Hamster has died in girls room. Terrible stench., Cannot find the hamsters body.

louise
post Jul 6 2008, 09:02 PM

haha..i never liked hamster..so if that kinda of things happened to me..i would feed the hamster to my cat..haha..and if the owner asked have i seen his/her hamster..i will say NO!haha.. icon_rolleyes.gif
im cruel le..i do have a cat at home..so hamster..keep out!!!
louise
post Jul 6 2008, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 6 2008, 09:04 PM)
so the cat in ur avatar is yours? cute man...
not the orange one..the other one is mine..im not sure if u can see it..cos something wrong in my personal photo upload..hmmm...

Added on July 6, 2008, 9:13 pm
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 6 2008, 08:48 PM)
TS, i think you'll know what to do

do it for the lulz !!!
haha..ur knife is too big for that little creature..but i have a better idea!!
use this better..sekejap sahaja.. rclxm9.gifAttached Image

This post has been edited by louise: Jul 6 2008, 09:14 PM
louise
post Jul 6 2008, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 6 2008, 09:14 PM)
cute... blush.gif
kitten?
but now ad become so big and fat liao..haha
"yumyum..hamster.. drool.gif " he said..haha!Attached Image
louise
post Jul 6 2008, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 6 2008, 09:25 PM)
then u lend ur kitty to TS lor...
i can imagine wat will happen.... brows.gif
well..lucky my cat..haha!
free dinner icon_idea.gif
louise
post Jul 6 2008, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 6 2008, 09:28 PM)
i saw when cats eating mouse..
they wont finish whole...the head will remain...sometimes they juz kill it without eating it..anyway , solve TS problem...
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
last time my cat (not the same one) played with mouse o..he didn't eat it..just play around until the mouse hin hin then pengsan..when the mouse woke up and tried to run away..my cat caught it with his paw and played until the mouse pengsan again..in the end..it died!!finally..so ke lian o the mouse..suffer!!! ohmy.gif
louise
post Jul 6 2008, 09:42 PM

i dun mind borrow u my cat..haha.. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by louise: Jul 6 2008, 09:42 PM
louise
post Jul 6 2008, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(JTxj @ Jul 6 2008, 10:09 PM)
so cute..haha wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
louise
post Jul 7 2008, 01:21 PM

my cat not the orange one la..but this one..hahaAttached Image

This post has been edited by louise: Jul 7 2008, 01:23 PM
louise
post Jul 7 2008, 01:35 PM

well..he is my son dudu..so adorable..and his part time job is alarm clock..if my phone alarm dun work..dun worry..he will wake me up by kissing me with his wet nose..
louise
post Jul 7 2008, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 7 2008, 05:17 PM)
how old is she ?  smile.gif

*cubit lol cat*
it's a "he"..named Andrew..nickname Dudu..hehe..well..im not sure..but the day i adopted him his former owner told me he was 2 weeks old..it was in November last year..so..that will make him 8 months old?hmm..dunno..or 1 year old?dunno how cat's bday is counted! blush.gif
no matter what i still love him..my fat as* dudu!haha..

This post has been edited by louise: Jul 7 2008, 07:02 PM
louise
post Jul 7 2008, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 7 2008, 09:42 PM)
how i wish i can keep a cat....or a dog.... sad.gif love them.....
cat is ok..not dog..unless u hv a spacious place for them to run around..a backyard is the best..but if u have small room like i do..(i rent a room only)..so a cat is still ok..in my room got a balcony..but now is my son's toilet..haha.. icon_rolleyes.gif
cat is clean..my dudu sh!t only at the same place..on newspapers..first day i brought him home i was scared that he might sh!t on my bed..but he so guai..go find newspaper and did his business there.. sweat.gif lucky!but one thing is he has flea with him..so i have to bath him once every week..hehe..bathing him is another joy..he will miao miao miao so loud until ur neighbour comes out and see what happened..haha..but now he guai guai let me bath him while i catch his flea and he just sit thr! wub.gif wub.gif

Added on July 7, 2008, 9:48 pmemm..i think we are out of topic..we are supposed to talk about the god damn hamster..haha..
sorry sorry! blush.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by louise: Jul 7 2008, 09:48 PM
louise
post Jul 11 2008, 02:10 PM

muahahahahahahahahhhahahahaha..i cannot stop laughing seeing u guys discussing how to eat the hamster..hahaha..but hey..dun rebut the hamster with my cat le..he booked it far more earlier..he will get to taste it first no matter what!!!haha
louise
post Jul 11 2008, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 11 2008, 02:17 PM)
how would your cat like the hamster? raw? medium rare? well done? Or perhaps your cat would like our special "hunt the hamsters", we have a small roomed prepared for that.
my cat prefer if u made soup with the hamster..yumyum..chicken paste soup with hamster..emm~ emmmm~

Added on July 11, 2008, 3:20 pm
QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 11 2008, 02:28 PM)
hamster is innocence, pls dun kill it wink.gif
it's too late..... :devil:

This post has been edited by louise: Jul 11 2008, 03:20 PM
louise
post Jul 11 2008, 03:49 PM

come on..i cannot stand torturing the hamster..
better use this --->Attached Image
one shot..no suffer..the hamster dun even know he's dead.. brows.gif

Added on July 11, 2008, 4:11 pmyesterday i wasnt able to come online and the day before yesterday i was following the 19 male seeking for friendship thread..i was wondering how's that guy turned out after he posted his own pic in the thread and i couldnt find the thread anymore la..why ar?anybody seen it?

This post has been edited by louise: Jul 11 2008, 04:11 PM
louise
post Jul 11 2008, 04:19 PM

really?damn it..i wanna see how's things turn up..probably the TS is sad cos his face in his picture kena "surgery" ad ya?hahahhahahahaha
louise
post Jul 11 2008, 04:26 PM

ya..you might have done the deed..but let's discuss more then maybe the next person could be benefited..hahaha
louise
post Jul 11 2008, 04:32 PM

well..u never know..so let us continue the thread..hehehehehehe..
louise
post Jul 11 2008, 05:54 PM

looks like the DEAD hamster is in our menu..damn!not fresh..hey TS..keep it freezed in the freezer..to keep its fresh juice..hahahahahahaha!!!yumyum~

0.0203sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:36 AM