13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Corner V8, Horoscope in da house ^^

JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 09:28 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:21 PM)
maybe same thinking tongue.gif, since you are free what can i provide to see my hororscope >"<
wat u wanted to know? rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 4 2008, 09:22 PM)
No need to gossip bout hawk la, girls like him.
u like him also ? ohmy.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:23 PM)
but why i like to think he is a noob >"< ?
noob as in what? tongue.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:24 PM)
eventought you said that, but i see within him as being fren will do more good than harms
lol u r rite... he's a good n reliable fren, without him...we can feel the absence of something something after goin out with him for few times laugh.gif

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 4 2008, 09:25 PM)
voodee is a good guy ..
nvr deny tat laugh.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 09:34 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 09:25 PM)
just google for 'void course of the moon'
its easy to understand after dat biggrin.gif

leo is my ascendent! biggrin.gif
scorpio is my sun hehe!

dats fake =X
when he's with us he's soooooo boring
(coz we all ran out of topics sometimes)

nvm he shud be proud xP
because neeks hate birds
yeah..i did google..it is quite similar to our chinese calendar bout those auspicious and inauspicious date for important event laugh.gif
it's worth reading tho tongue.gif

i think my ascendant is scorpio..lol..i can't recall .. tongue.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 9:35 pm
QUOTE(outsider @ Jul 4 2008, 09:34 PM)
play hide and seek with u  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
so u the one who's hiding or i'm the one who is hiding? brows.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 4 2008, 09:35 PM
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 09:38 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 09:36 PM)
wow asc in scorpio?
then ppl might think that u appeared to be a pretty mysterious person!
u remember that the chart Cubbie did for us..there are 3 zodiac at the top right pages, which 1 is the ascendant sign? if the 1st is the ascendant sign..then mine is scorpio...

mysterious lol... i doubt bout tat tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 4 2008, 09:36 PM)
I don't like nor hate him.
then did u worship or admirer him brows.gif

QUOTE(outsider @ Jul 4 2008, 09:36 PM)
i'm the one who hiding and watching u spamming  wub.gif
dun hide...come spam and chat with us biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 4 2008, 09:38 PM
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 09:43 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:37 PM)
i duwan to talk too much later he come in and perasan tongue.gif
seems u have good comments on him, he should be proud bout tat tongue.gif

if i dunno how to nego, i die lor in petaling street can't cari makan anymore, i give you chance oni tongue.gif
lol... i noe u r being lineant to me, isn't tat wat u suppose to do? rolleyes.gif
or u prefer fight and debate with me...? hmm.gif
u noe i can't win over u icon_question.gif

so how much is it now rolleyes.gif ?
i don't expect you to treat me, u noe bout that rolleyes.gif

i just feel it can't explain in details tongue.gif
somehow, i sense that u got mix feeling today... rolleyes.gif
is the void course of moon also affected you laugh.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 09:51 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 09:45 PM)
yes lol
alright i got sumthing from the info you gave me

dont be surprised but it's very likely that it's your pleasant personality and self-bringing that makes people fell for you, be noticed that people around you usually likes you and are in good terms with you
thanks ruby laugh.gif
geez..i don't know i'm tat good as it describe blush.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 09:45 PM)
u sure all the info correct oo neeks?
coz i'm not doing astrology this time
yeah...the info is correct.. i vouch for him tongue.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 09:54 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:51 PM)
i'm being lineant so that 8 cheeseburger are still there, so i can man man nego with you laugh.gif
you know only 8 is left, then y u wanna ask me how many is left? rolleyes.gif
i got F in my maths last time, so in my calculation it still left 9? how? rclxs0.gif

fight or debate depends on what it is tongue.gif
would you mind debate with me or you scared rolleyes.gif ?
i duno.. i think i'll let you win all the time, i think u most likely like to be the last one who hold the line rolleyes.gif

me mix feelings of what sweat.gif ?
duno tongue.gif
mayb i'm the one sweat.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 09:53 PM)
yea i forgot to add a lil bit more... u can read the post i've editted keke

oh alrite keke
geez...i'm flattered... lol..
i wonder who have i captivate rolleyes.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 09:53 PM)
seems like i has trust issues with luby sad.gif

the info is correct sad.gif

then what u do this time unsure.gif ?
no worry...i've vouch for you..you owe me another 2 cheeseburger user posted image

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 4 2008, 09:59 PM
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 10:05 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 10:02 PM)
sowee neeks
i compensate for u next time

20th of sept, 1984

lol ok but before i begin ar
u think its ok coz this is public kaka
his ascendant should be aquarius, rite? biggrin.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 10:07 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 10:06 PM)
are u sure about this?
this requires accurate birth time lol... for asc i mean biggrin.gif
i got his chart tongue.gif tongue.gif
he has aquarius as his decendant tongue.gif tongue.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 10:12 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 10:04 PM)
can let me see you calculation formula rolleyes.gif ?
i calculate using my fingers... sometime when it's over 10 i need to count using my toes as well, wanna see? rclxs0.gif

if you let me win it's more like an insult sad.gif, no, i'm not that kind of person just oni in here maybe i'm like that tongue.gif maybe i'll learn something or two from you if you debate with me that's the whole point to me happy.gif
of course in here, i'll let you win, i won't let ppl think that i'm taking control or climbin over ur head biggrin.gif
if debate and fight in a good way, it;s acceptable to me tongue.gif
but if real fight..i duno wat happen sweat.gif
coz when i lose my temper, it can be horrible sweat.gif

rolleyes.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 10:14 pm
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 10:08 PM)
wah ohmy.gif ? so fast wanna take back 2 icon_question.gif, wait till next time rolleyes.gif
i'll grab my chance to collect as many as cheeseburger flex.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 10:08 PM)
wah you dig alot without my knowledge minus 2 burgers rolleyes.gif
i got the Time Passages software as well (Cubbie s/w) , tat's y i got urs as well tongue.gif tongue.gif
u nvr ask for it rolleyes.gif

wah..i jus got back my 2 cheeseburger, now gone already... u r mean sad.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 4 2008, 10:14 PM
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 10:36 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 10:24 PM)
then if your boss ask you to count something more than 10, then what u gonna do ? take of your shoe and put on table and start counting  rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
i could use ur fingers and toes as well? our cheeseburger will stay around 10+/- i guess , it' wont go tat far since you are such a good negotiator rolleyes.gif

if my boss ask me count something more than 10, i'll ask him to go to start button and click run and key in "calc" laugh.gif

real fight as in arguing hmm.gif ?
debating can, but in good way meaning give ur point and reason, i can accept anything if you got ur poiint laugh.gif

when you lost temper, you will punch ppl or not icon_question.gif
what horrible things you do before sweat.gif ?
i shout and yell like mad sweat.gif
horrible thing.. i slam doors, stuffs sweat.gif

i don't punch ppl laugh.gif
u do? icon_question.gif

you still have 8 what mean rolleyes.gif, try to get as much as you can icon_rolleyes.gif
are you encouragin me to collect as much cheeseburger? then u'll need to let me win all the time, are you willing to do so? rolleyes.gif

JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 10:40 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 10:32 PM)
wait, i dun think i can do a full-throttle-based report now =X

so lets begin with a brief one biggrin.gif

20th of Sept, 1984

You're diplomatic.  You can make people agree with you.  No, not using brutal forces but with good rationale, logic reasonings and most importantly of all-- your art of persuasion.  i'm pretty sure you don't appear as a flashy person and act pompously.  You're down to earth, but what actually happen is that people will always notice you, mainly because you carry a heavy presence.  You're someone who's able to survive in the crowd and eventually becomes to peacemaker to unite them all.  (peace maker la la la) this one i agree nod.gif
You have high demands of yourself and i think part of your stress usually originate from there.  this i strongly agree nod.gif

When it comes to relationship erhek...
Ok, you fancy girls who are gentle, loving and all that.  Girls who are too out-going and wild doesn't make you tick i guess.  You are prone to be soft-hearted when encounter with consistent neediness, helplessness and 'blah blah i-let-you-elaborate-with-more-terms' of a really cute member of an opposite gender and would succumb to her requests.  i not saying you are stupid to fall for it all the time also ok neeks.  rclxs0.gif this i really duno bout tat laugh.gif

i think u're a care-taker type of guy.  i'm not sure but when it comes to a certain time when they need someone to tackle a job.  i think they will turn to you first.  i'm not sure about this, but you're very much like a 'tai-kor'.  But of course i didn't say you're sucha a fool to be fooled and used around lah.  rclxs0.gif What i meant was your sense of justice and rights are strong and would be eager to help whenever a person is in need. this i agree nod.gif

Ok enough tongue.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 10:34 pm

aquarius as descendant????
are you sure????

if like dat ascendent is leo @@
lol neeks steady >"<
geez... there's something i duno bout his characteristic laugh.gif laugh.gif

sorry ruby..aquarius as ascendant... i confuse between ascendant and descendant.. he got aquarius as ascendant from the chart.

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 4 2008, 10:42 PM
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 10:47 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 4 2008, 10:44 PM)
Before I go out again, make one for me too? biggrin.gif
lol... our scorpio hawk is back and out soon tongue.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 10:51 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 10:47 PM)
omg JS u agreed with some of that?

i have to admit its hard for me to do the report because i have no clue about neeks...

Added on July 4, 2008, 10:48 pm

u're too late tongue.gif
yeah..his characteristic.. sort of 80% alike from what u predicted..and from what i know... unless he got another personality icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

let him decide whether it's accurate or not.. laugh.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 10:57 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jul 4 2008, 10:55 PM)
hmm.gif 3p going on here? tongue.gif
u only see 3 ppl? ohmy.gif
who is missing in here? laugh.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 11:09 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 10:58 PM)
you believe the report 100% rolleyes.gif ?
but it does predict your charateristic almost 75-80% to me, and you just agree bout tat as well laugh.gif
do you think u have great characteristic? rolleyes.gif

my my today your are sneaky don't you rolleyes.gif
is tat good or bad? rolleyes.gif

what if the person is your significant others icon_question.gif ?
i duno sad.gif
usually during argument time, i'll try to give way coz i don't want things turn to be complicated, i prefer to discuss it in a proper way after he cool down, but i can't guarantee i can be that patient everytime, there's a limit and i'm just human as well sad.gif

Tat's y if i really lost my temper meaning that i really burst out and it's scary but i seldom lost temper nod.gif

guys yeah, done before sweat.gif, girls never nod.gif well that was long ago, where i'm much more immature and hot blooded young brat tongue.gif
next time when u r angry count 1-10, if very angry count 1-100 laugh.gif

only if i feel worth it tongue.gif, it's say there i will fall for cute ppl easily rolleyes.gif
i'm not cute at all sad.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 11:24 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:20 PM)
i'm back

i used only 2 reference point to come out with that report...
tried it with no astrology this time so its big a challenge for me >.<
i'm at first hand in doing this lol
wow..just 2 references and u can get so much out of it.. u're really familiar in astrology stuff laugh.gif
u didn't make one for hawk... laugh.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 4 2008, 11:22 PM)
hello~!
hey..u r late babe biggrin.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 11:32 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 11:23 PM)
it's just my self conscious keep telling me to be greater or much more special in everything than people around me, i mean at the same time of being down to earth hahaha sweat.gif, gee i'm not suppose to tell this tongue.gif
hey.. tat's being ambitious and try to be different from the others.. i do possess this kind of characteristic as well. are we too proud of ourself? tongue.gif
i don't want to be normal... we should try hard to achieve what we dream for, even we fail there's no regret because we did try better than not trying at all laugh.gif
i talk to much..didn't i tongue.gif

why you are not suppose to tell this? rolleyes.gif

both  rolleyes.gif
later i'll have split personality..wei tongue.gif

yeah i understand only expreinces can help us see things through in this matters
but i scared when u lost temper icon_question.gif
coz guys like to scream and shout when they angry without listenin to others sweat.gif

it din't say i won't fall for not cute  rolleyes.gif , just kidding you have your own ways of cuteness tongue.gif
Aw blush.gif

JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 11:33 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jul 4 2008, 11:25 PM)
sleep lor.. bye all..
nite baby biggrin.gif

sleep well and dream of prince charming brows.gif

hands.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 11:36 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 4 2008, 11:33 PM)
yea lo .. today came home at 10  doh.gif
how come so late.. laugh.gif
i thought u got another date brows.gif

got my PM or not? laugh.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:34 PM)
hello biggrin.gif
lol dats okok oni ><

it depends on experience wan lor
okok x_x

of course it's general
i'm keeping this brief for your privacy
secondly i'm not doing astrology ga ga ga
when do u wan to open up a thread in lyn lik cubbie laugh.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 11:46 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:38 PM)
wa kenot lar JS
i manually 'generate' the report from my rusty brain wan lol
geez... i did google about dark side of zodiac.. it's so mean..when it describe bout us.. laugh.gif
can it be trusted ? laugh.gif

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0479sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:54 PM