iphone cannot be detectecd by itunes, no idea wat happen

JasLyn
post Jul 1 2008, 10:55 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

QUOTE(kai5183 @ Jun 30 2008, 07:56 PM)
but all my iphone apps and setting etc are working fine, juz the ipod cant sync...any method to just restore the ipod?

i almost restore my iphone once a week...haiz...
Waaa... your iphone is really sick... when you can restore iphone tru itunes, whats the problem then? cant sync at all lah but detected? maybe you have synced ur iphone to other pc initially... is it?
JasLyn
post Jul 2 2008, 09:39 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

actually, what we need here is a running program monitoring software... so to see what are the program that using to many resources at one time... well pressing the home button about 6-10 sec may clear running progs... have you tried tat b4? honestly, i dont really feel the diff... what i do is respring or reboot....
JasLyn
post Jul 4 2008, 11:01 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

Well... that seems normal phenomenon mosai... not only iphone and its itunes or its pcsuit/browser... it happened to all other device also especially winmob devices with thier activesnyc respectively... but hell, its not a bugs at all... reconnecting or reboot is always the first autopsy b4 digging more...

0.0159sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:21 AM