Rapidshare premium account, to buy or not to buy

TSmikka
post Jul 6 2008, 12:27 PM, updated 18y ago

37 posts

I've known this file hosting site for more than 5 years already, I've search everywhere, try alot of method just to get a premium account without paying it.

Here is the method I've tried:
1. RS premium account generator
I've download few of it, the account generator is not working. FAILED

2. RS premium account shared from other peopel
I've lots of it, more than 1000 accounts, I've tried 50+ of it, non of it work... FAILED

3. Hack Rapidshare
yeah right, it just impossible. FAILED

4. Survey site earn easy money online
Some say it work, but it's not wroking for me. Survey a site, earn a bit of money, it just impossible to redeem the money. Some people even try so hard to spam their referal link around the forum just to get some referal point. this method FAILED

5. Reconnect the internet
Good thing is Streamyx use dynamic IP, but the download just too slow, and I cannot resume if its broken. Let say, I want to download a 720p H.264 movie, its 4.2GB, it got around 45 files, reconnect 45 times? sit there wait for the download finish? I dont think so... HALF PASSED

6. Rapidshare premium link generator
Well, this is the only working method I found, generate link that bypass their own RS premium account. But Rapidshare changed their rules, premium account only can download 10GB/day, this killed most of the link generator. 10GB/day, you know how fast lah... about 3hours from the time reset. HALF PASSED

Here is my question.
Do you guys think its worth to buy a premium account? Malaysia now got rapidshare reseller, it cost RM55/month
http://www.alfosool.com/rapidshare/Rapidsh...rg/index-2.html
Why I want to use rapidshare so much? Did you know that you can download all the latest movies, series, games, musics, software in full speed? Its save lots of time compare to BT, BT is just too slow. Those who subscribe 4mbps line might want to consider about getting one of this.
TSmikka
post Jul 7 2008, 02:51 AM

37 posts

wow... got garage sell RS premium account ah?? wow, thx alot man, its way cheaper than the reseller, I'll try look for one.
BTW, don't say illegal mah, where got illegal this thing? haizz.. say not standard~
TSmikka
post Jul 7 2008, 09:44 PM

37 posts

just bought 1, 2mbps line... full speed ahead, download all the HD movie and games now!! 50GB in waiting list... gonna take about 5 days for that due to 10GB/day limit
TSmikka
post Jul 8 2008, 07:40 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Jul 7 2008, 10:00 PM)
10gig limit have been removed laaa
rclxms.gif Just been removed, yesterday it was still there... wOOt! Rapidshare FTW!!
TSmikka
post Jul 9 2008, 11:43 AM

37 posts

downloaded my first 30GB.... in 2 days... now busy burn disc liaw... muahahaha, btw TUROK this game is 12GB+.... INSANE!! 4 DVDs...
TSmikka
post Jul 10 2008, 05:45 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Jul 7 2008, 10:00 PM)
10gig limit have been removed laaa
The 10GB limit is still there lah!! The time 24hrs was count using their time, not count by the time it activated, so I was able to download more data in that day.
Today I woke up and check out all my download were stoped, the rapidshare website told me I have reached the limit of 10GB.

You have exceeded the download limit.

You can download 10 Gigabytes per day. 10 Gigabytes are equal to 10.000.000.000 Bytes.

This post has been edited by mikka: Jul 10 2008, 05:51 AM
TSmikka
post Jul 12 2008, 09:10 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(InnerMax @ Jul 12 2008, 01:27 AM)
Need to get rapidshare account for free?
Downloaded what you want
**Using Premium Account you just bought at LYN

Then upload it back
**Using free account which doesn't expire over 1 month

And post it on whatever forum you can find.. Usually if you upload say maybe around 20 files post it on around 20 active forum, chances are you'll be getting 10k point in a week or so. ( That's about 3 or 4 Premium Account per month only from collecting points ).

Exchange the points for Premium Account
So don't just download, upload it. If you lucky, you could be next selling Rapidshare Premium Generated Account on Garage Sells at LYN. ;P
I was thinking of doing that, but I've read that each premium user only can generate 255 points per day, I donno how it work actually, still blur...
But now I'm hungry for download, its 24/7 download non stop, always reach my 10Gb limit... I'll start upload when I finish download my stuff tongue.gif
TSmikka
post Jul 13 2008, 06:55 PM

37 posts

when you subscribe 2mbps line and above, you may want to consider about getting one of MU or RS premium account, there are lots of stuff to download, if only you prefer chinese media...

0.0154sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:44 AM