I can help. Just msg me lah. Still play Borderlands very often.
Borderlands® (Xbox360), You will need guns, a hell lot of guns
Mar 29 2011, 08:24 AM
165 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
I can help. Just msg me lah. Still play Borderlands very often.
Mar 29 2011, 05:53 PM
@IccyAsd - Hope I didn't mess your game by having to leave. Had to go make dinner. Will bring higher level character next time - level 63 siren ok even though higher level? Not used hunter in awhile. Since 2.5 hours maybe can fix a time to meet. I still haven't done all the Moxxie achievements.
This post has been edited by redninja: Mar 29 2011, 06:11 PM |
Mar 30 2011, 12:13 AM
So it seems have the 'it's like christmas' glitch too - steal loot ticked, other stuff unticked. Never noticed until wanted to finish up completionist cheevo with Level 63 Siren.
So for this glitch to not happen you must NOT play online with that character? I also have one of the first Zed missions that I cannot turn in - buy a shield, probably because I joined someone that had it in their quest list. Arrrgh. |
Mar 30 2011, 11:53 AM
@iguana_dude_619 - sorry it says i am ineligible for the mission, i have to do prove yourself mission first right?
Mar 30 2011, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Mar 30 2011, 01:44 PM) hmm well we can see how tonite, make sure no 1 download/youtube while playing or else its gonna be like just now, me & redninja see monster/bandits fly with open arms .... you know the default position for a ragdoll? 大 <---- LOL ha that freaked me out at first, but then they started to be invisible so couldn't really kill anyone besides shooting randomlywhen its in Horde wave i only see red dot moving no enemy on my screen but i still lose health haha QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Mar 30 2011, 02:21 PM) the only solution is to play offline kot both of u guys are lvl 50++ i'm lvl 33 my weapons won't do anything to them even with my invincible shield on Iccy u got any lower lvl characters?? u host I & redninja join Have these characters so let me know what to bring, none have played underdome dlc yet and i'm not so familiar with it 64 Siren 50 Hunter 38 Hunter 35 Siren 26 Berserker 6 Soldier Thanks IccyAsd for fixing the it's like christmas glitch! Added on March 30, 2011, 3:52 pmWhat's the stance on modded stuff? Whenever you go online will find someone that gives you things - of course too good to be true. Found out one of my cyan SMG is modded, ugh feel sorta dirty now. Also hate how there are tons of people who can slice through all the bad guys like butter. Seriously what's the point if there's no challenge. No point playing in a team either. What keeps them playing? But you stay for less than 5 min and they get bunch of xps, and you're levelled up .. even past 60+ level up so easy. Again makes me feel icky to level up like that. Clarify - modded weapons are everywhere, most of us don't know we have a modded one .. but just don't like these invincible people since there's no point playing with them, basically 99% of the time you join a random online they will be like that. This post has been edited by redninja: Mar 31 2011, 01:00 PM |
Mar 31 2011, 12:36 PM
Mining the MINAC now, pizzas and oil cans are so scarce but got few bobbleheads. If need claptrap parts (Tannis mission, cheevo) you're welcome to it .. tons of gears, motherboards, wires.
This post has been edited by redninja: Mar 31 2011, 12:37 PM |
Mar 31 2011, 07:37 PM
It's ok. In the end some guy came in and killed it off while I was away. Only got 2 pizzas, 3 oil cans from 1.5 hours. Those collecting achievement suck.
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:09 PM |