BorderlandsĀ® (Xbox360), You will need guns, a hell lot of guns

PrivateJohn
post Oct 18 2009, 09:38 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Thinking of getting this one....hmm, wana know more about the campaign.
PrivateJohn
post Oct 21 2009, 02:12 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

For GH, it's Friday. Wondering should I get 1 or 2 copy....is the game region free?
PrivateJohn
post Oct 21 2009, 10:05 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(MightySmiter @ Oct 21 2009, 07:04 PM)
i heard thursday wor hmm.gif
That would be even better! drool.gif
PrivateJohn
post Oct 23 2009, 09:53 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Getting it tmr....anyone know whether ntsc/j works on PAL console? If yes wana get two...
PrivateJohn
post Oct 24 2009, 09:22 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Oct 23 2009, 10:58 PM)
Noob... Its Free Region Bro.
sweat.gif

k cool...gona get the games later.
PrivateJohn
post Oct 25 2009, 07:53 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(loldog @ Oct 24 2009, 10:24 PM)
is this game really worth 165 ringgit if so ill drop by gh tmrw and pick it up
Like what marauderz says, the story is kinda lame but if you play with friends then its fun! Fighting for loot, level up etc biggrin.gif
PrivateJohn
post Oct 25 2009, 11:34 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

You can share the loot if you got good friend/player la...not me & my bro tongue.gif
PrivateJohn
post Oct 25 2009, 09:02 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Oct 25 2009, 03:57 PM)
well can always do a run with lowyat peeps..

and just have loot rules before that

modercai to sniper and revolvers

such as roland have priority to rifles etc

lilith to smg

brick to launchers and whatever..

simple
.....and get chased by a bunch of high-level wild dog (call skag or something). Pure fun laugh.gif
PrivateJohn
post Nov 6 2009, 11:35 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Well..if you are playing coop, the enemy are alot stronger and it's all about the coop & loots. Diablo'ish gameplay in FPS view, there is nothing much to shout about the story.

I am still having a blast playing LAN for this one, solder + hunter....having problem with the giant moth. My rilfe seems useless against it...currently at level 23+.
PrivateJohn
post Nov 6 2009, 11:54 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Nov 6 2009, 11:39 AM)
Well one way to do it is using the ride and equiping a machine gun to it.. would take quite a fair bit before he's dead.

Another way I took him down is with Siren. SMG is really overpowered smile.gif
...but, 2-3 hits from the moth and i am dead!!!

The vehicle weapon can't aim too high...always have to retreat to a distance before i can fire at the moth but the dmg is... sweat.gif

I believed I have spent more than $15000 for revival to actually take it down to half the hp....then my bro refuse to bait the moth anymore. So we went back restock all the ammo and stuff, come back the moth is back to full health again rclxub.gif

0.0364sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:01 PM