Harmony One remote control, Brief review of Logitech's latest remote

ape
post Aug 19 2009, 02:34 PM

849 posts

can check with all sifus here how much this baby sell in msia? I plan to order one from australia and it cost me about RM750, izzit worth?
ape
post Aug 19 2009, 05:08 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Aug 19 2009, 04:20 PM)
Which one?
Harmony One is RM1K+
Harmony 885 is RM399 (last time)
i means harmony one. thanks dude
ape
post Aug 19 2009, 07:42 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Aug 19 2009, 06:54 PM)
tks boss, but very xpensive neh ohmy.gif
ape
post Jan 11 2010, 10:26 AM

849 posts

I just bought my harmony one and did the setup for last weekend, anyway i have encountered the following problems:

a) I have included my philips htib in the "watch TV" activity, but sometimes it cant on itself, i have to press help then the guy only turn on.

b) Sometimes the favorite channel din work as planned, i have setup assp channel as 811 but harmony one send signal to the decoder as 081 or 81.

c) I cant turn off my panasonic aircon even though i let the harmony one to learn from the original remote.

any bro encountered the above problem?

ape
post Jan 11 2010, 03:55 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Jan 11 2010, 11:21 AM)
Set a delay for Astro... need to go to advance setting. Astro decoder response is slow even using the original remote.
Delay set at harmony or astro decoder?

0.0203sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:27 AM