Make up remover, What is/was d best MUR you've ever used
TSmakeupholics
Jul 1 2008, 10:34 PM, updated 17y ago
Hi to all, I have recently discovered a new beauty products line BEAUTY CREDIT as this specific brand may not appear to be something new to most of you here, but to me it is somewhat new given the area I live has limited access of exclusive products/ stand alone counters . I understand this is another Korean mainstream products which has the similarity to The Face Shop or Skin Food that range from shampoo to foot scrubs that is targeting/cater for those who is on a budget.
I have not tried any of Korean products albeit TFC or SF has been introduced to Malaysia market for quite sometimes hence I dropped by the other day to BC to check it out and I too out of curiosity had bought several items from this specific shop, consider this my very 1st experience with Korean Products.
Anyway, I have been practicing make up for many years, I got my hands on heaps of brand , so here is the question for you ladies what is/was the best make up remover you have ever used ?
TSmakeupholics
Aug 7 2008, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(MisSHa_08 @ Aug 3 2008, 02:42 PM) Please try the US product. MK Make up Remover (oil + water), mild and gentle. Gentle remove the makeup quick as a wink. It's totally different with other brand. If you interested you may PM or email me. You may come to be my model to try out the beauty product, body spa and make up, all for FREE.... ALL the product no any alcohol and chemical contained. MK as in Mary Kay? Added on August 7, 2008, 10:26 pmQUOTE(redladybird @ Aug 5 2008, 05:45 PM) hi... i'm a new member here. so far i wud say MAC make up remover is best for me. it's oil + water type. easy to remove the make up especially on eyes. i can easily rinse it wif water and wash my face straight away. my face is clean n fresh...  AGREED !! M.A.C Indeed carries great make up products  Added on August 7, 2008, 10:27 pmQUOTE(sukkimi @ Aug 3 2008, 07:51 PM) I prefer milky than oil . Maybe i'm noob in using oil remover. Lancome Cleansing Milk RM142 (400ml) Shiseido The Skincare Eye and Lips makeup remover (for eyes and lips) I love to try some milky cleanser someday ..thx for the feedback This post has been edited by makeupholics: Aug 7 2008, 10:27 PM
TSmakeupholics
Nov 14 2008, 02:05 PM
waaaaaaaa so so sorry folks.....i was away for a while.....left some of the questions un-answered  ......paiseh paiseh ..... You can get beauty credit cleansing oil at beauty credit shop that nears you.....If you are in penang you can get beauty credit products at Color Line shop lor.....but I came across a thread in garage sales leh do check it out ya....
TSmakeupholics
Dec 26 2008, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(~Curious~ @ Dec 26 2008, 12:00 AM) hey ladies, Must cleanse eye n lip with a different MUR from the one used to lean the face izzit??can recommend some which can be used overall ar..kiinda penat to use two different types =) go for cleansing oil......sekali gus....taken everything off ur face.....simple as 1 2 3