127 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Home Theatre Blu ray players: Recommendations please, Blu ray players, which one ?

rx330
post Feb 9 2009, 04:41 PM

11,809 posts

eh, ur ROM kawtim?
htkaki
post Feb 9 2009, 04:56 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

I think sld be kaotim liao ler, else he wont be here
ar188
post Feb 9 2009, 05:52 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(edwintey @ Feb 9 2009, 01:46 AM)
My advice is : Don't but any electronic equipment through Amazon, you might have problem when it through out Custom Dep. sweat.gif
Bro, amazon won't ship to you direct for electronic goods. even a cheapo PS3 remote they don't want to send.

these fellas here are more resourceful to get goods from amazon USA.. indirect shipping to M'sia.

Stamp
post Feb 16 2009, 11:38 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Feb 9 2009, 05:52 PM)
Bro, amazon won't ship to you direct for electronic goods. even a cheapo PS3 remote they don't want to send.

these fellas here are more resourceful to get goods from amazon USA.. indirect shipping to M'sia.
You can buy electronic goods from amazon, but you need to have an agent in the USA to ship the goods for you to Msia.

Try vpostasia, for example. Amazon will ship the goods to vpostasia in Oregon. Vpostasia will repackage the goods and send to your address in Msia. To save cost, find a merchant in Amazon who will ship for free to vpostasia in Oregon. Then you will only need to pay handling and postage charges from Oregon to Msia. I have done this a few times and I received all goods I bought from Amazon.

Or you can ask one chap here in LYN to arrange for shipping from USA to Msia. I forgot which thread. Look it up.

ar188
post Feb 16 2009, 10:00 PM

9,206 posts

hence why I said INDIRECT SHIPPING.. i.e. not shipped to you directly from amazon..
tepetlah
post Feb 19 2009, 07:31 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Feb 16 2009, 11:38 AM)
You can buy electronic goods from amazon, but you need to have an agent in the USA to ship the goods for you to Msia.

Try vpostasia, for example. Amazon will ship the goods to vpostasia in Oregon. Vpostasia will repackage the goods and send to your address in Msia. To save cost, find a merchant in Amazon who will ship for free to vpostasia in Oregon. Then you will only need to pay handling and postage charges from Oregon to Msia. I have done this a few times and I received all goods I bought from Amazon.

Or you can ask one chap here in LYN to arrange for shipping from USA to Msia. I forgot which thread. Look it up.
vpost will not repackage...they will sent here in original packaging... smile.gif
ryejoe
post Feb 22 2009, 07:26 PM

17 posts

I just won this Samsung Blu-ray DVD BD-P1500

anyone interested please email me
rachel_beh@hotmail.com

i will just let go in any reasonable price...

I am from Penang....

This post has been edited by ryejoe: Feb 23 2009, 12:00 AM
htkaki
post Feb 22 2009, 10:07 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Lucky gal.

There are a few PG forummers here. Probably they might be interested.
ar188
post Feb 22 2009, 11:20 PM

9,206 posts

ronn88 you want or not? hehe!
ryejoe
post Feb 22 2009, 11:59 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Feb 22 2009, 10:07 PM)
Lucky gal.

There are a few PG forummers here. Probably they might be interested.
yes yes... =}

i got ppl emailing me already.
and sorry forget to mention that it is new.
i jz open up to snap picture =}

I oso won the smaller one. I got a hifi already.
so... i really dont need so many dvd lor...

this one oso wan to sell =}

you are always welcome to my blog to buy all my new stuff.

www.ryejoe.blogspot.com

thank alot !

ar188
post Feb 23 2009, 12:45 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(ryejoe @ Feb 22 2009, 11:59 PM)
you are always welcome to my blog to buy all my new stuff.

www.ryejoe.blogspot.com
wah you really ONG la.. win so many things.. great..

got parkson or Haagen daz vouchers still ar? hahaha! laugh.gif
ryejoe
post Feb 23 2009, 09:56 AM

17 posts

x} haha...

so the stuff from ONG ONG (me) might
give you some ONG too. hehe

come come, welcome to buy from me.
(poor tactic =.="...)

rx330
post Feb 23 2009, 11:24 AM

11,809 posts

how much is the small one?
ar188
post Feb 23 2009, 01:38 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 23 2009, 11:24 AM)
how much is the small one?
you so big, buy the big one la.. biggrin.gif
ryejoe
post Feb 23 2009, 02:13 PM

17 posts

errrr... this one i oso duno market price wor...
just lemme know the price and
if reasonable, i will let go already.... =}

by the way, what was in you that so big ?? x}
rthj
post Feb 23 2009, 02:30 PM

1,048 posts

wah flirt somemore.
ronnt88
post Feb 23 2009, 03:11 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Feb 22 2009, 11:20 PM)
ronn88 you want or not? hehe!
huh? Sammy BD player?? err..... i'll pass ler, but maybe interrested in the DVD player coz looks cute tongue.gif
rx330
post Feb 27 2009, 12:01 PM

11,809 posts

no update on price?
ronnt88
post Feb 27 2009, 12:03 PM

2,353 posts

pm her ler bro... maybe special price 4u ? tongue.gif
rx330
post Feb 27 2009, 12:10 PM

11,809 posts

blush.gif u sure her boh, later ar188 type how?

127 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:03 AM