them feeding additional vitamins and supplements to pets that they sell. With care up till that level, the animals are surely the best quality!
lol... advertising PetShack? well... i will too... tongue.gif

They are very friendly too... they dont just sell the pet,
they will give some advise/guidance on how to take care of our pet too... laugh.gif laugh.gif nod.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by limie: Aug 21 2008, 08:33 AM
limie
post Aug 21 2008, 06:54 PM

538 posts

chuakz: what is your budget for 1st before u mention TEDDY gp...
limie
post Aug 22 2008, 08:24 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 21 2008, 11:40 PM)
Like comparing apples and oranges. tongue.gif

The way to care for suggie and piggie is different mar.

Suggie le, need to spend a lot of time, let it get used to your scent, let it play with you, let it feel you are the safest.

Piggie le, need to spend a lot of time petting and stroking for them to be accustomed to your touch. Need a lot of bribery cuz food is no.1! Piggie won't jump all over the place when you're trying to tame it. But they keep very still like frozen when they're scared.

But all in all, I think basically for both, need to spend a lot of time lo. Piggie you can hug and cuddle. Suggie cannot cuddle I guess?
yeah.. u r right~!

Added on August 22, 2008, 8:27 ammy piggie fighting last... haiz... MUFFIN too naugthy... know how to KICK and bite... zzz... i whack him, then he bite others...

This post has been edited by limie: Aug 22 2008, 08:27 AM
limie
post Aug 22 2008, 11:21 AM

538 posts

muffin is a good breed... but he too naugthy...

canot touch, canot pamper... he will kick...
limie
post Aug 23 2008, 05:31 AM

538 posts

adr: Haiz... yaya Muffin is male...
the bottom 1 from my avatar.

thx jamien.

last night he did bite milky until got some teeth bite... sad...
i quickly rush to pet shop buy a cage to separate them..

hm... i let muffin to be alone now... to train him back...
very sad... he became so aggressive now(like a dominant male)...
limie
post Aug 23 2008, 06:22 PM

538 posts

wow... welcome new GP lover... hehe
limie
post Aug 24 2008, 12:09 PM

538 posts

let them have their own shelter...

i experienced before... but that is after 1 month...
at 1st, they can mix well...
but due to 2 male and 1 female in 1 cage... sure the male will fight for female...

told u Vor, not to buy another GP before u train him well...
and is it all female?
limie
post Aug 24 2008, 10:26 PM

538 posts

lol... MALE... no wonder...~

this 1 for sure lo...
limie
post Aug 25 2008, 08:43 PM

538 posts

sharil~~~ hows ur gp... poison some pix... long time no see them...

+ where is ur new born cavia?
limie
post Aug 26 2008, 03:37 PM

538 posts

anybody can answer me?

what is the sign that a female GP pregnant?
limie
post Aug 27 2008, 11:30 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 26 2008, 08:03 PM)
I do still love GP but after Ollie incident I just dun feel to have another one to replace him  smile.gif
but then.... now few said their GP got pregnant.. made me wan to have one... but then.. see how it goes la...
I will still love GP and will have one maybe in the future... now.. hands n time full with Dakota  tongue.gif
wait till I move to another big room then consider to take one...  blush.gif
hehe... but remember don buy too young 1 oooo... blink.gif
buy from breeder lo... ehehee tongue.gif

13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:25 PM