Rapidshare V2

Alienwarez
post Jul 22 2008, 03:02 PM

Protégé
546 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jul 22 2008, 01:53 PM)
Guys..
Anyone can pm me the links for Portable IDM latest version (5.14) that's quite dependable coz I heard some guy mentioned that's it not quite safe to use certain version of portable IDM with premium account coz some guy got his accout stolen when using it...not so sure about this though..
need portable version coz some pc in my Uni dun allow to install software like IDM..
rite now I'm just using portable IDM 5.09 beta and it served me well for the past 6 month
bro,u got pm... i was send to u link to download Portable IDM whistling.gif

Added on July 22, 2008, 3:03 pm
QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jul 22 2008, 01:53 PM)
Guys..
Anyone can pm me the links for Portable IDM latest version (5.14) that's quite dependable coz I heard some guy mentioned that's it not quite safe to use certain version of portable IDM with premium account coz some guy got his accout stolen when using it...not so sure about this though..
need portable version coz some pc in my Uni dun allow to install software like IDM..
rite now I'm just using portable IDM 5.09 beta and it served me well for the past 6 month
bro,u got pm... i was send to u link to download Portable IDM whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Alienwarez: Jul 22 2008, 03:03 PM
Alienwarez
post Sep 3 2008, 02:01 AM

Protégé
546 posts

good news for rapidshare user...
Alienwarez
post Sep 6 2008, 02:38 AM

Protégé
546 posts

my speed connection only <<30kbps use rapidshae premium acc...hemm..not bad la compared with torrent...
Alienwarez
post Sep 10 2008, 12:52 PM

Protégé
546 posts

look in warez forum...
Alienwarez
post Oct 10 2008, 07:59 PM

Protégé
546 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Oct 10 2008, 07:20 PM)
Hmm, today Rapidshare just got strict on free users.

After users completed a download they will need to wait the same amount of time as the previous download. (I speculate only, not confirm)

I hope it's not for long sad.gif
huhuh..if u buy premium account,no more wonder about that...just hit and download.. :
Alienwarez
post Oct 14 2008, 06:39 PM

Protégé
546 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Oct 14 2008, 05:40 PM)
I'm a new premium user of Rapidshare. I'm currently using a Celcom 3G connection 384kbps.

First of all, I bought the premium account for 1 month because using torrent on Celcom 3G is almost impossible (due to unbelievable slow speed).

When I download my first 100Mb file with Rapidshare premium, the speed was SUPER fast @ over 30KB/s (It took about an Hour). But when I try to download the 2nd 100Mb file, the speed slowed down tremendously to not more than 10KB/s.

Is this because of my internet connection? Is Celcom blocking these kind of things? Is there anything I can do to pick up the download speed?
Please advise..
Haii bro, i `m also use celcom broadband...so for the speed connection ok to download with rapidshare premium account.The speed that i got around 40-50 kbps....i alredy try download from file from rapidshare in HSDPA coverage.The speed i archive is 200kbps max....

btw,i think the speed connection u got is depend on the server you download.

0.0189sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:34 PM