125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Corner V8, Horoscope in da house ^^

eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 5 2008, 03:27 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

omgomgomg I need free horoscope reading lol.
RubyF
post Jul 5 2008, 03:29 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 5 2008, 03:26 AM)
u got too distracted by astrology wink.gif
take it as entertainment and perhaps u wont feel so down

who says?
we can organize a big gathering tongue.gif
i'm 100% sure it wont be a quiet one esp with voodee there tongue.gif

why would i not allow u to have fun?
i am playful after all laugh.gif

Added on July 5, 2008, 3:27 am

in the middle of the nite?
later u fish something else instead of fishes laugh.gif

so u have been observing it ? laugh.gif
u are a real sifu notworthy.gif
scary thing... i didnt care about this morning until i felt it for myself!
it's actually good to go to sleep during voc

sure thing!
but hobbes, i'm not sure if you'd like to attend the gathering

haha ok cool
i'm in it biggrin.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jul 5 2008, 03:29 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 5 2008, 03:27 AM)
go see sifu ruby !
she'll guide u tongue.gif
but i dont think its auspicious tonite laugh.gif

Added on July 5, 2008, 3:31 am
QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 5 2008, 03:29 AM)
scary thing... i didnt care about this morning until i felt it for myself!
it's actually good to go to sleep during voc

sure thing!
but hobbes, i'm not sure if you'd like to attend the gathering

haha ok cool
i'm in it biggrin.gif
i felt nothing wor since this morning
numb and dumb as usual laugh.gif

since u know its good to sleep, why dont u try to go sleep and dont think abt it?

why ?
i sound like some one who dont like to attend?

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Jul 5 2008, 03:31 AM
RubyF
post Jul 5 2008, 03:31 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 5 2008, 03:26 AM)

Added on July 5, 2008, 3:27 am

in the middle of the nite?
later u fish something else instead of fishes laugh.gif

so u have been observing it ? laugh.gif
u are a real sifu notworthy.gif
haha its okay
lets go xP

err hell yeah

its all inside my brain and memory from experience... when it comes to astrology...
i'm not using any tools you see...
^Hobbes^
post Jul 5 2008, 03:33 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 5 2008, 03:31 AM)
haha its okay
lets go xP

err hell yeah

its all inside my brain and memory from experience... when it comes to astrology...
i'm not using any tools you see...
no i dont want to fish up some scary stuff
or something appearing behind me laugh.gif

a born natural? shocking.gif
i am numb and dumb sad.gif
no talent for such stuff
RubyF
post Jul 5 2008, 03:34 AM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 5 2008, 03:27 AM)
hey you! =X

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 5 2008, 03:29 AM)

Added on July 5, 2008, 3:31 am

i felt nothing wor since this morning
numb and dumb as usual laugh.gif

since u know its good to sleep, why dont u try to go sleep and dont think abt it?

why ?
i sound like some one who dont like to attend?
hmm dats good for you
not all feel the effect ya know

na i want to make use of my time tongue.gif

no hobbes... you need to be with the right people
i know a few in sc biggrin.gif
dupicalz
post Jul 5 2008, 03:35 AM

79 posts

passing by~~
^Hobbes^
post Jul 5 2008, 03:35 AM

777 posts

On the other hand, the VOC is an outstanding time to plan for an upcoming project or to reflect on an event. Or, better yet, just take a rest, right along with the Moon!

Start planning for tomorrow perhaps? laugh.gif
RubyF
post Jul 5 2008, 03:36 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 5 2008, 03:33 AM)
no i dont want to fish up some scary stuff
or something appearing behind me laugh.gif

a born natural? shocking.gif
i am numb and dumb sad.gif
no talent for such stuff
haha come on it's gonna be fun biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
you havent do that before have you?

lol its ok... i also no talent xP
^Hobbes^
post Jul 5 2008, 03:36 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 5 2008, 03:34 AM)
hey you! =X
hmm dats good for you
not all feel the effect ya know

na i want to make use of my time tongue.gif

no hobbes... you need to be with the right people
i know a few in sc biggrin.gif
i dont think they effect me at all
mebbe i am too logical? laugh.gif

make use of your time for wat?
something important?

so who are the right people in SC?
guide me thumbup.gif

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 5 2008, 03:35 AM)
passing by~~
wave.gif
so late?
just finish late nite porridge? brows.gif
dupicalz
post Jul 5 2008, 03:37 AM

79 posts

no ah...didnt do any porridge brows.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jul 5 2008, 03:38 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 5 2008, 03:36 AM)
haha come on it's gonna be fun biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
you havent do that before have you?

lol its ok... i also no talent xP
wink.gif
u tried doing that before?
there was this guy i know went fishing one nite, he spoked to a lady even flirted with her
next day he went back there for her, he found out her house was right next to the jetty he was fishing
he got a shock when he found out she commited suicide at the jetty a week ago wink.gif

u no talent?
at least u are natural wink.gif

Added on July 5, 2008, 3:39 am
QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 5 2008, 03:37 AM)
no ah...didnt do any porridge brows.gif
SMS?
MSN?

brows.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Jul 5 2008, 03:39 AM
dupicalz
post Jul 5 2008, 03:39 AM

79 posts

meet face to face brows.gif
RubyF
post Jul 5 2008, 03:40 AM

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 5 2008, 03:35 AM)
passing by~~
hellooo
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 5 2008, 03:35 AM)
On the other hand, the VOC is an outstanding time to plan for an upcoming project or to reflect on an event. Or, better yet, just take a rest, right along with the Moon!

Start planning for tomorrow perhaps? laugh.gif
nod.gif
i'll get back to normal by the time i wake up

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 5 2008, 03:36 AM)
i dont think they effect me at all
mebbe i am too logical? laugh.gif

make use of your time for wat?
something important?

so who are the right people in SC?
guide me thumbup.gif
wave.gif
so late?
just finish late nite porridge? brows.gif
no it happens like moodswing

yes something important kaka

i think u knew it
and err i personally attended twice of a casual mamak gathering ^^

Added on July 5, 2008, 3:42 am
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 5 2008, 03:38 AM)
wink.gif
u tried doing that before?
there was this guy i know went fishing one nite, he spoked to a lady even flirted with her
next day he went back there for her, he found out her house was right next to the jetty he was fishing
he got a shock when he found out she commited suicide at the jetty a week ago wink.gif

u no talent?
at least u are natural wink.gif

Added on July 5, 2008, 3:39 am

SMS?
MSN?

brows.gif
no... but i'd like to give it a try...
omg is that true taiger?????
so did you have any of the same encounter? i mean with non-human beings...

natural in wat?
natural in flirt? ahhahahaha

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 5 2008, 03:42 AM
^Hobbes^
post Jul 5 2008, 03:44 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 5 2008, 03:39 AM)
meet face to face brows.gif
OoO
so u had a sweet night tonigt wink.gif
So VOC doesnt affects u?

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 5 2008, 03:40 AM)
hellooo
nod.gif

i think u knew it
i do have moodswings, even ppl close to me said so
perhaps i am affected too? laugh.gif

wats so important? brows.gif

i dunno anything, like i said i am numb and dumb
so u went for the gatherings, i never manage to

see at nite i sleep so late, tomorrow my parents gona come, i'll be busy driving them around if dad has got things to do
else i think i'm booked for tomorrow with my friends
nite surely will be family dinner

dupicalz
post Jul 5 2008, 03:45 AM

79 posts

wad VOC? hmm.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jul 5 2008, 03:45 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 5 2008, 03:40 AM)
hellooo
nod.gif

i think u knew it

Added on July 5, 2008, 3:42 am

no... but i'd like to give it a try...
omg is that true taiger?????
so did you have any of the same encounter? i mean with non-human beings...

natural in wat?
natural in flirt? ahhahahaha
go fish at klang river?

yeap according to him
but i personally encounter a few times
brows.gif

natural in astrology la doh.gif

Added on July 5, 2008, 3:45 am
QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 5 2008, 03:45 AM)
wad VOC? hmm.gif
http://www.lunarliving.org/moon/void_of_course.shtml

i know u are immune laaaaa
so sweet brows.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Jul 5 2008, 03:45 AM
RubyF
post Jul 5 2008, 03:47 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 5 2008, 03:44 AM)
i do have moodswings, even ppl close to me said so
perhaps i am affected too? laugh.gif

wats so important? brows.gif

i dunno anything, like i said i am numb and dumb
so u went for the gatherings, i never manage to

see at nite i sleep so late, tomorrow my parents gona come, i'll be busy driving them around if dad has got things to do
else i think i'm booked for tomorrow with my friends
nite surely will be family dinner
ohh... i got frequent moodswings this year... darn ><

errr dats suppose to be a joke...

dont get numb and dumb alrite ><
yea i understand... i could see u're always at work @@

i went to the gathering for fun lol hahaha...

i'll wait for you when you get holidays :]
lol if u still rmb me by then
dupicalz
post Jul 5 2008, 03:48 AM

79 posts

immune to wad?? blink.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 5 2008, 03:49 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 5 2008, 03:34 AM)