5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^

kksoon
post Jul 25 2008, 11:33 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 25 2008, 11:31 PM)
same here , though my blue color wan , maybe is a very very dark shade of blue ....
oh... hmm.gif
kksoon
post Jul 25 2008, 11:42 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 25 2008, 11:40 PM)
crazy laugh.gif

i have 2 pcs of that black color leather phone strap.
one was from my blue-black K810i
one is from my current red K810i

but me not a strap fans

got ppl wanna buy? laugh.gif
how much u wana sell?
if i get gold 2moro, i oso got 2 beige laugh.gif ...if count like tat....i got 2 fullbox wf all ori accessories...but oni 1 unit gold k810i... sad.gif
kksoon
post Jul 25 2008, 11:44 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 25 2008, 11:37 PM)
the picture you put is the beige color wan right ?
now to look for a beige color k810i , the got the whole set , haha
wat u mean? u wana get another 1? shocking.gif
kksoon
post Jul 26 2008, 12:00 AM

1,498 posts

yalo....tat guy oso say k850 really can fight wf k810....some more say got many pobem....the k850... sad.gif

Added on July 26, 2008, 12:05 ambtw...c u guys....need sleep oledi...sweet dream..!!

This post has been edited by kksoon: Jul 26 2008, 12:05 AM
kksoon
post Jul 26 2008, 02:33 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 26 2008, 01:04 AM)
wah this is even cheaper w00t ... they do sell ap also right >??? how much is ap?  sorry so kacau lulz ... do they accept trade in ? lulz
yap..they do sell ap & ori...for trade in...i think no issue...

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Jul 26 2008, 08:15 AM)
@kksoon..i think u better buy 4gb m2 sandisk than 2gb m2 sony.
i bought my 4gb sandisk from lowyat at RM88.
cheap enuff i think.
har...4gb oni rm88? but ori 2gb sony oledi rm90....some more is upgrade....any different or not actually on this memory card? hmm.gif
the stock arrive de....later will go n collect... rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 26 2008, 09:04 AM)
is Asia-Mobile a good AP company?? notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
pls help me cuz want to buy today... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
bro...buy ori set lah..less hassle.... brows.gif

QUOTE(DragonSilver @ Jul 26 2008, 01:19 AM)
need help.  cry.gif
i just bought this phone on last week.
but i face problem on camera.

sometime, when i capture a pic, then i review it, the image was bad.

it be like this:-
[img=http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/2981/dsc00021ba4.th.jpg]

what should i do?
last time i oso got this problem....& those SE engineer reformat my memory card & upgrade firmware....then problem solved....i thnk no big deal.... icon_rolleyes.gif
kksoon
post Jul 26 2008, 02:41 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 26 2008, 02:38 PM)
i know ... but due to certain reasons i cant afford to replace with pda phone as of yet and need to offload my exec b4 it loses value hehehe

so now can u put up my name as a member lulz .. im using k810i now hehehe .. my second se phone .. w00t .. just bought ...

rm790 + rm40 for 1gb m2 + rm10 for screen protectors = rm840 ...

is it ok for that ? hehehe i trade in my o2 for rm400 sad.gif ..
ori set from atlantis? wat color? hmm.gif
kksoon
post Jul 26 2008, 02:50 PM

1,498 posts

ori set good price wat....is blue actually....
i will get my ori unit later....think at rm790 oso..
kksoon
post Jul 26 2008, 02:56 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 26 2008, 02:53 PM)
shocking since AP set is around RM750... sweat.gif
tat is y i ask u to get ori set....& use back the ori 128mb card first...later got budget oni upgrade..... brows.gif
kksoon
post Jul 26 2008, 03:09 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(steven11 @ Jul 26 2008, 12:50 PM)
i just bought the K810i, i was exploring the phone when 1st time switch on but suddenly it's switch off, and then when i restart again, the phone feel hot from battery area, then it's off again and cannot switch on since then, anyone experience this before? any solutions? FYI, the phone is ori phone.

thanks.
have u try take back to the place where u buy it & complaint? hmm.gif
kksoon
post Jul 26 2008, 03:13 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Jul 26 2008, 03:04 PM)
yup..Sandisk 4gb M2 only rm88.
i bought mine from Cycom maybe.dun remember which lowyat shop it is.
about sandisk m2 performance and speed,i'd say no different than sony.
i bought a sony 1gb m2 along with my k810 before this..and i regret it.
sandisk is cheaper and no lack in performance.
ok..."i will follow u"..... laugh.gif

Added on July 26, 2008, 3:14 pmgo n get my gold k810i now.....
c u guys later....cheers...

This post has been edited by kksoon: Jul 26 2008, 03:14 PM
kksoon
post Jul 27 2008, 12:00 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Jul 27 2008, 05:13 AM)
Hi everyone ere
My first time in this topic

Im a new owner of K810 RED yesterday.

Happy with the phone , from S500i > K810  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Bought at RM800 with the standard package and ORIGINAL from THORUS and with screen protector  biggrin.gif

And im here to THANKS panasonic88 for introducing me .. to a nice seller of the shop  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif

Very satisfied with the phone and the service from the seller  brows.gif
u the 1 i saw yesterday? hmm.gif welcome to the k810i family rclxms.gif

btw guys...my gold k810i rebon!!! brows.gif

pana...yesterday saw the red unit de...is really hot...!!!!! thumbup.gif
for those who haven & thinking wana get k810i & not care guy to carry red color & gals of cos is perfect match!!! brows.gif ....jus to tell red is HOT!!!! wub.gif rclxm9.gif
kksoon
post Jul 27 2008, 12:01 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jul 27 2008, 11:57 AM)
can anyone specify the address? i think i will go for original. selling my AP. lolz
very easy to find...same row wf "wo lai yeh"....& is facing housing area...

Added on July 27, 2008, 12:04 pm60, Jln ss2/66, 47300 PJ

This post has been edited by kksoon: Jul 27 2008, 12:04 PM
kksoon
post Jul 27 2008, 12:35 PM

1,498 posts

my rebon k810i..... brows.gif
kksoon
post Jul 27 2008, 12:35 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(tambaididi @ Jul 27 2008, 12:34 PM)
my K810 giving me a lots of problem lately...my camera button cannot use already...when i pressed the camera button,it only focus and it wont capture...
and my phone cant phone to other people...always sound "tu tu tu"....i still got credit and did not expired yet...what happen to my K810...my phone only * months old only...
ori set? hmm.gif
kksoon
post Jul 27 2008, 01:23 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 26 2008, 03:14 PM)
that's y i eagerly wanted to buy ori set...
but budget is my major obstacle right now... cry.gif  cry.gif
then no choice loh....take it ec... wink.gif
kksoon
post Jul 27 2008, 01:25 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 27 2008, 01:23 PM)
y reborn ..?? what happen to ur last 1 ?
lost during 1st time KTM test....so b careful....
kksoon
post Jul 27 2008, 08:26 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Jul 27 2008, 02:55 PM)
hey, kksooon... u planning to sell ur hp strap... been looking for that gold color strap... cant find it aso... sigh~
i oso didnt know tat now no more gold color strap...my new strap oso in black color de.... sad.gif

Added on July 27, 2008, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Jul 27 2008, 06:49 PM)
kksoon , u mean u were the one err standing next to me with the White ivory K810 ka?

You mean you are the one with ur gf ka ?  biggrin.gif  WOW such a coincidence lolz

anyway urs oso niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee color seriously i wanted that actually but errr

i chose RED cos of my NDSL oso Crimson red mar  biggrin.gif 

zzzzz lOL  biggrin.gif
yalo...the world is so small..... blush.gif so how is ur set? me oso same price wf u....after the protector....buy i buy extra sandisk 4gb @rm100...lazy go LY to look 4 the price @rm88...if at petrol & parking + time..i think is more than tat de....rite? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kksoon: Jul 27 2008, 08:27 PM
kksoon
post Jul 28 2008, 08:24 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Jul 27 2008, 11:17 PM)
huh?? but i tot ur pic thr is a gold color strap??
ya..u r rite....tat my previous strap....wat i mean was my newly purchase 1 is giving black strap
kksoon
post Jul 29 2008, 12:42 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 28 2008, 11:23 PM)
thanks both of u!!! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
now i got it...
near the police station aite??
will try again tomorow...
wish me luck!!! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
dont lost again..... wink.gif

Added on July 29, 2008, 12:42 am
QUOTE(vandechrome @ Jul 29 2008, 12:14 AM)
now got white color ar?
i think she mean golden ivory.... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kksoon: Jul 29 2008, 12:42 AM
kksoon
post Jul 29 2008, 12:55 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 29 2008, 12:52 AM)
hehe...
dat should be enuff for me...
and will add the leather case summore...
need to take care this fon carefully...
heard lotsa complaint bout the fragility of the casing... sweat.gif
yes....but u will get use to it b4 too long... nod.gif
good luck bro..... wink.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0305sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:42 PM