Jul 7 2008, 11:24 AM
109 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: - Stand By You - |
slaves like us need to wake up early one
Added on July 7, 2008, 11:25 am*kick hawk back to bed* This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 7 2008, 11:25 AM |
Jul 7 2008, 11:30 AM
Jul 7 2008, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 7 2008, 11:29 AM) *drags JS to bed* yeah..if there is a bed now..i really will doze off...wei.. I slept at 4am >.< It was tiring, but beautiful » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « lazy to work on monday... hey..u went to PD? nice pics? ^^ how's the trip? Added on July 7, 2008, 11:34 am QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 7 2008, 11:31 AM) mornin charmin.. wish to sleep late like you do..... when will you start your study? This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 7 2008, 11:34 AM |
Jul 7 2008, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 7 2008, 11:34 AM) P&S detected!! it's good to sleep early and wake up early in the morning... tat's normal...those who sleep late like use is abnormal.. lolz Damm u are enticing me again with ur photos Wah 4 am, i slept 2 am but woke up at 6 30 Yeah but now i have to wake up early in the monirng, and sleep early at nite Sad i am not being myself Not as late as u are i suppose? not being urself..then good! you won't be bored by being urself whole life QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 7 2008, 11:35 AM) sleeping late and hardly getting any quality sleep the entire weekend nice angle u shoot the pic with the boat under the sunset... ^^Yeap, was there for the weekend, camped out That pic I showed you is one of the pics I took lor » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « camped out.. wow... sure fun.. campin out once a while..did you guys having campfire at nite.. ? |
Jul 7 2008, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 7 2008, 11:45 AM) coma back soon QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 7 2008, 11:47 AM) Means i am boring I shuld have went with Hawkie or at least beg him to bring me along Nice scenery for some photography yeah grab hawkie along as well please yeah....u should stalk hawk and jump on him when he's sleepin, QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 7 2008, 11:47 AM) I was actually calibrating the camera and the tripod to take pics of the sunset, then the boat moved into view. I faster snap lol... tat's a good shot, i thouhgt u wait for the boat to pass by coz it seems lik u wait for the perfect chance to snap the pic.. I love camping No camp is complete without a campfire » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « yeah..i love camping as well.... camp is not complete without campfire..most of the time pp bbq during campin..did u all bbq? |
Jul 7 2008, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 7 2008, 11:55 AM) welcome back sweetie QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 7 2008, 11:57 AM) i wanted to stalk him but sadly he is good at evading lol hobbes... if u jump on hawk when he's sleeping, there are chances tat u might find hot chick on the bed as well else i'd be jumping on him when he sleeps omg i wanted BBQ !! my last BBQ was a few years back shiitt i am hungry now speaking about BBQ I saw kiki ! my last BBq oso year way back remember fri nite when u mention bout having McFlurry... u tempt me a lot...then till sun..i kenot tahan d.. i go order McFlurry Oreo and i have a good time enjoying my McFlurry QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 7 2008, 11:57 AM) u went there too? is hawk stalking u? |
Jul 7 2008, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 7 2008, 11:58 AM) Always be on the look out for opportunities and seize them when they appear yeah...always look out for opportunities so next time when we go eat seafood..remember to hold your camera close, don't miss the 2nd chance when those fella start to do this again --> Nope, didn't bbq, would need more people to make a bbq worth it. There were only 5 of us... we did roast marshmellows though lol....roast marshmellows....did u guys share ghost stories QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 7 2008, 12:02 PM) oh..mayb u guys are camping on the same beach did u sense some QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 7 2008, 12:03 PM) i heard bbq and campfire... i smell roast bird and best of all , we got an eagle (bird) and a campfire ....wat will tat be ? |
Jul 7 2008, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 7 2008, 12:05 PM) So hawkie went to PD yeah..both of them went to PD at the same time and u aso went to PD? Wat a coincidence err i think not oni 1 but plenty more hawt chicks on the bed la McFlurry now no more Oreo wor Oni cornetto if not mistaken Either choc or strawberry Shiiiitt i am hungry again yeah..if happen to be more hot chicks, then u'll have ur share GOt!! i just have my McFlurry yesterday... actually i order the shake but no shake so i switch to McFlurry.. the cornetto is sundae cup... i haven try as well... yeah..u make me hungry again |
Jul 7 2008, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 7 2008, 12:06 PM) u guise might be stalking each other o.O like playing hide and seek O.o QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 7 2008, 12:10 PM) yalor coincidence wow....kiki wearing bikini... aiks i didnt realized bout it.. all i know is i was busy playing with the crabs at seaside i stalk u for wat lark.. *slaps* p/s: luckily hawk didnt see me in bikini Hawk..........u really miss your chance...yet u have camera with u.. |
Jul 7 2008, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 7 2008, 12:10 PM) nvm..we'll have our chance again..next time.. there'll be unexpected action from them once a while... lolz QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 7 2008, 12:10 PM) Nope, but I did have a weird feeling of seeing if she was around. But I thought to myself, "nah, that would be silly" believe in ur 6th sense...!! lolzso today wat number u gonna buy for 4D |
Jul 7 2008, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 7 2008, 12:12 PM) Model = Ruby Photographer = Hawk Pictures produced = I took some pictures of the beaches during the day. *faster goes check pictures to see if can see Kiki onot* *but hawk end up finding ghost in the pic just like last time o.O * QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 7 2008, 12:14 PM) i think he wont be sharing la got..i just have mine McFlurry... with oreo...will it becoz they dun have oreo? out of stock perhaps.. Mcflurry still have Oreo meh? Funny MCD at my place no more Oreo one And the quality of food at MCD Centrepoint sarkz Not as good as it used to be already Cost cutting i suppose u can have lunch soon, i stil have to wait till 1 eh he will be glad la, he can use those extra meat as a float oh...i thought McD have their own QC, can differ from other place? i'm just 15 mins earlier than urs...mine is 12.45pm... lol.. don't be mean... skinny gal with bones all over aren't as attractive with gal with lil extra meat ... QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 7 2008, 12:15 PM) 3 gals ???? hawk --> |
Jul 7 2008, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 7 2008, 12:26 PM) they used to have quite good QC but now adays a bit bad oh....if the fries are soft..then definitely is phailed... my fries are all soft and they look like left over, bloody hell yes i am a meanie girls with fat = potential coca cola bottle figure skinny girls = potential tree or toothpick figure hey..gotta grab my lunch , see ya ^^ catch up with u guys later |
Jul 7 2008, 03:15 PM
she went for bikini photoshooting
Jul 7 2008, 11:40 PM
lol
ruby <-- sparkling red stone.. now u got it? |
Jul 8 2008, 12:18 AM
Jul 8 2008, 12:22 AM
Jul 8 2008, 12:25 AM
lol ruby... yeah.. i need to sleep coz have not been well these few days
u got hawk, peinsama, nick and a cute boy to keep you accompany catch up with u tomolo.. Added on July 8, 2008, 12:26 amhi n bye exp ^^ This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 8 2008, 12:26 AM |
Jul 8 2008, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 8 2008, 11:46 AM) QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 8 2008, 12:01 PM) i came and i saw......!! oh...we are out of topic... bring in the post many peeps prefer independent women/girl, almost w/o a doubt/period heh? lol JS i read your abt your opinion i left a short comment too but i think it's being overlooked i think they referred to overly needy girls that fortunately, dont really exists xP there is so much to argue on these topic.. QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 8 2008, 12:03 PM) i'm not sifu...i'm still learning to pick up pieces along the way yeah..ur ruby stone has returned |
Jul 8 2008, 12:12 PM
i just don't want to spam in other ppl topic lol.....
Jul 8 2008, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 8 2008, 12:13 PM) She tries to bring the discussion here yeah...you know what i'm thinkin.. And not OT in ppls thread i think Added on July 8, 2008, 12:13 pm I aso learning but sadly failed to pick up pieces along the way not all people can learn to pick up pieces along the way, tat's y we need friends to remind us from time to time, friends to support us when we need them it doesn't mean that you'll make mistake your whole life, else i would learn from all your mistake, then i'll become a genius QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 8 2008, 12:14 PM) those thread are for constructive post..ours is just decent chat the friendship>relationship thread has been abused by us, we can get warned you noe...it has serious thread on it i didn't realize it |
| Change to: | 0.0320sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:13 AM |