post Jul 1 2008, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 1 2008, 10:27 PM)
got sell popcorn and drink?
tongue.gif
i am sorry we dont have

but u can bring them along with u

Added on July 1, 2008, 10:37 pm
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 1 2008, 10:33 PM)
you paying us to watch that or....?
no dear
we screen the movie

u pay and watch

no dear
we screen the movie

u pay and watch

no dear
we screen the movie

u pay and watch

This post has been edited by kube: Jul 1 2008, 10:37 PM
whoopa
post Jul 1 2008, 10:47 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

kobe why are u talking to urself .??
Calvin871989
post Jul 1 2008, 10:49 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

lol kobe there's no such thing in the world where a person pays 5 ringgit for us and we watch it for free wink.gif
tan_pang
post Jul 1 2008, 11:12 PM

3,110 posts

new registered member come in and post in wrong place!

I just wondering is this screening legal??
saru88
post Jul 2 2008, 01:29 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

huh?
i'm a Help student and i dun even know got such thing in Help... lolx...
firedauz
post Jul 2 2008, 01:33 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Jul 2 2008, 01:29 AM)
huh?
You need help bro tongue.gif
joe_mamak
post Jul 2 2008, 01:34 AM

363 posts

I thought screening at 5 pm. tongue.gif
hiiragizawa
post Jul 2 2008, 09:46 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jul 1 2008, 11:12 PM)
Reported to www.mipc.gov.my/

Enjoy your real life ban.
TSkube
post Jul 2 2008, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(saru88 @ Jul 2 2008, 01:29 AM)
huh?
good that u r a help student...u r ATTENDING to college right? tongue.gif hehhee just jokin....

This movie screening is by YEC..students like m have been walkin around campus sellin these tickets....are u interested? its only only RM5 maaahh....
GuyzNexDoor
post Jul 2 2008, 10:47 AM

486 posts

Should do a back to back screening. 'A Walk To Remember', screening follows by 'A Moment To Remember' (korean movie), sure u can see many people cry :-)
ericpires
post Jul 2 2008, 05:51 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(GuyzNexDoor @ Jul 2 2008, 10:47 AM)
Should do a back to back screening. 'A Walk To Remember', screening follows by 'A Moment To Remember' (korean movie), sure u can see many people cry :-)
Before those 2 movies, put `A Walk In The Clouds' lolx tongue.gif
yingjee
post Jul 3 2008, 12:19 AM

403 posts

lol.. A Walk In the Clouds was niiiiice.. ^^ does Help always organize things like this? or is this by the students? not by Help? o.o
yo_yo
post Jul 4 2008, 11:18 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jul 1 2008, 11:12 PM)
new registered member come in and post in wrong place!

u can play the movie on a wide screen like a gathering of people but it is illegal to charge the person RM5 for the movie unless u said u need that amount to rent place and such not charging for the movie. u would actually get the answer to this question in the movie dvd's warning part.
TongQii
post Jul 4 2008, 11:34 PM

28 posts

my friend was too addicted to this movie and rampas my dvd already sad.gif
never give me back cry.gif
yo_yo
post Jul 4 2008, 11:45 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(TongQii @ Jul 4 2008, 11:34 PM)
my friend was too addicted to this movie and rampas my dvd already sad.gif
never give me back cry.gif

it's a good movie.. a very touching one... i'm not surprise if ur friend refused to return since i can't find it in the shop. i love the songs.

wayn3san
post Jul 5 2008, 02:56 AM

562 posts

yup, watched twice and teared twice XD
and u can always DL the movie wad..
Ataraxis
post Jul 7 2008, 02:30 AM

472 posts

can dl from torrent website anot? lol.... and is video cam allowed? brows.gif