68 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^

jason_lam85
post Oct 6 2008, 10:17 PM

136 posts

hahaa.... but hard lar... now all the guys selling their K810i at really low price cry.gif

scared after i sell have to top up to get 2nd k810i doh.gif

guess i have to continue using my K810i since i managed to patch the camdriver whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jason_lam85: Oct 6 2008, 10:17 PM
karLz
post Oct 6 2008, 10:27 PM

741 posts

maybe u will be loss around rm50 bye.gif
carloompunk
post Oct 7 2008, 03:11 AM

along
1,227 posts

will get the second k810i pulse red soon.. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
karLz
post Oct 7 2008, 03:22 AM

741 posts

erk.. you wanna buy another k810 for modding???
lkylyk
post Oct 7 2008, 03:35 AM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(carloompunk @ Oct 7 2008, 03:11 AM)
will get the second k810i pulse red soon..  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
i thought u are selling the impulse red k810i?
now u getting one instead?
arfaie
post Oct 7 2008, 11:06 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

impulse red? look feminine to me..prefer gold one,more muscular tongue.gif
jason_lam85
post Oct 7 2008, 12:08 PM

136 posts

what's wrong with blue??

my feelings are always blue and i love blue cry.gif
wjie20
post Oct 7 2008, 12:14 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

hey guys, was wondering if my k810i can use gps? without modding it ofcourse.
karLz
post Oct 7 2008, 02:03 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ Oct 7 2008, 11:06 AM)
impulse red? look feminine to me..prefer gold one,more muscular tongue.gif
i dun think so... me also prefer red one... look cool cool2.gif
Asus
post Oct 7 2008, 10:23 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

why my phone when i take video the vid is lagging like hell not smooth at all...b4 dis using number1 driver and i change to raider still the same...
karLz
post Oct 7 2008, 11:32 PM

741 posts

yup... k810 video is worst... btw i think the cam driver is just for the camera but not the video cam... hmm.gif
TSwaynekoowy
post Oct 8 2008, 12:52 AM

473 posts

got problem with my k810i earphone, piece beside 3G camera. now have to answer calls using loudspeaker. zz. anyone facing this problem before?
nujikabane
post Oct 8 2008, 12:56 AM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

QUOTE(theDoy82 @ Oct 6 2008, 01:51 PM)
Hi everyone,

May I know what is the difference between 800i and 810i? What is the current market price for these 2? I am going to change my hp now. Thanks.
LOL let me see....
....... the spelling ? LOL

Actually there is no major difference in relation to the specs.
It's just that 810i is given a facelift, a so-called better looking 800i.

but specs-wise, no difference.
TSwaynekoowy
post Oct 8 2008, 01:02 AM

473 posts

check official SE website and u may get some ideas smile.gif
vandechrome
post Oct 8 2008, 01:45 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(karLz @ Oct 7 2008, 11:32 PM)
yup... k810 video is worst... btw i think the cam driver is just for the camera but not the video cam...  hmm.gif
candriver do play role in video also..the FPS speed determine that..got camdriver are better for camera but not for video..
karLz
post Oct 8 2008, 02:20 AM

741 posts

so how to improve the video .... hmm.gif
there is patch to save the video in mp4 format besides the 3gp..
have u tried it.. sweat.gif
Asus
post Oct 8 2008, 10:26 AM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

i never succedded patching anything haha...tried so many ways...setool la far la break in la what ever method all i have tried already but failed...ahahaha...
karLz
post Oct 8 2008, 08:19 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Oct 8 2008, 10:26 AM)
i never succedded patching anything haha...tried so many ways...setool la far la break in la what ever method all i have tried already but failed...ahahaha...
have u see the tutorial how to patch???
y it failed arr sweat.gif
james bond007
post Oct 9 2008, 02:46 PM

i just bought one K810i last weekend. hope i can learn some more trick and new update from senior k810i. and hopefully are welcome to this thread.
TSwaynekoowy
post Oct 9 2008, 03:03 PM

473 posts

ya. you are welcomed.... rclxms.gif

this phone still gain supported by newbies. hope wont fade out lately

68 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:44 PM