Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^

wwhwee
post Jul 15 2008, 09:50 PM

87 posts

My k810i dunno have a KELAS sticker
The phone write down "made in malyasia"
The charger and headset is made in China..
Is it water set?? help...pls...
What is the problem with a water set phone??
wwhwee
post Aug 1 2008, 10:27 AM

87 posts

Any suggestion how to protect k810i keypad? because the colour of keypad easy to fade. Is it have any protector?
wwhwee
post Aug 1 2008, 05:29 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Aug 1 2008, 01:03 PM)
yes..it has protector.
u can buy the '3-pieces protector' which includes screen,camera sliding and keypad protector.i bought it weeks ago for rm15 at lowyat. actually u can get it for rm5.
but i don't want to waste time so i juz buy from the SE shop.
yes...i have bought it already, you can buy from Renee, RM6 only
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=657399&hl=

But the protector just protect the area beside the keypad, not protect the keypad.
Or your protector is not same with me?

This post has been edited by wwhwee: Aug 1 2008, 05:34 PM
wwhwee
post Aug 1 2008, 07:22 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Aug 1 2008, 06:39 PM)
same with mine.
why need protect the keypad button? i tot the keypad button cannot fade.
nvm..im happy with my 3-pieces protector. laugh.gif
After using long time, the button sure will fade.
wwhwee
post Aug 11 2008, 08:28 PM

87 posts

I have some item to protect k810 keypad and camera button.
Using nail polish on button, so it can prevent fade.
wwhwee
post Aug 25 2008, 12:39 PM

87 posts

what is the latest genuine firmware of k810i now?
i am using R8BA024 now...actually what are the purpose of update firmware?
wwhwee
post Aug 25 2008, 02:19 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ Aug 25 2008, 01:12 PM)
silent ur hp first before shoot.. smile.gif
updating the formware is like updating the driver version of ur pc..it will enhance the OS of ur hp..
So what is the latest firmware now?
wwhwee
post Aug 25 2008, 08:55 PM

87 posts

is it we can format our phone ourself? no need take to a HP shop? because need to pay it if take to a shop.
Any 1 know how to format?
wwhwee
post Aug 29 2008, 06:39 PM

87 posts

B4 i install a new firmware, i pug in my headset, the ringtone only come out from the headset, the phone speaker not will ring when some 1 call me or receive message. But after i update the firmware, the ringtone only come out from my phone speaker. How to set it like b4? i dun want the sound come out from speaker when i am using headset.

Any good chinese/english dictionary for k810i, introduce to me too...thx..
wwhwee
post Aug 29 2008, 11:13 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ Aug 29 2008, 10:35 PM)
u can silent ur hp first..then the ring will come out frm the earphone oni..

AED dictionary is good for english dictionary
No...last time i no silent my phone, but it still work.
AED is chinese <=> English dictionary?
Can send me the download link....thx...

Just download MSdict Oxford chinese/ english dictonary, then need to use the phone download the data from internet, after download, i check my balance, spend around RM7, but is unregster version, only can find the word start with "a"....walao...waste my money....any 1 know the register code....share it here....thx..

This post has been edited by wwhwee: Aug 30 2008, 02:01 PM

0.0319sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:00 AM