Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^

duvalicious
post Jul 9 2008, 12:30 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(triads418 @ Jul 8 2008, 11:56 PM)
just got my k810i red edition....where can i get themes and music for the phone?
walao.. i've been looking for the red one. but hard to find ler... where did u bought it yea??
btw, u can download the themes here cheers.gif
duvalicious
post Jul 9 2008, 12:46 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jul 9 2008, 12:39 AM)
red color is nice.... i love it. but im using GOLDEN IVORYzzzz
yeah. thats y i wanted to get the red colour. plus, i've never seen anyone selling the red colour housing.
duvalicious
post Jul 9 2008, 07:25 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(karLz @ Jul 9 2008, 01:13 AM)
try to check here bro...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/613095

thanx bro! thumbup.gif
duvalicious
post Jul 10 2008, 09:14 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(triads418 @ Jul 9 2008, 11:48 PM)
i bought it at pearl point oug....but they have only 1....they said very hard to get stock also....i am actually looking for normal k810i but when i saw the red edition very tempted already...hehe
i bought it for rm800+1gb sandisk
hhmm.. the price is ok2 lah. but worth the money right...
duvalicious
post Jul 14 2008, 11:28 AM

43 posts

omg!!!! damn cunnnnnnnn thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by duvalicious: Jul 14 2008, 07:28 PM
duvalicious
post Jul 14 2008, 11:36 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Jul 12 2008, 10:33 PM)
lol.. i din bother to report at all
terus balik rumah tido oni
my fren was a victim as well
she went to report and the on duty officer told him
"ini biasa la, susah nak tangkap"  blink.gif
goshh... at least the police officer should note down the report or something. we KNOW that susah mau tangkap all those culprit but when u got all the details, u MIGHT can tangkap them right. coz u already know their tactics/places that its often happened!!! vmad.gif

Added on July 14, 2008, 11:37 am
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 14 2008, 11:32 AM)
get one get one, ori vely cheap nowadays biggrin.gif
uihhh.. cheap meh??? a forumer told me that they r selling AP sets at RM739!!!!... Ori is still around 900..

This post has been edited by duvalicious: Jul 14 2008, 11:38 AM
duvalicious
post Jul 14 2008, 07:25 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ Jul 14 2008, 01:53 PM)
kksoon : the case happened in front of me..i kust ignore them because all are indon!!but in my observation, they dont caught anybody and the case setlled like that oni..one missing the phone, and one got new phone!
hhmm.. so u r saying the indons are the culprit or the victim??
duvalicious
post Jul 14 2008, 10:02 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Jul 14 2008, 08:57 PM)
mean now indon be the victim lah....damn....those MF know indon kaya & like to buy those expansive phone....
oh ok... sweat.gif
duvalicious
post Jul 14 2008, 10:29 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ Jul 14 2008, 10:08 PM)
the victim = indon
the culprit = also indon
maybe rich indon be the victim and culprit indon be the MF..
QUOTE(kksoon @ Jul 14 2008, 10:18 PM)
who ever be the victims oso no good....but if those MF culprit be a victim from another culprit then will be a different story... brows.gif but...got tis kind of story...i think this kind of job will be a group of ppl doing it.... hmm.gif

btw....rm840 for a red ap k810i is it ok? hmm.gif
rclxub.gif damnn those indonsss... hhmm.. RM840 for AP? thats quite expensive.. if i'm not mistaken.. AP sets are now selling at RM730++
duvalicious
post Jul 15 2008, 09:55 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ Jul 14 2008, 10:32 PM)
haha..its normal..we are the malaysians..need to beware for those culprits..it can be foreigner or even our race could do this kind of job..RM840..seems quite higher for AP lor..
true! told ya!

QUOTE(kksoon @ Jul 14 2008, 10:46 PM)
ic.....now sill scatching head thinking should i buy back k810i or c series? buy c series a bit expansive...AP oso rm1450 for c902 if not mistaken...
how about k850?
hhmm.. how bout buy a second hand K810.. its up to u whether wanna buy 2nd hand ori or AP.. but if u r rich enough, go for G series or any other model.. BUT, if u feel deep down inside that K810 is ur true love.. then buy the ORI set lerrrr thumbup.gif
duvalicious
post Jul 16 2008, 01:13 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Jul 15 2008, 06:21 PM)
Dont think this is a good fone.  Its key pad is bad.  My dad's fone has encountered this problem repeatedly.  The keypad is slow, sometime, it cannot even be detected, i.e. when you press, no number will appear.

Sent it for repair for 2 times, the problem still occurs.  Sending it for the last time, if the samething occurs, will be lodging a complaint to the Small claim court.
yeap.. i think ur phone itself got problem.. did u buy the ori or ap set??

QUOTE(farscope @ Jul 15 2008, 07:08 PM)
i think onli yr phone got this problem.. mine hav no problem.. text come out as soon as i press the keypad.

anyway.. i m new here.. bought this phone 2 weeks ago @rm720 | AP | with 1GB M2

overall it's good.. but the speaker is too soft and the music player is dull.. =(
wahh.. good price u got eh... 720 with 1 GB.. nice!! thumbup.gif
duvalicious
post Jul 24 2008, 11:07 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 19 2008, 12:24 AM)
is that shop in MV called Dr Mobile?  rolleyes.gif

i got mine Rm850, ori set, SS2 Atlantis. recommended.
wow.. good price!!! ORI summore

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jul 19 2008, 12:36 AM)
wondering why so much ppl finding red one huh
coz its very2 charming wub.gif ]

0.1883sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:26 PM