Osaka Tumpang Thread 2nd Edition, Pioneer SE-DRS3000C impressions Post#64!

SWATwolf
post Jul 3 2008, 02:49 PM

431 posts

wanna ask if buying games if cheap at osaka compare to buy at play-asia?
or they are the same.
interested to buy tales of symphonia 2 for the wii smile.gif
SWATwolf
post Jul 4 2008, 12:00 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 3 2008, 05:53 PM)
To those asking about the Sony headphone, you can refer to www.audiocubes.com. They are Japanese gadget/electornics importers, and they have listed the price for that pair of headphones as USD399.99. Price on Amazon, is discounted and does not reflected the price on retail stores.

If you are still interested, PM me. We'll discuss the payment method there.

Going out for a while, gonna watch Hancock. tongue.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 5:55 pm

Dont. I'm just making good use of what my work is offering me. smile.gif
Your Wii is American? Can play Japanese games already, or are you using Freeloader, or *gulp* modded?
lao... you say le? laugh.gif

SWATwolf
post Jul 4 2008, 12:30 AM

431 posts

dun need salute me one la.
mine cannot compare yours tongue.gif

so... is the game in JP is much cheaper or expensive compare to those online store like play-asia which provide free shipping. or they are the same after all.
SWATwolf
post Jul 4 2008, 01:56 AM

431 posts

looks like getting from amazon japan is way cheaper.
will take a survey on their site 1st.
how i can make it somehow tongue.gif
SWATwolf
post Jul 5 2008, 10:53 AM

431 posts

damn the download speed is crazy! shocking.gif
enjoy ur trip! tongue.gif
SWATwolf
post Jul 6 2008, 04:13 PM

431 posts

string: you din take the pic of the predator!? tongue.gif
SWATwolf
post Jul 6 2008, 09:39 PM

431 posts

all expensive trip, i cannot afford to tumpang tongue.gif
SWATwolf
post Jul 7 2008, 03:13 AM

431 posts

nice memories there. I use to go there when I was still young.
still blur blur that time, all i drool during young time is games drool.gif

0.0227sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:21 AM