12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

PlayStation Community GameAxis LIVE! Gathering, Thanks all for participating

SimonsayZ
post Jul 12 2008, 07:31 PM

2,792 posts

LoL, just now saw you guys with green T-shirts gathering around at the basement harvey norman...LoL quite alot of people and I was having some staring games with some of you guys, haha...

Btw, nice shirts! Wish I could gt one of them but was with my wife so couldn't join yall. smile.gif
skidd
post Jul 12 2008, 08:14 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jul 12 2008, 07:01 PM)

* spoke to the codemaster GM... as 1 of a forumer posted yesterday the GM really a friendly guy. but too bad he told few of us something not so nice about ps3 GRID
aik? he told what?
bought my self the ps3 .. he told me they had to take name & ic coz somebody tried to borong cheap grid that they brought for the community

anyway nice gathering... i had to bail out early coz got tickets for journey to the center of the earth - 3d
lapaq
post Jul 12 2008, 08:57 PM

255 posts

* spoke to the codemaster GM... as 1 of a forumer posted yesterday the GM really a friendly guy. but too bad he told few of us something not so nice about ps3 GRID

What is it that's not so nice about ps3 GRID..mind sharing...I had to balik awal just now coz my baby mengantuk already
incx
post Jul 12 2008, 09:16 PM

135 posts

Saw a lot of you guys wearing green shirts today. Loads of them. Haha. The only problem I could see in GRID for PS3 is that it doesn't run as smoothly as the one on the Xbox. Some "hanging" )here and there during loading sessions and gameplay.
MR.Shiney
post Jul 13 2008, 12:02 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

woot i come but didnt expect to get one hulk shirt too!
thankssssskyuu brotha ninja! rclxm9.gif i was busy trash talking to sh1mx
when you handed out the shirt to me kekekkee. laugh.gif

models nice wo, but i dont have any photograph of me in them sadly sad.gif
ANENG YOU LUCKY B****! laugh.gif it take balls to do that hahahhahhaha!

nice gathering guys, but after you all went to makan i lost track ady *sad*

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Jul 13 2008, 12:02 AM
Muchi
post Jul 13 2008, 12:41 AM

18 posts

Sorry was unable to make it D:
mfa333
post Jul 13 2008, 02:14 AM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

thumbs up to PBMY and GamesMonster for giving us this nice tshirts.... i hope there's more upcoming events from you guys... biggrin.gif
subimpact
post Jul 13 2008, 02:40 AM

402 posts

GUISE sorrry ler... i had to made my leave ... couldnt countinue... >_> had to rush to bon odori haha =x anyway great gathering .. hope got more like this happy.gif

btw nice to meet u KIRA-KUN

QUOTE(Muchi @ Jul 13 2008, 12:41 AM)
Sorry was unable to make it D:
U SUKS >_> i hate u

Added on July 13, 2008, 2:40 am
QUOTE(slickz @ Jul 12 2008, 12:45 PM)
I woke up this morning and got some urgent news. I'm afraid I can't make it. It's really disappointing. sad.gif My friend will be there though. I have some family matters to attend to.
U SUKZ too haha

This post has been edited by subimpact: Jul 13 2008, 02:43 AM
Sh1mX
post Jul 13 2008, 02:54 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 13 2008, 12:02 AM)
woot i come but didnt expect to get one hulk shirt too!
thankssssskyuu brotha ninja! rclxm9.gif i was busy trash talking to sh1mx
when you handed out the shirt to me kekekkee. laugh.gif

models nice wo, but i dont have any photograph of me in them sadly sad.gif
ANENG YOU LUCKY B****! laugh.gif it take balls to do that hahahhahhaha!

nice gathering guys, but after you all went to makan i lost track ady *sad*
Lol ! Yeah we had fun trash talking each other.. but the story ended when I gave the final blow to Shiney when I said the "M" word.. GG Shiney !! Lolz ! laugh.gif

Had my fair share of fun on Grid and chat with the GM to gather some info about stories of the event / game / competition etc. during the event, it's a great game without a doubt and I'm especially impressed of course by the work Malaysians had put into it.. Some of the drivers I saw that are playing at the competition and booth made me laugh at times when they skidded here and there and manage to slam into walls and tires which may look like a combination of Burnout and NFS at times.. LOlz !

Haha.. It's been a tiring day after watching Hellboy 2 at the end of the wonderful event.. for a while there I had a "wTF" moment when I saw the ending.. tongue.gif

Nice GREEN shirt by the way.. thumbup.gif
QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jul 13 2008, 02:14 AM)
thumbs up to PBMY and GamesMonster for giving us this nice tshirts.... i hope there's more upcoming events from you guys... biggrin.gif
Yup.. design looks great.. just wish it had my nick on it .. LOlz ! laugh.gif I had a chat with most of the Playinteractive guys as they were friendly and knew me instantly when I walked pass by the booth when they showed me that I was famous and was in the Gameaxis magazine, so we had a long chat during the event.. they mentioned to me that hopefully there will be an upcoming event for competitions on games such as Metal Gear Online and Winning Eleven.. It'll probably be about 1-2 months so you guys can hope for the best.. thumbup.gif

I didn't take much pictures at the event as I saw that you guys had already took almost every stuff the event had to offer.. just managed to post some on my flickr for fun.. Lolz ! It's been a pleasure meeting you guys.. !! drool.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Jul 13 2008, 02:57 AM
MR.Shiney
post Jul 13 2008, 03:25 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

here are the photo guys, wait wait wait just a sec. if you cant download
them directly please do let me know biggrin.gif first of all im not pleased with the results. I think my camera broken ady
because the photos are soooo noisy even at iso 800 ;( gonna send it for service soon. The hall have high ceilings
so it would be difficult for me to get a good proper lighting. well, here they are!

great event guys! keep em coming! thumbup.gif MGO tourney bila niiie tongue.gif

for larger format please head to my flickr page, www.flickr.com/edinor. Click on the image and select "all sizes"

lapaq
post Jul 13 2008, 08:53 AM

255 posts

Thanks for the photos mr shiney...Always a great collections of photos from you...
abasan
post Jul 13 2008, 10:19 AM

43 posts

so did anyone cqc the mgs4 spetnaz walking about? or is it a cobra. i was itching to do it...but hell boy kept following him around....tsk tsk.
myxery
post Jul 13 2008, 11:23 AM

Oro?!
904 posts

just came back from the gathering... lots of green HULK walking around in midvalley today. some ppl also misunderstood thought got free green tshirt give away to everyone when all of us were busy queuing for the thsirt. then those ppl working at GRID counter also curious so many of us buying GRID. they also wanna know where we came from.

* overall cool happening gathering

* special thankz to bro ninja ku tersayang and also games monster ppl!
fishy word detected!!!.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif , good morning btw
Lakum
post Jul 13 2008, 01:55 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

Best.....
Myxery. Nanti ku PM email....Dont forget the picture u have there..... biggrin.gif
Muchi
post Jul 13 2008, 03:25 PM

18 posts

Lol one kampung of green people laugh.gif
subimpact
post Jul 13 2008, 05:57 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ Jul 13 2008, 03:25 PM)
Lol one kampung of green people laugh.gif
u go cry in the corner emo kid >_>
SilverCrimz
post Jul 13 2008, 06:10 PM

864 posts

oh sub got go bon odori, i should've went tongue.gif
kira-kun
post Jul 13 2008, 06:43 PM

161 posts

muchi... i came from Ipoh to meet you all but you didn't make it... sad.gif
So sad lol

damn, i was caught in the picture purchasing GRID lol
lapaq
post Jul 13 2008, 08:30 PM

255 posts

I guess Mr Shiney likes my daughter...Both of us are in 4 out of 9 pics above...Muahahaha
subimpact
post Jul 13 2008, 09:09 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jul 13 2008, 06:10 PM)
oh sub got go bon odori, i should've went tongue.gif
hahaha i went to do picnic biggrin.gif
quite pack sia..

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0245sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:54 PM