the temp you guys talking about is idle or at full load?
my 4850 at normal idle temp when not playing is around 55'C...
sounds ok right?
ATI HD4850 Overclockers' United, welcome to the Darkside overclocking!!
Nov 11 2008, 09:17 AM
4,719 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
the temp you guys talking about is idle or at full load?
my 4850 at normal idle temp when not playing is around 55'C... sounds ok right? |
Nov 11 2008, 09:55 AM
wah...idle at 45'C only ar? superb! but i think gainward's design quite good and they are able to keep the temp low, my previous gainward card also can reach about 45'C....
but now the asus wan cannot... |
Nov 11 2008, 04:35 PM
bro...order from lowyat la... seriously i think gainward's cooling design is much better than any of the cards available out there....
a bit regret i did not buy back gainward 4850 when i downgraded from gainward 4870 to 4850.... |
Nov 12 2008, 09:32 PM
true... that's the risk you have to take lor...but warranty claim should not be a problem...just need more effort only...hehe...
QUOTE(put3r4_p3r4k @ Nov 11 2008, 06:09 PM) --i know... but when i want to claim a waranty its hard for me... --example i buy DVD Rom at Ipoh PC depot.... suddenly it got faulty and later i go to PC Depot and got a new one on da spot without waste my time... that wut i mean... --huhuhu RrRrrR Ipoh market just sell Power Colour brand n some msi, asus.... sob sob.... need another brand must go lowyat or buy at lowyat.net... isk isk... |
| Change to: | 0.0162sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:09 PM |