Jul 14 2008, 09:43 PM
9 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: In HELL = Office |
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 14 2008, 09:17 PM) u edit the picture is it? the head shape look weird but look cute well..i made the picture smaller but didnt effect the shape la..and thank you..hehe..the avatar cat dunno whose cat but i see the pic is cute and i use it as avatar..hehe..i wan see all ur cats la..mine is adopted from a chinese medicine pharmacy downstair my house..then after 2 weeks i brought him home!now he's a fatty..but still he's adorable..hehe.. welcome to "cat lovers" world |
Jul 22 2008, 05:10 PM
i wanna adopt another kitten..but scared my dudu will bully the new kitten..do u think old cat will get jealous with the new one and bully?haha..
Added on July 22, 2008, 5:12 pmand my dudu has fleas..and now my bed is infected..my hands and legs are now full with scars cos bitten by the fleas..man..it seems so difficult to remove the fleas completely.. This post has been edited by ~bsj~: Jul 22 2008, 05:12 PM |
Aug 6 2008, 09:53 PM
im planning to go back my hometown Sarawak..and to bring my cat along will cost me too much than i can afford..anyone care to take good care of my dudu?
Added on August 6, 2008, 9:54 pmanyone who can give me advise on pet on plane?i dun wan to be apart with my dudu.. This post has been edited by ~bsj~: Aug 6 2008, 09:54 PM |
Aug 6 2008, 11:11 PM
already..i scared i cant afford it..i saw the thread in lowyat..and i scared that they will quarantine my dudu and body check up will cost me thousands..i cant afford that..
This post has been edited by ~bsj~: Aug 6 2008, 11:11 PM |
Aug 7 2008, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Aug 7 2008, 12:14 AM) there's someone mention it cost not more than RM300... do u hv any idea how much the check up will cost if go to the government one?you need to get permit for your cat to enter Sarawak, i think u need to get it from jabatan haiwan in sarawak also. because you cross the "sempadan" already. then you need to bring cat for medical check up, just go to jabatan haiwan - the goverment one... cheaper.. then tell them that your cat need to travel. they may give some tips on it. then when you purchase your MAS ticket, you need to tell them that you have animal onboard. so they know what to do. MAS will charge per KG for animal... you must have your own carrier and everything. |
| Change to: | 0.0445sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:52 AM |