68 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^

ChinJB7623
post Dec 10 2008, 12:01 AM

491 posts

Erm, i want to ask abit, is it K810i got light sensor that like most of the phone got? For example N73 and W850i, they got a light sensor that can make the screen brighther or dimmer. For N73, it is besides the speaker, for W850i, it is at the left top side.

But if for K810i, where was it?
TSwaynekoowy
post Dec 10 2008, 09:02 AM

473 posts

fyi, K810i does not have the light sensor.
ChinJB7623
post Dec 10 2008, 11:41 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Dec 10 2008, 09:02 AM)
fyi, K810i does not have the light sensor.
oic. Thanks ya bro.

TSwaynekoowy
post Dec 10 2008, 11:53 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(ChinJB7623 @ Dec 10 2008, 11:41 PM)
oic. Thanks ya bro.
it's okay.. im a previous user of K810i which this is a great phone. but i abandonned it because of its button. chromed but will fade in times. except this it performed very well to me.
karLz
post Dec 11 2008, 04:04 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Dec 10 2008, 11:53 PM)
it's okay.. im a previous user of K810i which this is a great phone. but i abandonned it because of its button. chromed but will fade in times. except this it performed very well to me.
yup, my button also fade out... now use with the silicon case sweat.gif
TSwaynekoowy
post Dec 11 2008, 09:12 PM

473 posts

that's y i changed it.
macho_siot
post Dec 12 2008, 01:12 AM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

dude...
can I ask,,,
i dont have any experience on modding actually,,
i wanna try,,,
can u explain me how to mod...
after I copied that code to notepad,,then?
how to patch?
just transfer to k810 and then?
karLz
post Dec 12 2008, 01:51 AM

741 posts

how bout read this 1st for basic.....
http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?showtopic=29591 happy.gif
later TS will explain how to mod
cheers.gif
deejay_krish
post Dec 14 2008, 03:11 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,015 posts

Im a user of k810i sad.gif, but sadly yesterday it failed on me. Whenever i press the power button, the red light near the infrared section is blinking a few times. So many people say the Erom is empty. Need to flash back. Someone pls help me.
karLz
post Dec 15 2008, 01:01 AM

741 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Dec 14 2008, 03:11 PM)
Im a user of k810i sad.gif, but sadly yesterday it failed on me. Whenever i press the power button, the red light near the infrared section is blinking a few times. So many people say the Erom is empty. Need to flash back. Someone pls help me.
yup.. i think that was erom problem... did u try to flash back ur phone???
if i doesnt work, u must flash ur erom ....
deejay_krish
post Dec 15 2008, 10:14 AM

1,015 posts

When flash, it says gdfs fail sad.gif Can flash noprob, but in the end gdfs fail. pls advice
karLz
post Dec 15 2008, 03:56 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Dec 15 2008, 10:14 AM)
When flash, it says gdfs fail sad.gif Can flash noprob, but in the end gdfs fail. pls advice
these are some tutorial on how to flash erom...
http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?showtop...hl=gdfs+restore try it... waiting for the result..
neway gud luck bro thumbup.gif
deejay_krish
post Dec 15 2008, 07:51 PM

1,015 posts

Phew finally got to know flash IC kaput sad.gif. Already replaced the flash IC, now phone OK thumbup.gif BTW i need to know where to purchase ori full set housing for this phone. I don't wanna sell or throw this phone as i like it very much. If i go to SE, sure my pocket will koyak for the housing price. Im sure any of u got lubang here for the full set housing. Pls don't offer me the AP housing, i don't want bruce.gif mad.gif .......... Only ori pls, if any of u got lubang for this housing, pls PM me a.s.a.p I will COD on the spot, thank you very much.
karLz
post Dec 16 2008, 01:30 AM

741 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Dec 15 2008, 07:51 PM)
Phew finally got to know flash IC kaput sad.gif. Already replaced the flash IC, now phone OK  thumbup.gif BTW i need to know where to purchase ori full set housing for this phone. I don't wanna sell or throw this phone as i like it very much. If i go to SE, sure my pocket will koyak for the housing price. Im sure any of u got lubang here for the full set housing. Pls don't offer me the AP housing, i don't want  bruce.gif  mad.gif .......... Only ori pls, if any of u got lubang for this housing, pls PM me a.s.a.p I will COD on the spot, thank you very much.
btw how u make u phone work??? for the housing.. sumtimes when we go to the shop they olwez say its ori but truely not...
deejay_krish
post Dec 16 2008, 08:58 PM

1,015 posts

I replaced the spider flash IC, then flash back the software, all chun smile.gif
karLz
post Dec 16 2008, 09:20 PM

741 posts

how bout be more specific.... juz dont really get it sweat.gif
azazaz
post Dec 17 2008, 02:25 AM

hey guys! just got my k810i 2 days ago.. sexy and nice! So far no problem. xD

Been looking at this thread for months before choosing my phone.. Guess I made the right choice xD
karLz
post Dec 17 2008, 07:20 PM

741 posts

yup rite choice.. welcome to k810i thumbup.gif
btw what price do u buy the phone??
azazaz
post Dec 17 2008, 11:59 PM

Bought it from atlantis communication shop at ss2.

For RM 740 Ori. Plus another 4 gb sandisk card. RM 90.

So total is RM 830. Ohyeah, tambah another rubber protection. RM 10.

So total RM 840. =D
karLz
post Dec 18 2008, 12:47 AM

741 posts

ori for rm740.. cheap price... waa 4gb m2 card...
me oso only 1gb.. doesnt know that it support 4gb...

68 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:29 PM