Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^
mykpin88
Jan 5 2009, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(x_far_x @ Jan 4 2009, 01:17 PM) Hey I'm thinking of buying this phone but feeling a bit strange about the joystick. Is it durable? -FaR used mine for almost 1 year.. is durable i can say.. depends on ur luck.. i have to take it to sevice centre aft mine got some problem.. til now is fine(touch wood) is worth buying as the price is so cheap now
mykpin88
Jan 6 2009, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(x_far_x @ Jan 5 2009, 01:06 PM) So you're saying the joystick is a hit and miss situation? -FaR wat i mean is luck.. haha..stimes they dun assemble it well,den u get problem with it
mykpin88
Jan 7 2009, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(karLz @ Jan 7 2009, 01:33 AM) wanna ask.. is anybody here using r8bf003 cid52 fw???? wat is tat? haha i've been using k810 for quite some time but i nv change anything in it..
mykpin88
Jan 8 2009, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(karLz @ Jan 7 2009, 01:26 PM) that is latest firmware for k810i... bro dont u wanna moding ur phone?? its quite interesting... haha is it easy? i'm getting my 5800 soon so i tink wont be touching this k810i so much le.. hehe
mykpin88
Jan 8 2009, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(karLz @ Jan 8 2009, 04:42 PM) if u follow the guide mayb its be easy for u... waa buy another phone ... can give me the k810i  haha cannot i'm selling away my samsung D510 but seems like no1 interested.. haha.. i still like my k810i as the camera is better than 5800 le
mykpin88
Jan 9 2009, 03:55 PM

new k801i at 640 like tat ap set.. haha
mykpin88
Jan 10 2009, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(karLz @ Jan 9 2009, 06:45 PM) very worth to buy k810i now.. price damn cheap... but sadly all k810i is CID53  what is CID53? hahaha
mykpin88
Jan 12 2009, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(feralee @ Jan 12 2009, 12:30 AM) thanks wanted to ask is the battery cosumpation is very fast? coz my Gf k810i battery bar will drop bout 10% after 10 min calls  battery drainage is bad for this phone compare to other phone.. the battery need to charge bout 1 or 2 days.. for my samsung o nokia can last 3 to 4 days.. sometimes is annoying to charge it
mykpin88
Jan 12 2009, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(karLz @ Jan 12 2009, 03:20 PM) i think we all should buy another battery for backup in case  how bout buying another new phone like 5800? hahahahaha
mykpin88
Jan 12 2009, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(karLz @ Jan 12 2009, 04:14 PM) i dont like nokia anymore.. do know y.. SE also nowaday got lack of design.. myb Motorola next time dun buy motorola. u'll regret buying the phone.. trust me.. hehe
mykpin88
Jan 13 2009, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(karLz @ Jan 12 2009, 06:01 PM) y u said like that.. i see motorola also can mod.. intresting.. i used motorola E398 with my sis and my ex gf.. 3 of our phone got problem.. mind cant receive calls sometimes and even sms too.. need to call some1 then only know whether got sms or miss call or not.. haha