Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^
PaiGeWonG
Jul 27 2008, 05:13 AM

Hi everyone ere My first time in this topic Im a new owner of K810 RED yesterday. Happy with the phone , from S500i > K810  Bought at RM800 with the standard package and ORIGINAL from THORUS and with screen protector And im here to THANKS panasonic88 for introducing me .. to a nice seller of the shop Very satisfied with the phone and the service from the seller This post has been edited by PaiGeWonG: Jul 27 2008, 05:18 AM
PaiGeWonG
Jul 27 2008, 06:49 PM

kksoon , u mean u were the one err standing next to me with the White ivory K810 ka? You mean you are the one with ur gf ka ?  WOW such a coincidence lolz anyway urs oso niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee color seriously i wanted that actually but errr i chose RED cos of my NDSL oso Crimson red mar zzzzz lOL
PaiGeWonG
Jul 27 2008, 08:53 PM

hahaha really U wor .. wakakaka nice meeting u and ur gf errrr good ar very satisfied with the phone lo
PaiGeWonG
Jul 27 2008, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 27 2008, 08:57 PM) the actual price is how much bro?? i mean the ori set oni and no upgrade...  im Paige lar im a FEMALE  LOL ... not angry joKing but im really female lar ooo the price RM800 lo ORI THORUS
PaiGeWonG
Jul 27 2008, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 27 2008, 10:05 PM) hehe...will try my best on that... that's all?? bro, can give me landmark for that shop... went to ss2 this evening but cant find it... i got the add but i dont know where it is... is it near the kayu nasi kandar??  Or if this is easier for u to find .. is the ROW behind of KAMDAR AND NEXT TO A SHOP SELLING THOSE CNY FOOD lolxx err example yoke kon and siew ngap i guess something liddat ... its FIRST ROW and facing opposite to Houses
PaiGeWonG
Jul 27 2008, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 27 2008, 10:59 PM) because u r so kind and generous...  Added on July 27, 2008, 11:00 pmis that suppose to mean Chinese New Year food???  yah chinese new year food.. but im not too sure is cny food or roasted duck lolx but is just the row behind kamdar and its oso opposite of HOuses and also is next to the cny food shop OR 2 shops away from Atlantis shop is a indian kedai runcit shop putting alot of magazines out of the shop at the walkway
PaiGeWonG
Jul 27 2008, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 27 2008, 11:05 PM) noted!!! thanks sis.... tomorow will be the day... will try to find the shop lot... just now wasted half an hour looking for that shop but then end up keluar kat federal highway...  to make it easier Just Take Note is facing houses means not facing shop to shop .. means its first ROW ... facing road facing houses lo
PaiGeWonG
Jul 28 2008, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 28 2008, 11:01 PM) arghhhh.... i still cant find atlantis... can sumone direct me from the junction from the kelana jaya station?? or is it taman bahagia...  OMG , u still can't find ? u can't find SS2 location or the shop ?
PaiGeWonG
Jul 28 2008, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 28 2008, 11:04 PM) argh... forget bout that but ada ke atlantis dlm tu??  Added on July 28, 2008, 11:05 pmi goo to the kayu nasi kandar oni....  i HOPE TIS MAP helps u ... FOLLOW the purple line From KELANA JAYA MCD to SS2 PUBLIC BANK from PUBLIC BANK (few shops away same row of the opposite is ATLANTIS) find ur way to ATLANTIS Y not u call the seller .. CHRIS to ask for direction
PaiGeWonG
Jul 28 2008, 11:27 PM

yes lets say police station ss2 is on ur LEFT and u at the main road of ss2 AND RIGHT hand side is houses rite go straight all the way ... then u see PUBLIC BANK on ur LEFT .. then u turn left After u turn left make a QUICK turn first turn to ur RIGHT THEN PARK UR CAR .. cos ATLANTIS is just first few shops on ur LEFT P/s lol read again cos i made a few RIGHT and LEFT mistakes bUT now is correct Anyway call CHRIS the seller lo im sure he will teach u the way to his shop This post has been edited by PaiGeWonG: Jul 28 2008, 11:31 PM
PaiGeWonG
Jul 28 2008, 11:49 PM

mine is red lo but seriously the white ivory is also VERY NICE
PaiGeWonG
Jul 28 2008, 11:56 PM

you better call the seller first before u go lar...
cos mine also i call only he ready the stock for me by few hours time only he calls me back that it has arrived lo
PaiGeWonG
Jul 29 2008, 12:44 AM

oo sorry yah golden ivory lo
PaiGeWonG
Jul 29 2008, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 29 2008, 12:48 AM) just wish me luck bro... really want these fon in my hand rite now... so atlantis provide Thorus comp is it? anyone bought from atlantis b4?? can mintak apa lagi ek??  Yah mine is Thorus only screen protector lo
PaiGeWonG
Jul 29 2008, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 29 2008, 09:47 PM) how to take pics r?? hehehe... good to hear at last u found the place ... PHEW