Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ATTN! WANTED ::: CONMAN (RIZAL BIN MOHD), ebay.com.my (the bantap)

digiworld
post Jul 5 2008, 12:50 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(emjay_4u @ Jul 5 2008, 02:49 AM)
got sooooo many pictures to post..
but i post the one that is important first..
later maybe we can create a thread on how to know your conmen better..  tongue.gif

i cant gather people as he make the profile private..
yesterday only 4 negative feedback.. now 5 edi.. and still counting..
im also is a victim, im paid money to fukxxr guy more then you, i already do the report to ebay, the eBay Standard Purchase Protection Programme http://pages.ebay.com.my/help/tp/esppp-process.html
dun know can claim back the money or not ? later i will go to the polis station report this case,
digiworld
post Jul 5 2008, 05:31 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(emjay_4u @ Jul 5 2008, 03:41 PM)
@digiworld

wah.. today join ar? 12:43 join, 12:50 post, 01:02 logout?
where is the link that you buy the item? mind to show? (pm me also can + your contact number and location)
or else people will say u are one of the bantap's duplicate account..  hmm.gif
not to finger pointing you. Just show the proof will do.  icon_rolleyes.gif

EDIT : add some info after check on the net..
im a victom lah, today i go to balai polis doing report already, as i knew, got 5 victom invole this cheated case already, for detail i already pm you
digiworld
post Jul 8 2008, 05:54 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Jul 8 2008, 05:01 PM)
Still can as long as you have the item number like this 190233xxxxxxx. Keep the mail sent by eBay when you won the item.
me too, my item also remove already, luckily system still have, still wait for 10 days, , hope can claim it
digiworld
post Jul 8 2008, 08:29 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Jul 8 2008, 08:09 PM)
Save the pages to your PC while it still available. eBay only keep the page for awhile only.
are u claim before, seem like u very familiar about this issue

Added on July 11, 2008, 9:11 amebay i already open my dispute console, but still need wait 10 days for seller reply, and need for 90 days for investigate the case to proceed the ebay buyer protection program, how long we can wait for this claim? have to wait here wait there, raelly troublesome.

This post has been edited by digiworld: Jul 11 2008, 09:11 AM
digiworld
post Jul 11 2008, 09:30 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Jul 11 2008, 07:04 PM)
Look like you just read first and last post, ignoring any post in between. You should notice I have mention that I kena con in 2nd post. 2 dispute open before with eBay, at end the dispute close with no actions. Wasting 100 days just like that (10 before open dispute, 90 days waiting for nothing).

Read this post #123 in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/661024/+120#

and also post #156 in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/661024/+140
i read your post already, then what thing i should do now, wait 90 days and ebay will auto close , but why someone can successfully do claim by ebay one ---Shazrin case ?

Added on July 11, 2008, 9:32 pmif pay buy cash deposit in bank machine can say is eligible or non eligible for ebay policy? confuse leh...

This post has been edited by digiworld: Jul 11 2008, 09:32 PM
digiworld
post Jul 12 2008, 12:37 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Jul 11 2008, 10:00 PM)
It depends, if more people report to eBay, they will look this seriously. For my previous case only me open the dispute (I guess) so no action, why eBay bother to take time to handle such small things. That what I thinking. hmm.gif

For Shazrin case, eBay did sent me an email to ask for proof of payment to proceed with claim but I haven't pay yet (luckily actually).

So better to keep your cash deposit machine receipt, make a copy of it cause the paper is thermal paper that will fake over time (why does bank use such stupid paper anyway sad.gif ).

you still have it, do you....???  doh.gif
yes, im still have the bank slip , but the ink not very clear, sien.......
digiworld
post Jul 12 2008, 08:13 PM

41 posts

thanks for your info
digiworld
post Jul 14 2008, 10:07 AM

41 posts

As an eBay member myself, I completely understand your concern and I cansee your desire to have this resolved as soon as possible. As I checked on the Item Not Received Dispute on your account,you have filed it last July 10 2008. Based on our timeline,you can only close the dispute and escalate it to a claim if the seller does not respond within 10 days from the date of the dispute filed.From that time line,that the only time the option "I feel I have no other option but to escalate this to aclaim" will be viewable. I appreciate the opportunity to have helped you with this information and trust that it answers your query to your satisfaction. Thank you for your cooperation on this matter.

*mean that 10 more days i can open the claim program from ebay liao?
digiworld
post Jul 14 2008, 06:08 PM

41 posts

yes, from ebay myrswebhelp@ebay.com.my
digiworld
post Jul 16 2008, 09:18 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(gotcheated_ @ Jul 16 2008, 01:18 AM)
I REPOTED TO THE POLICE,THE LEAST I could do.
also cheated by this stupid guy?
digiworld
post Jul 20 2008, 07:18 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(emjay_4u @ Jul 19 2008, 04:18 PM)
ya.. a just know that the owner is same when Ed msg me..
now waiting ebay to email me back.. aiyo..
not enough time to lodge a police report.. so many assignment.. T_T

ADDED: should i check the details of this ilyas? do you guys think he is the REAL conman?
why wait ebay for reply you a mail?

digiworld
post Jul 21 2008, 09:39 AM

41 posts

ebay got reply u already, anyone choose the option to claim the ebay protection program already? my one can choose but ebay force me to close the dispute ebay because i select the wrong decision to using cash, actually is wired transfer method

digiworld
post Aug 20 2008, 12:19 PM

41 posts

today i received the email claim protection buyer claim from ebay, ask me fax the proof document to them , anyone got received it?
digiworld
post Aug 26 2008, 03:00 PM

41 posts

but now they request for paypal account for transfer claim, now not confirm can claim yet then ask for this pula.....later open liao then say unsuccefull ....

0.0142sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:50 AM