Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^

triads418
post Jul 8 2008, 11:56 PM

82 posts

just got my k810i red edition....where can i get themes and music for the phone?
triads418
post Jul 9 2008, 11:48 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(duvalicious @ Jul 8 2008, 12:30 PM)
walao.. i've been looking for the red one. but hard to find ler... where did u bought it yea??
btw, u can download the themes here cheers.gif
i bought it at pearl point oug....but they have only 1....they said very hard to get stock also....i am actually looking for normal k810i but when i saw the red edition very tempted already...hehe
i bought it for rm800+1gb sandisk
triads418
post Jul 10 2008, 09:53 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 10 2008, 09:29 AM)
i love the SE K810i Red Edition wub.gif

The Red Box (my previous K810i is in dark blue box)

Definitely an Eye Catchy

yeah i got this box also....but now i kinda regret getting only 1gb....should have gotten a 2gb
btw guys do u all leave the phone memory 64mb free?....cos the seller told me dun not put anything in te phone memory itself to avoid lagging
triads418
post Jul 10 2008, 11:28 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ Jul 10 2008, 11:22 AM)
oni use phone memory for themes n my modded menu oni..
ohh...izzit faster like that...like when accessing menu or background animation from the theme?

Added on July 11, 2008, 12:10 ambtw how to check the firmware version in my phone?

This post has been edited by triads418: Jul 11 2008, 12:10 AM

0.0273sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:48 AM