15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Corner V8, Horoscope in da house ^^

RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:21 PM)
maybe same thinking tongue.gif, since you are free what can i provide to see my hororscope >"<
oh @@ dats a coincident!

today i dun wan play astrology

give me your birthdate
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 09:22 PM)
i really no idea of void course of moon laugh.gif
first house represent our character traits rite?
Moon enters Leo , the Leo referring to your sun sign? geez i'm confuse, i thought u r scorpio tongue.gif

voodee is known as talking crap machine among us, he;s talkative, he's noisy, he's busybody, he's ... oops..  i've been mean  icon_question.gif
later he gonna kill me  biggrin.gif
just google for 'void course of the moon'
its easy to understand after dat biggrin.gif

leo is my ascendent! biggrin.gif
scorpio is my sun hehe!

dats fake =X
when he's with us he's soooooo boring
(coz we all ran out of topics sometimes)

nvm he shud be proud xP

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:23 PM)
but why i like to think he is a noob >"< ?
because neeks hate birds
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 09:25 PM)
wat do you think bout this kid tongue.gif
dont make me answer your Q
xD

Added on July 4, 2008, 9:28 pm
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:26 PM)
nvm you don't need to, just asking sry tongue.gif
just give me the day of the month u're born alrite neeks? >"<

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 4 2008, 09:28 PM
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 09:34 PM)
yeah..i did google..it is quite similar to our chinese calendar bout those auspicious and inauspicious date for important event laugh.gif
it's worth reading tho tongue.gif

i think my ascendant is scorpio..lol..i can't recall .. tongue.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 9:35 pm

so u the one who's hiding or i'm the one who is hiding? brows.gif
wow asc in scorpio?
then ppl might think that u appeared to be a pretty mysterious person!
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:37 PM)
i duwan to talk too much later he come in and perasan tongue.gif
if i dunno how to nego, i die lor in petaling street can't cari makan anymore, i give you chance oni tongue.gif
so how much is it now rolleyes.gif ?
no neeks like birds veli much >"<, i just hate ppl pretending like a bird tongue.gif
20 Sep 1984 happy.gif
i just feel it can't explain in details tongue.gif
i very much agreed with nick abt voodee nod.gif

btw neeks ever heard of bird ppl?

neeks pretty sure the information correct?
i want the day only actually neeks >"< no year is ok sry >"<

RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 09:38 PM)
u remember that the chart Cubbie did for us..there are 3 zodiac at the top right pages, which 1 is the ascendant sign? if the 1st is the ascendant sign..then mine is scorpio...

mysterious lol... i doubt bout tat tongue.gif tongue.gif
yes lol
alright i got sumthing from the info you gave me

dont be surprised but it's very likely that it's your pleasant personality and self-bringing that makes people fell for you, be noticed that people around you usually likes you and are in good terms with you and they enjoy being in your presence as well. your charm works that way to captivate people.

Added on July 4, 2008, 9:48 pm
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:44 PM)
is there a common between bird ppl and human unsure.gif ?

yeah, got a person here can do double check for me tongue.gif

they said the more info you give the more accurate it is rite happy.gif
luby duno but bird ppl talk bird thing >"<

oh ok ar
coz there is one time, i was given false details uh...

u sure all the info correct oo neeks?
coz i'm not doing astrology this time

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 4 2008, 09:51 PM
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 09:51 PM)
thanks ruby laugh.gif
geez..i don't know i'm tat good as it describe blush.gif
yeah...the info is correct.. i vouch for him tongue.gif
yea i forgot to add a lil bit more... u can read the post i've editted keke

oh alrite keke
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:53 PM)
seems like i has trust issues with luby sad.gif

the info is correct sad.gif

then what u do this time unsure.gif ?
sowee neeks
i compensate for u next time

20th of sept, 1984

lol ok but before i begin ar
u think its ok coz this is public kaka
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 10:05 PM)
his ascendant should be aquarius, rite? biggrin.gif
are u sure about this?
this requires accurate birth time lol... for asc i mean biggrin.gif
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 10:32 PM

wait, i dun think i can do a full-throttle-based report now =X

so lets begin with a brief one biggrin.gif

20th of Sept, 1984

You're diplomatic. You can make people agree with you. No, not using brutal forces but with good rationale, logic reasonings and most importantly of all-- your art of persuasion. i'm pretty sure you don't appear as a flashy person and act pompously. You're down to earth, but what actually happen is that people will always notice you, mainly because you carry a heavy presence. You're someone who's able to survive in the crowd and eventually becomes to peacemaker to unite them all. (peace maker la la la)

You have high demands of yourself and i think part of your stress usually originate from there.

When it comes to relationship erhek...
Ok, you fancy girls who are gentle, loving and all that. Girls who are too out-going and wild doesn't make you tick i guess. You are prone to be soft-hearted when encounter with consistent neediness, helplessness and 'blah blah i-let-you-elaborate-with-more-terms' of a really cute member of an opposite gender and would succumb to her requests. i not saying you are stupid to fall for it all the time also ok neeks. rclxs0.gif

i think u're a care-taker type of guy. i'm not sure but when it comes to a certain time when they need someone to tackle a job. i think they will turn to you first. i'm not sure about this, but you're very much like a 'tai-kor'. But of course i didn't say you're sucha a fool to be fooled and used around lah. rclxs0.gif What i meant was your sense of justice and rights are strong and would be eager to help whenever a person is in need.

Ok enough tongue.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 10:34 pm
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 10:07 PM)
i got his chart tongue.gif tongue.gif
he has aquarius as his decendant tongue.gif tongue.gif
aquarius as descendant????
are you sure????

if like dat ascendent is leo @@

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 10:08 PM)
wah ohmy.gif ? so fast wanna take back 2 icon_question.gif, wait till next time rolleyes.gif
kinda ok kua flex.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 10:10 pm

wah you dig alot without my knowledge minus 2 burgers rolleyes.gif
lol neeks steady >"<

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 4 2008, 10:34 PM
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 10:39 PM)
*still reading report laugh.gif*
sowee neeks if luby get all inaccurate and sux lol

coz i brain dead now sad.gif

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 10:40 PM)
geez... there's something i duno bout his characteristic laugh.gif laugh.gif

sorry ruby..aquarius as ascendant... i confuse between ascendant and descendant.. he got aquarius as ascendant from the chart.
oh aahaha alright.. then his descendent is leo kaka
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 10:47 PM

omg JS u agreed with some of that?

i have to admit its hard for me to do the report because i have no clue about neeks...

Added on July 4, 2008, 10:48 pm
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 4 2008, 10:44 PM)
Before I go out again, make one for me too? biggrin.gif
u're too late tongue.gif

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 4 2008, 10:48 PM
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 10:51 PM

guys i brb okay >"<
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 10:51 PM)
yeah..his characteristic.. sort of 80% alike from what u predicted..and from what i know... unless he got another personality  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

let him decide whether it's accurate or not..  laugh.gif
i'm back

i used only 2 reference point to come out with that report...
tried it with no astrology this time so its big a challenge for me >.<
i'm at first hand in doing this lol
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 10:51 PM)
well everything is almost correct tongue.gif, thanz anyway happy.gif huhu
only in LYN here i play different role tongue.gif
nvm if it's not, luby should rest if weak, and thanz once again, you make neeks realize a few things of himself happy.gif
no, thank you
now you owe me a sweet rclxs0.gif

@@ rclxub.gif
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 11:23 PM)
it's just my self conscious keep telling me to be greater or much more special in everything than people around me, i mean at the same time of being down to earth hahaha sweat.gif, gee i'm not suppose to tell this tongue.gif
both  rolleyes.gif
admit it neeks
u like to be different, your views are always different and at odds with people, at the same time you're a curious person and nothing can really shock you, your views are unconventional but you respect people's right (you like to be respected as well) and dat makes you down-to-earth.

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 4 2008, 11:28 PM
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 4 2008, 11:22 PM)
hello~!
hello biggrin.gif

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 11:24 PM)
wow..just 2 references and u can get so much out of it.. u're really familiar in astrology stuff laugh.gif
u didn't make one for hawk... laugh.gif
hey..u r late babe biggrin.gif
lol dats okok oni ><

it depends on experience wan lor

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 11:27 PM)
hello, no more help sign like this -------------> (>.<) help !!!! laugh.gif
it's stil a lil general if i must said so tongue.gif but i also want to see the report of my bad personalty >.<"

neeks @.@"  rclxub.gif
okok x_x

of course it's general
i'm keeping this brief for your privacy
secondly i'm not doing astrology ga ga ga
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 11:36 PM)
how come so late.. laugh.gif
i thought u got another date brows.gif

got my PM or not? laugh.gif
when do u wan to open up a thread in lyn lik cubbie laugh.gif
wa kenot lar JS
i manually 'generate' the report from my rusty brain wan lol
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 11:45 PM)
because i see there is not much differences in being odds and not odds, as i already already told you everything has positive and negetive, is just the matters whether we can see it or not happy.gif, plus alot poeple are prone to be typical, that's why i'm not into that cause i duwan to be predict easily, sound like hobbes d laugh.gif
i have one word that describes it all (you'd agree with it)

you are a

rebel

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 11:46 PM)
geez... i did google about dark side of zodiac.. it's so mean..when it describe bout us.. laugh.gif
can it be trusted ? laugh.gif
yes yes dats prolly the most accurate part LOL

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 11:47 PM)
haha i'm too demanding sry tongue.gif

*gives luby sweets* happy.gif
later this thread chap lap wei tongue.gif
it's alright, i like your style

but if u're harsh to me i'll just run away rclxub.gif

thanks, neeks i need that ohmy.gif

na FC will never chap lap tongue.gif

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 4 2008, 11:53 PM
RubyF
post Jul 5 2008, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 11:54 PM)
lol... honestly i wont do tat, if i don't agree with tat, i choose not to post anything at all coz i know somehow it will spur argument. if it is within SC and FC where we all know each other then mayb i'll voice out coz i know discussion/debate can turn out to be in a good way.. i'm not into argument type of ppl... tongue.gif
i wont do that too, JS xP

hardly ppl's brain are wired the same

and in debates i believe it's not the point itself but how u get your point across well huhu

my sis's team reigned the national champion for debate competition and dats what she told me @@

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0488sec    1.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:49 PM