Wah all backstab me
yes taiger rclxs0.gif

and morning to you

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 4 2008, 11:01 AM)
morning....
selamat pagi couzzin

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 4 2008, 11:03 AM)
rit now im doing pre-u, 2 sem only..so i haf to stay in 2 sem lor
were got back stab u...praising ur kebolehan...ur hamsap-ness only ma laugh.gif  laugh.gif
hihi =XX

dupicalz
post Jul 4 2008, 11:06 AM

79 posts

yea u are suppose to be happy..taiger?? blink.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 11:06 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 4 2008, 11:06 AM)
brb... biggrin.gif
Phone call or sms this time? tongue.gif
dupicalz
post Jul 4 2008, 11:07 AM

79 posts

need to use toilet la..must tell meh...lol

hi ruby
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 11:04 AM)
How about mine?
Count to 10 real fast and go rclxm9.gif ??\
sweat.gif

I is innocent cry.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 11:05 am

I'm suppose to be happy then? laugh.gif

I need to change to be a better taiger then?
you working hard today or hardly working? rclxs0.gif
-br0k3n-
post Jul 4 2008, 11:08 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:06 AM)
hey broken! hihi

gosh what have u heard ohmy.gif
catch u soon JS >.<
yes taiger rclxs0.gif

and morning to you
selamat pagi couzzin
hihi =XX
quite a lot brows.gif
mostly heard only happy.gif

guys, gotta cook porridge for my stupid bro jor...
later see i can on9 or not since he's the king now, i not sure i really free smile.gif
bye.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 11:08 AM

777 posts

hey broken! hihi

catch u soon JS >.<
yes taiger rclxs0.gif

and morning to you
selamat pagi couzzin
hihi =XX
Morning ruby
Dont always give me rclxs0.gif
I will imagine other stuff one

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 4 2008, 11:06 AM)
yea u are suppose to be happy..taiger?? blink.gif
I must continue to be hamsup then ?

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 4 2008, 11:07 AM)
need to use toilet la..must tell meh...lol

hi ruby
Oh can tell aso what
BB go bomb pearl habour aso tell one brows.gif

RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:09 AM

This is a very good time for slumber and relaxation tho.
boxhead
post Jul 4 2008, 11:09 AM

22 posts

hey broken! hihi

catch u soon JS >.<
yes taiger rclxs0.gif

and morning to you
selamat pagi couzzin
hihi =XX
wow...u malay also can...u multi talent arr.... thumbup.gif
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 4 2008, 11:08 AM)
quite a lot  brows.gif
mostly heard only happy.gif

guys, gotta cook porridge for my stupid bro jor...
later see i can on9 or not since he's the king now, i not sure i really free smile.gif
bye.gif
=X i sense many 38 dancing around fire

ok cya~ keke

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 11:08 AM)
Morning ruby
Dont always give me rclxs0.gif
I will imagine other stuff one
I must continue to be hamsup then ?
Oh can tell aso what
BB go bomb pearl habour aso tell one brows.gif
oh yea? dats what i'll keep doing rclxs0.gif
because you sound serious and austere at work

Added on July 4, 2008, 11:12 am
QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 4 2008, 11:09 AM)
hello
nama saya n00b icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 4 2008, 11:12 AM
^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 11:13 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:07 AM)
you working hard today or hardly working? rclxs0.gif
this morning i was extremely boredd
now got a bit of things to do
brows.gif
not important tho

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:09 AM)
This is a very good time for slumber and relaxation tho.
Come my bed is nice and comfy
Uc an have a furry friend too

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 4 2008, 11:09 AM)
She is educated ma
We is low class no educated tongue.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 11:14 am
QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:11 AM)

ok cya~ keke

hello
sweat.gif
so now u can read me like a book too ?
shocking.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Jul 4 2008, 11:14 AM
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 11:13 AM)
brows.gif
not important tho
She is educated ma

sweat.gif
shocking.gif
who bored you? ohmy.gif

is this an open invitation?

i are barbarian!
^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 11:18 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:14 AM)
who bored you? ohmy.gif

is this an open invitation?

i are barbarian!
Nobody was here
So i got bored

Yes an invitation
Wana come over?
U can have my furry friend as company too brows.gif

No u are high class
I is low class

RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:21 AM

sweat.gif
shocking.gif
no, i bought this huge and sophisticated device. and all i have to do is to press a button and it has this laser emitted to scan through the target individual to see how the target's brain is funtioning, current mood and etc. details in text form are then printed.

brows.gif
boxhead
post Jul 4 2008, 11:21 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:11 AM)

ok cya~ keke

hello
.....what the heck is this... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 11:22 am
brows.gif
not important tho
She is educated ma

sweat.gif
shocking.gif
ya,she is the education....we no education...

This post has been edited by boxhead: Jul 4 2008, 11:22 AM
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 11:18 AM)
Nobody was here
So i got bored

Yes an invitation
Wana come over?
U can have my furry friend as company too brows.gif

No u are high class
I is low class
ohhh i'm here now
does it help a bit?

oh i'll afraid that i'll get lost along the way
i like animals tho biggrin.gif

= ="
give me 3 solid reasons for your argument

Added on July 4, 2008, 11:25 am
QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 4 2008, 11:21 AM)
.....what the heck is this... sweat.gif  sweat.gif

uh oh
kotak is starting to get sick of me ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 4 2008, 11:25 AM
^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 11:26 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:21 AM)
no, i bought this huge and sophisticated device.  and all i have to do is to press a button and it has this laser emitted to scan through the target individual to see how the target's brain is funtioning, current mood and etc.  details in text form are then printed. 

brows.gif
shocking.gif
Can i has one too? laugh.gif
I want to read u

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 4 2008, 11:21 AM)
.....what the heck is this... sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Yes we is no education, doomed to fail

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:23 AM)
ohhh i'm here now
does it help a bit?

= ="
It helps by a lot brows.gif

No u wont i can guide u
U really like animals too?

1. Never went to school
2. Grew up in a jungle, i had animals as friends instead of human
3. When i came out of the jungle, i lived in back alley

boxhead
post Jul 4 2008, 11:26 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:23 AM)
ohhh i'm here now
does it help a bit?

= ="

Added on July 4, 2008, 11:25 am

uh oh
kotak is starting to get sick of me ohmy.gif
no such thing....u is the too cute to get sick of... brows.gif brows.gif
dupicalz
post Jul 4 2008, 11:27 AM

79 posts

im back..hahaha
boxhead
post Jul 4 2008, 11:27 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 11:26 AM)
shocking.gif
Can i has one too? laugh.gif
I want to read u
Yes we is no education, doomed to fail
It helps by a lot brows.gif

No u wont i can guide u
U really like animals too?

1. Never went to school
2. Grew up in a jungle, i had animals as friends instead of human
3. When i came out of the jungle, i lived in back alley
neh mind, i no need education to learn how to hunt for food...all i need is spear.....

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:52 PM