Samsung F480, any1 use this phone?

aKatoRA
post Jun 28 2008, 09:13 PM

248 posts

Plan to buy it, but not sure bout the price. Tried it in Samsung roadshow, quite nice! Good review from those who own it, check it out in gsmarena.com
aKatoRA
post Jun 30 2008, 10:48 AM

248 posts

I agree that rm1999 might be too expensive, but it really a nice phone. Sigh... what to do, malaysia unlike singapore or UK where you get the phone cheaper there. Wait 1-2 months lor
aKatoRA
post Jul 3 2008, 12:36 PM

248 posts

Wait for 2 months and the price will drop, and come with free stuff too! Now i'm waiting for my fren in Samsung to get me one
aKatoRA
post Jul 7 2008, 08:54 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(gnakey @ Jul 7 2008, 10:47 AM)
"aKatoRA" Your friend can get a better deal? drool.gif
Now i still waiting for his reply. Why? U wan to buy too?
aKatoRA
post Jul 8 2008, 06:18 PM

248 posts

Yup..... i tried the tounch screen too. Even though i got a fat thumb, but no problem using it. Specially designed for human thumb, that's why no stylus given.
aKatoRA
post Jul 11 2008, 09:12 PM

248 posts

Erm.... i triest just 1 hand, it work fine for me. Maybe because my palm is big, LoL. Why not you go and try yourself. Due to insufficient of money, i cannot buy it first sad.gif
aKatoRA
post Jul 13 2008, 04:55 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Jul 13 2008, 03:28 AM)
Saw the retail price printed in SinChew...RM1,899-00.
Go ahead.... i bet you won't regret smile.gif

0.0204sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:20 PM